Pic of Mi-35 Hind Attack Helicopter for Pakistan

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
We are buying brand new MI-35 not 2nd hand maal I know you Indians are getting heart attack not just because MI-35 is that big threat to you but that Russia is selling us weapons which you never though would happen. So good luck this is just the start we are going to buy lot more weapons from Russia.
Neither the helicopters India has nor the ones which Pakistan has are of any use against each other knowing the air-defense capabilities of both countries. Both countries have MANPADS, and other air defense systems. Helicopters are only useful against irregulars hiding in the mountains, to keep a bird's eye view on them and to pound them and pin them down while the ground assault team advances. Against which unit of ours are you going to use an attack helicopter? are you going to find our infantry men in concentrated positions anytime? no, are you going to use it against our ships? no, are you going to use it against our Sukhoi? no. This helicopter is only useful to you if it has a polio drop dispenser.

We acquired S400, you acquired Mi35, just look at the qualitative difference. Get real.

republic_roi97

Mi-35 is large, far less agile and too easy to target, even a 20 year old air defence system will easily bring a Mi-35 down, last thing would be an interceptor aircraft. We could have bought more of these, but whats the point in 21st century of air defence.

Akask kumar

Pakistani pilots are taking training in Russia for MI-35M helicopters. This helicopter in the back ground could be one made for Pakistan Army or may be not but our pilots are getting training and soon MI-35M will arrive in Pakistan. Initially only 4 were ordered but than number was increased to 12, but now some reports are suggesting that order is increased further and now we are going for 24 MI-35M.
@Blackwater @Indx TechStyle @indiatester @aditya g @Rahul Singh
LOL!! the surprising news is not that PAKis are operating & buying MI-35 rather russian are willing to sell them attack helicopter.. our strategist will counter this russian move- for sure..OR WE ALREADY COUNTERED THIS BY SIGNING APACHE DEAL.. :cool1:

FYI-- india is already operating 20 Mi-35 and also has gifted few of them to afghanistan.. we know about this helicopter in and out.. its foolishness of pakistan to buy a helicopter which is operated by enemies on both sides from a long time.. You should have bought something different.

Akask kumar

Don't worry about that we are getting S 400, we need the Pakis to have some functional aircrafts that we blow to smithereens with the S 400. :devil:
tagetting Mi-35 with s-400 is insult to its capability.. our AKASH defence system can rip it off easily..

Naah . we can use their weapon against them..

plus lot of job vacancy to the kashmiri youth.. .. they have golden chance to serve in indian army as GOLDEN ARM squads..:bplease:
pfft something like this should do

Pfffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Holi ki pichkari is enough for mil 35 helos with inbred paki pilots flying in these
:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:

indiazain

Russia is also offering us T-90 and MI-28 and other offensive weapons and even fighter jets. Our pilots are already in Russia and getting trained for MI-35. This helicopter in picture is not the one made for us but the one on which our pilots are being trained. Secondly it's not short sightedness on Russia's behalf but change of police. Russia is also interested in joining CPEC.
Seriously ur love for CPEC is so mind boggling .I guess u need to rename pakistan to CPECstan :crazy:.
They may have offered PAK something a while back just to ensure India stays committed to them and not tilt towards the US.In Fact the ammount of spares we buy from them is way more than what they offer u.
China does not even care about jf17 s whereas russia is actively working with us to increase the range of:brahmos:.I guess that speaks volumes for our technical capabilities.Of Course i dont expect anything construtive from pakis other than :bs:

Metty

:biggrin2:
I will but it's coming really soon
chodu ki jamat nai hoti....

tumarare....sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon ajayenge par soon kabhinai ane wala....:bounce::bounce::biggrin2::biggrin2::bounce:

INDIA se kuchh helpchahiye kya....??

PM mODI bade dildaar hai... INDIAN ARMY ke sath .. next time 'Sergikal strike "pe Bhikh mange pakistanio ke liye chiller bhi bhej denge....

We are buying brand new MI-35 not 2nd hand maal I know you Indians are getting heart attack not just because MI-35 is that big threat to you but that Russia is selling us weapons which you never though would happen. So good luck this is just the start we are going to buy lot more weapons from Russia.

MI-35 brand new??? are u sure they still produce it?? how much 1 piece cost you?

republic_roi97

Its cost should be around $12 million a pop. However, they are just going for 4 choppers. Maybe more in future.
The variant that they are going for is this:-

Mi-35M
Night attack version, is fitted with upgraded advanced avionics and sensor package, including night vision systems, GOES-342 electro-optical range finder/targeting system, GLONASS/GPS navigation system, electronic multifunction displays, onboard computer, and jam-proof communications equipment.[4] Also known as Mi-35M1.

Funny isn't it...

The very choppers that pakis shot using American sponsored stringer missiles are supposedly being bought by Pakis.

And our paki members are proudly tomtoming it.

Is anybody else seeing any irony in this?

EXPERT

Russia is also offering us T-90 and MI-28 and other offensive weapons and even fighter jets. Our pilots are already in Russia and getting trained for MI-35. This helicopter in picture is not the one made for us but the one on which our pilots are being trained. Secondly it's not short sightedness on Russia's behalf but change of police. Russia is also interested in joining CPEC.
Source Please ??????????????????????????

Akask kumar

Source Please ??????????????????????????
the source is holy quran .. Mohammed had written about this centuries ago.. May be Nastrodamus was also aware about it but forgot to write it anywhere.. OLD AGE PROB
:pound:............................................................................