Pakistanis Claiming Vedic Civilisation As Ancient Pakistan, Need To Counter It

so a soldier intentionally drop a bomb or drones on civilian population to kill them is terrorist ?

Problem is you can get away with war crimes and killing thousand civilians by using this fancy word of collateral damage even if killing civilian was intentional ..was read this beautiful article written by ex us marines

http://www.theguardian.com/commenti...r/13/systemic-atrocity-afghanistan-occupation

http://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2011/dec/22/fallujah-us-marine-iraq
Difference is we are at war with other country and these muslim b@stard bomb their own countrymen.for eg
Iraqi terrorist killing Iraqi citizens,TTP killing pakistani citizen and Indian muslim terrorist killing Indian citizen.
In case of war you know that your city can be bombed by the enemy airforce and in case of terrorist attack it's just a loud kaboom and then you see a pool of blood while you were out there buying groceries.I don't know how did you even managed to compare both circumstances.

''''Many visitors to this forum especially people who have been following it for a long time might have noticed the increasing number of Pakistanis who started claiming exclusive rights over Sindhu Saraswati and vedic civilisation. Although there are still people here like umair nawaz who still believe that he is of pure Arab descent and his blood has not yet contaminated with Pakistani blood the number of such people has also come down considerably..there was a time in this very forum itself when most Pakistanis called themselves Arabs,Persians,turks etc etc to dissociate themselves from Indians..Even the number of people who claimed such foreign ancestry has come down a lot. (Of course lay man in Pakistan still considers himself as some Arab or Turk).. I would like to draw the attention of my fellow countrymen in this regard.Do not be fooled to believe that these PDF Pakistanis have started to take pride in their rich history..It is only to steal the right over the legacy of those civilizations from indians have these people started this new tamasha.They are full of jealous of Indians and want to annoy us..Pakistanis cross your heart and tell us honestly,is it not true?what brought about this change?'''

I saw this on Pakistan Defence Forum by an Indian to counter Pakistanis. It is a new strategy of Pakistanis to isolate Indians from their History and claiming whole of the vedic civilisation, sindhu civilisation and origin of faiths and culture to them.

We need to fail their trolls because if this takes a momentum to isolate us and sabotage us.
Why not to use this opportunity to create Identity crisis in them :cool3:

@Kunal Biswas @Ray @pmaitra @Singh @Blackwater @LETHALFORCE @Yusuf @cobra commando @thakur_ritesh @Rowdy

Links to other forums is not allowed.
I encountered one Porki saying on Porki defense forum saying that indian should not be proud of Taxila as it is in porkistan. I told him that than you accept that your ancestors were Hindus and you guys are proud of your Hindu legacy than we shall not claim any credit. That Porki ran away.

Lmao.. Nobody considers hinsf arab or Turk.. We are what we are but we are definetly not from up or Maharashtra ..

We are an ethnically diverse country,. N owners of IVC,Gandhara?Mehrgarh?Harrapa etx not some troll from bihar or madhyapradesh..

Deal with it!
Of course you are ethnically diverse. The diversity shows in each and everyone of your genes. Everyone of you has diverse genes mixed with arabs, turks, mongols, greeks, persians, afghans, hindus etc.

And india is a day younger than Pakistan... 15 AUG 1947!
LoL. Read history. Both nations became independent the same day. i.e. 15th. But you punks have been trying to overtake India right since the beginning and chose to make 14th as the independence day. Kya ukhad liya?

I encountered one Porki saying on Porki defense forum saying that indian should not be proud of Taxila as it is in porkistan. I told him that than you accept that your ancestors were Hindus and you guys are proud of your Hindu legacy than we shall not claim any credit. That Porki ran away.
If you go to Sindh .. the term Jhulelaal is very famous. and Varun Dev is known as Jhulelaal in Sindh. It is the ishta devta of Sindhis. Go to any musalman in Sindh they respect and praise Jhulelal.

Even the song Dumadum mast kalander has this term .. ;)

''lal meri pat rakhio bhala Jhulelal .. sindhri daa ''

"Dama Dam Mast Qalandar" (Urdu and Punjabi: دَما دَم مَست قَلَندَر), Gurmukhi: Punjabi: ਦਮਾ ਦਮ ਮਸਤ ਕਲੰਦਰ is a spiritual song.[1] It is a traditional song in Punjabi, This poem was initially written by Hazrat Amir Khusrow (RA), then further modified by Hazrat Baba Bulleh Shah (RA). It is interesting to note the same poem is modified and is sung by Hindu Sindhis.\, "O Lal Meri Pat Rakhiyo Bala Jhule lalan....." to praise Hindu mystic Jhulelal.

yeh kal ke Pakistani Islami londey kya karlenge... idiots!

Lol you are wrong my friend if you think recognising your past or pre-Islamic history/heritage mean to practising what your non Muslim ancestors did thousand year ago. Its called pre-Islamic period for some reason. Even Hindus don't practise what their ancestors did practised during vedic time lol If suppose your son convert into Islam tomorrow then he will remain your son but he will be the follower of Islam..no? You cannoy say that he is not your son just because he change his religious beliefs. Religion is just one identity and you have different other identities i.e ur tribe/ethnicity/culture/lanaguge etc

So you accept your ancestors were Hindus who converted to Islam?

You cannoy say that he is not your son just because he change his religious beliefs. Religion is just one identity and you have different other identities i.e ur tribe/ethnicity/culture/lanaguge etc
Here it is opposite. Father recognize his son who was converted but son says that he is the son of somebody else and not of his father. His father was some uncivilized man in middle east who was beheading the people.

So you accept your ancestors were Hindus who converted to Islam?
arre I know there are 5-6 villages like toba tek singh, chak lailiana , nawa kot... etc , just go beyond faislabad towards sindh on M4 .... there India is respected a lot. But you know Pak army , if they speak in open, these Islami Londey in pak army will kill slaughter them.

These people still consider India as home. And Pakistan as blunder.

Not really. There was no India or indian citenzenship at that time and there were many independent states with different cultures, beliefs, languages etc
This is an absurd explanation given by those who do not know history. Since time immemorial, the term Bharat has existed and will continue to exist. This term can into picture when a king named Bharat united India under his rule. This India/Bharat consisted of present day India, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Myanmar, Bhutan etc. hence forming one gigantic country.

People under his rule enjoyed unity, oneness, dharma, rights, freedom etc. Hence the obsession with one united Bharat. Not for the land, but for the way of life that Dharma teaches us.

And not just him, India was formed during Gupta, Maurya, Ashoka rule as well.

So your argument that India was formed in 1947 is laughable at best. Unlike pakistan, India has real genuine history to make the claims that we do today.

Read the previous reply. Either get back to Hinduism or go to arbaia lol He is saying this to Indian Muslim :p

Its same slogan which you tell to Indian Muslims that either accept Hindu culture or else go to Paki land :D

Now its another misconception that All Muslim were converted into Islam at gun point because there were sword on their shoulder. Janjua clan was very first clan of Muslim who were converted into Islam willingly because they got impress with the message which sufi saint brought in this region which was against caste discrimination and love and equality

Now let suppose all those who converted into Islam were weak Hindus including those Muslim rajpouts then you are insulting your own kind. Where were you brave Hindus when weak Hindus were being forced to convert nto Islam by invaders? Its stupid to think that Hindus have only two choices..accept Islam or die
In most cases, yes. Only those two choices. In some cases, there was a 3rd choice called Jizya. The taxes imposed by mughal rulers on Hindus were so heavy that many could not even spare enough money to feed their families. Hence, to feed their families they converted to Islam. Again, it is not that much different than conversion by sword.

This is an absurd explanation given by those who do not know history. Since time immemorial, the term Bharat has existed and will continue to exist. This term can into picture when a king named Bharat united India under his rule. This India/Bharat consisted of present day India, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Myanmar, Bhutan etc. hence forming one gigantic country.

People under his rule enjoyed unity, oneness, dharma, rights, freedom etc. Hence the obsession with one united Bharat. Not for the land, but for the way of life that Dharma teaches us.

And not just him, India was formed during Gupta, Maurya, Ashoka rule as well.

So your argument that India was formed in 1947 is laughable at best. Unlike pakistan, India has real genuine history to make the claims that we do today.
can some one tell this jahil islami londa of Pak @Raja.pakistani
even jinnah was born in British India not British Pakistan.. because Pakistan was not hatched out of egg yet :p

Do you still feel there was a need for separation solely on a religious basis?
There was no hindu dominant india at that time it was British dominated.
Hindus lived under the rule of many empires for centuries. What was the threat
Muslims felt from Hindus? Why do Muslims immigrate to other non Muslim
nations if this belief is Considered universal among Muslims ?
Hit right at the spot. I wouldn't be surprised if you don't receive a reply on this post.

In most cases, yes. Only those two choices. In some cases, there was a 3rd choice called Jizya. The taxes imposed by mughal rulers on Hindus were so heavy that many could not even spare enough money to feed their families. Hence, to feed their families they converted to Islam. Again, it is not that much different than conversion by sword.
arre the Mughals themselves werent Muslims but Mongols who adulterated a rouge ideology and made it cancer LOL
India was never in islami rule but yeah the current people call themselves Islami londa because of supression by these Islami Mongols.

The Mongols butchered the real Islami londa of Arab and also turks and created Mughal :p

On one side you accept that Hinduism is liberal and allow all sort of beliefs within and on other side you feel enmity towards Muslim and on mission to convert them back in Hindu religion as the mission is ara samaj
Wonder why? When did you last hear a Hindu trying to convert a budhist? Jain? Sikh? Parsi? Nope. Hinduism in today's world is simple. You be good to us, we will return the favour.

If you are content with your personal religious belief and feel satisfied with your personal relationship with your God then it dont matter what world or people say about your religion and then it also dont matter what was the religion or religious beliefs of ancestors thousand year ago. Its not funny there are many Muslims who keep atheist or agnostics beliefs as no one can go in your hearts to find your beliefs in order to punish you for apostasy. If thas was the case then wife of Jinnah was parsi but he was very liberal but still quiad and leader of all Muslims of sub continent
That's where you are wrong. If it worked that way, we wouldn't have any problem. But the muslims don't see it that way. Islam is not comfortable with other people's beliefs. They are the ones who want to force their ideology and thrust it on others. If muslims eat shit, why should we?

Lmaoooooooo .. It was Punjab,Baluchistan,Afghanistan and state of Sindh ruled by baluch dynasties .. Meanwhile GB was ruled by local Emirates of Shigar,Hunza e

You think these retards have any sense ? They celebrate our deaths .. Talk shit,pray death upon us and so on .. And you think you can convince these vile assholez?
Remind me, who was celebrating after mumbai attacks? Was it me? Oh right, they were pigistanis.