PC Hardware, Desktops, Laptops and building a Gaming Rig

Tuco

Ya'll Nibbiars @operatorgrumby even said it. No issues yeh @sagar bhai sahab will simply say few mithis se batte and then like this.
Lol not even in dreams. I know what will happen she will just directly go to a jewelry shop, so next whole year I will not be able to afford a chaddi.

Any idea about gold prices will it go down? is there a chance.

operatorgrumby

MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Super Ventus OC 6GB GDDR6 Gaming Graphic Card I PCI Express x16 3.0 I 192-bit I DisplayPort x 3 (v1.4) / HDMI 2.0b x 1
Brothers is it legit though
MSI Ventus 1660 Super at 21k
Ofters too tempting :eek1:

Should i go for it or what ?

Ek baat to sure hai, Papa ki ghar wali ya meri Bahar wali; inme ek se to pitna pakka hai mera :shock:

Lol not even in dreams. I know what will happen she will just directly go to a jewelry shop, so next whole year I will not be able to afford a chaddi.

Ya'll Nibbiars a little bit correction but will remain the same.

Tuco

MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Super Ventus OC 6GB GDDR6 Gaming Graphic Card I PCI Express x16 3.0 I 192-bit I DisplayPort x 3 (v1.4) / HDMI 2.0b x 1

Ek baat to sure hai, Papa ki ghar wali ya meri Bahar wali; inme ek se to pitna pakka hai mera :shock:
Good deal!

Looks good to mee.

Ya'll Nibbiars to phir pata lena. Like this.

Bahut dukh bhari kahani hai bro !

tenor.gif

SavageKing456

ThatI go
Ryzen's hell expensive right now....3600 is somewhere between 20-22k online & our local market just looting us straight at 24k🤬
I somehow got predator helios 300,and price was significantly low as compared to specs!
You could've bought them in August,nvm.
You can go for Intel Core i5 10400 though.

SavageKing456

Monitor?

Poor @Haldilal ji can only afford 2 Ram stick and CPU sed he couldn't afford rest :creepy:

View attachment 68499
Haldiram and cousins are very rich and just trolling members here. They are probably employed in one of the big financial institution like bloomberg or financial experts.

Between I build my first PC:

CPU: Ryzen 3700x
MB: MSI B550 Wifi Edge
RAM: 32 GB Crucial 3200 (16X2)
HDD: 1TB Nvme
Case: Fractal Design Define S2 Vision Blackout ATX Silent

I paid around $800 with taxes. Reused GPU and PSU from another E-gpu setup.

My previous E-gpu setup : GTX 1060: Rise of Tomb raider 40-50 FPS (Benchmark)
Updated setup: same GTX 1060: Rise of Tomb Raider 90 FPS (Benchmark - Unexpected but huge upgrade)
Plan to upgrade gpu later, currently happy with GPU & have huge backlog.

N4tsula67

Haldiram and cousins are very rich and just trolling members here. They are probably employed in one of the big financial institution like bloomberg or financial experts.

Between I build my first PC:

CPU: Ryzen 3700x
MB: MSI B550 Wifi Edge
RAM: 32 GB Crucial 3200 (16X2)
HDD: 1TB Nvme
Case: Fractal Design Define S2 Vision Blackout ATX Silent

I paid around $800 with taxes. Reused GPU and PSU from another E-gpu setup.

My previous E-gpu setup : GTX 1060: Rise of Tomb raider 40-50 FPS (Benchmark)
Updated setup: same GTX 1060: Rise of Tomb Raider 90 FPS (Benchmark - Unexpected but huge upgrade)
Plan to upgrade gpu later, currently happy with GPU & have huge backlog.
Everybody knows that we just go with the flow. Thats why i troll him a lot.

Challenger007

I, too, like most men, am fond of technology and computers. Not so long ago I decided to purchase a USB keyboard, then I encountered its unstable work. At first I thought that the problem was in the keyboard, that it was defective. But when I changed the keyboard and the problem was not solved, it became logical that the signal transmitter itself was simply not working correctly. When I changed what I had to a TP-Link adapter, the problem was solved. But I think that it is not necessary to get attached to this manufacturer, you can choose any of this review https://homemakerguide.com/best-bluetooth-adapter-for-pc-gaming/

Why not 2060s ? Prices will fall once 3000 series production ramps up