Presenting Top 10 Most Inspiring Quotes from Gandhi

akalpurkh

On The Eve Of Gandhi Anniversary, Presenting Top 10 Most Inspiring Quotes from Gandhi !

Nathuram Godse is a Martyr of the Hindu Nation. Bhakts of Gandhi who "allegedly" followed the principle of non-violence, openly criticized freedom fighters like Bhagat Singh, Udham Singh did not take much time to charge and hang the man.

'gandhi ji rocks' because he was adept in doing a legendary form of chakraasan for muslims and taught hoardes of people to do and keep doing it.

rockey 71

Such quotes are soothing to read. But Gandhi was a hypocrite - and a confused one at that.

topgear

I would say, he was the shrewdest politician india ever had.
he was definitely the father of minority appeasement

Varahamihira

Nathuram Godse is a Martyr of the Hindu Nation. Bhakts of Gandhi who "allegedly" followed the principle of non-violence, openly criticized freedom fighters like Bhagat Singh, Udham Singh did not take much time to charge and hang the man.
Godse was a fool.Not just a fool but became a pawn in the game.
Because of him we had to wait more than six decades to clean the mess.

Its not as black and white as you think. Many Hindus at the time were feeling betrayed by Gandhi and were gaining momentum on their effort to gain power, godse killing Gandhi made sure that Hindu RW was arrested on its track.

But to be fair, any self respecting Hindu should have done what godse had done. It just proves that Hindus at that time were even more of a pathetic self respect lacking morons than what they are now, since what godse did arrest Hindu RW growth of that time.

Who knows what would have happened if Gandhi lived for few more years. May be more fasts to give away Kashmir, Hyderbad etc.

Ofcourse, Gandhi and Nehru were the most clueless people when it came to foreign policy.

Varahamihira

Who knows what would have happened if Gandhi lived for few more years. May be more fasts to give away Kashmir, Hyderbad etc.

Ofcourse, Gandhi and Nehru were the most clueless people when it came to foreign policy.
Bhai we would never know what would have happened if Gandhi was alive but we definitely know what happened to us.
In one of the letters to Nehru Gandhi was indirectly asking him to step down.May be this triggered assassination and Godse was merely a pawn.Just my guess.

Bhai we would never know what would have happened if Gandhi was alive but we definitely know what happened to us.
In one of the letters to Nehru Gandhi was indirectly asking him to step down.May be this triggered assassination and Godse was merely a pawn.Just my guess.
Woooh.. Do you have reference for that letter?

Varahamihira

Its not as black and white as you think. Many Hindus at the time were feeling betrayed by Gandhi and were gaining momentum on their effort to gain power, godse killing Gandhi made sure that Hindu RW was arrested on its track.

But to be fair, any self respecting Hindu should have done what godse had done. It just proves that Hindus at that time were even more of a pathetic self respect lacking morons than what they are now, since what godse did arrest Hindu RW growth of that time.
Bhai you never kill a politician like Gandhi but you can make him irrelevant in political decisions.Just like Modiji is doing with his opponents.

rockey 71

At that time people had blamed Patel for this act.

sabari

Well I am not a great fan of ganthi .he was the great disasters in Modan india .godse has good reasons to kill ganthi he lost his entire family because of ganthi and congress .leader should be ready to accept the reaction for there action.

Godse was a terrorist :)

Gandhi ji rocks :)
Do you know the difference between a Murderer and a Terrorists?

Equal equal wont work with Hindus.

Such quotes are soothing to read. But Gandhi was a hypocrite - and a confused one at that.
Some people can not understand Gandhi, they can only understand Jinnah the first beggar.

Bhai you never kill a politician like Gandhi but you can make him irrelevant in political decisions.Just like Modiji is doing with his opponents.
And how do you think would have happened? You do realise that there was no internet to by pass the media elites at that time right?