Pakistanis Claiming Vedic Civilisation As Ancient Pakistan, Need To Counter It

mahesh

If is any case afganistan taliban takes control over the cities and places where the ancient excavations like Mohenjo-daro , harappa, mehrgarh etc, than imediately they will become the soul owners of the past civilization !!!!!

I got an idea, i should go and occupy the Ward of the hospital to claim there birth place as birth right.

mahesh

Di your great great great granpa also migrate from modern day Pakistan ? Was he Punjabi,Pakhtun,Baluch or Sindhi ? Or any other Pak ethnicity! :lol:

We have another Aatish taser type here.
Actually its like this, Our GREAT, Great, great grand Fathers came from Past Day Bharta Khand and vedic times, way way before Islam was born. not from present day pakistan, Your present day pakistan was not in earlier days and will be something else in coming future.
Dont get confused of past and present, your presence is not traceable to the past, coz if you drag too long back, your elasticity of your theory will break away from Islam and come back to us.

'pak ethnics'! than you are a branch of the Main Tree not root of the tree, coz Branch can't come first before the root.... "pak ethnicity can only be called after "pakistan created" or the "though of pakistan created" or even Right after "you people became Muslims from Hindus and Buddhists"
SO you people are a child of INDUS civilization and a mere branch of Hinduism BUT HAVING ISLAM AS STEP MOTHER RIGHT NOW.

Lmaoooooooo .. It was Punjab,Baluchistan,Afghanistan and state of Sindh ruled by baluch dynasties .. Meanwhile GB was ruled by local Emirates of Shigar,Hunza e

You think these retards have any sense ? They celebrate our deaths .. Talk shit,pray death upon us and so on .. And you think you can convince these vile assholez?
Bacha Khan babu .. your Islamic dynasties came just few hundred years back. I am talking about 5000BC. This region was called as Bharat in Vedic manuscript. You are funny!

Di your great great great granpa also migrate from modern day Pakistan ? Was he Punjabi,Pakhtun,Baluch or Sindhi ? Or any other Pak ethnicity! :lol:

We have another Aatish taser type here.
If you have nothing to reply then accept the defeat other wise this will become a troll. And I can also reply with trolls.

Neither you follow Vedas, neither you believe in Bhagwan, neither you believe in Gyan Yoga.
Okay tell me what is Bhakti yoga? Or Who wrote vedas and who narrated it. You can use google if you want. Finally you accepted that your ancestors were Hindus. Are you planning to become Hindu again?:troll:
You are nothing more than an Arabi slave of Saud's empire :drool:stuck in a land called Geographical Absurdity with Identity Crisis

AND FYI Vedas do not believe in Ethinicity .. FACEPALM! For us, Vasudevya Kutumbhkam is the motto, now before I tear your arrgonace with my posts F*** Off :yo:

argumentum

There is no such thing as "pure blood", every living human being, including the most "nordic" Norwegian and the most "negroid" Nigerian, exists on a continuum. We're all descendants of rape babies at some point over the last 200k years, so get over yourselves (both Indians and Pakis).

Raja.pakistani

Don't do rogue arguments. Exclusive ownership of Islam goes to Arabs then and ownership of the language you speak urdu goes to us. And FYI Mahabharata was fought in Haryana, Indraprastha was a part of Vedic Civilisation, which is now called as Delhi.

What you have are just sites and remains, we have similar in gujrat. Ownership is for those who follows it and appreciates it. Unlike those who make arabs their masters and follow Sharia a product of Arab culture and Non Vedic :)
Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) was Arab dont make Islam property of Arab. They dont own Islam. Islam is universal religion and Muslims belong to different races/cultures/tribes/languages/ethnicities. Its very stupid to assume that Islam is arab culture or sharia is Arab culture. Sharia is based on teaching of Islam revealed to Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) from God for Muslims from all culture/races. You are confusing culture with religion. Two people from two different culture can have same religion. We dont eat arab foods or wear arab dress or listen to arab music . There are different cultures even within one muslim country Pakistan. We all have our unique identity and follow our cultures and tradition by trying to stay within the limits of Islam set by God not arabs

Again give me answer let suppose your son convert into Islam tomorrow and change his religious belief and become Muslim. Then would he become Arab next day suddenly? Will he stop eating Indian food or you will not be his biological father because of change in his religion? Think logically here which i know is hard for you Indians when you talk about Pakistan. Religion is one identity but there are different others idenetity which never cease to exist just because of change in religious beliefs :)

kafir did recognise himself/herself :D
Yup I read the conditions of transition from pagan-hood to Islamic fanaticism in arabia ..... Do you know there were many charlatans like Mo. Each claiming to be a prophet....Everyone having the similar story. Mohammed succeeded because he ruthlessly murdered everyone after getting enough supporters in his cult.
The society in which Islam was born was disgusting, probably due to the harsh desert which led to a tribal culture. It has remained so even after 1400 years.

Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) was Arab dont make Islam property of Arab. They dont own Islam. Islam is universal religion and Muslims belong to different races/cultures/tribes/languages/ethnicities. Its very stupid to assume that Islam is arab culture or sharia is Arab culture. Sharia is based on teaching of Islam revealed to Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) from God for Muslims from all culture/races. You are confusing culture with religion. Two people from two different culture can have same religion. We dont eat arab foods or wear arab dress or listen to arab music . There are different cultures even within one muslim country Pakistan. We all have our unique identity and follow our cultures and tradition by trying to stay within the limits of Islam set by God not arabs

Again give me answer let suppose your son convert into Islam tomorrow and change his religious belief and become Muslim. Then would he become Arab next day suddenly? Will he stop eating Indian food or you will not be his biological father because of change in his religion? Think logically here which i know is hard for you Indians when you talk about Pakistan. Religion is one identity but there are different others idenetity which never cease to exist just because of change in religious beliefs :)

Vedas were not written by Humans and no one owns the Vedas it is knowledge of creation and death of Universe. I think being a Muslim and slave of Arabs following their way you have forgotten this.

Secondly to attain knowledge you have to follow the ways as mentioned in Vedas and not in hadith. That's how our Rishis attained knowledge.

Welcome back to Sanatan Dharma.

Raja.pakistani

Monotheism doesn't mean "one god", it means "one religion". It claims that one way of looking at the world is true, and all others are false or at least incomplete without it's own book and it's own prophet.
The concept of monotheism (known as tawhîd in Arabic) is the single most important concept in Islam. Everything in Islam is built upon it. Islam calls to the absolute oneness of God. No act of worship or devotion has any meaning or value if this concept is in any way compromised.

Monotheism can be looked at from the following three angles

1.The Oneness of God in His lordship

2.Devotion of All Worship to God alone

3.The Oneness of God in His names and attributes
Polytheism doesn't mean "many gods", it means "many religions". Within Indian philosophy, for example, there are atheistic strains, agnostic strains, some that exalt one god, others that exalt many. I myself am an atheist, so I don't "practice" any religion, but there is no contradiction in being an atheist and a hindu/jain/buddhist. I say there are no gods, but if you think there's one or more, it neither picks my pocket nor breaks my leg.
I do not insult Hinduism or any other religion on this planet. Their teaching about ethics or morals is as good as any other religion. I was saying that they are two different religion when its come to concept of God, his attributes/qualities, How you should worship him or whether you allowed to associate partners with God or make certain powerful things as God etc. You say you are atheist and i would say what is difference between your atheism or atheism of those who live in west?
I actually don't think most pakistanis are "ashamed" of their "jahiliya" ancestors, I think they are afraid. Afraid to confront what "one god, one prophet, one book" is doing to your country, and others, not just in the past, but to this day. For goodness sake, to get a Pakistani passport you have to declare a small peaceful sect of your own compatriots to be non-muslims.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Persecution_of_Ahmadis

At least in India, you don't have to worry about what type of Muslim you are. Your country is self-destructing, and your here talking about "multiple identities" and making excuses for things like this: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-29893809

Maybe its time to start looking for answers outside the smothering embrace of Islam.
You read the reply of your fellow Indians here and its them who are saying that we are ashamed of our ancestors lol and we are arab and all this non sense. Why we should be afraid if they were non Muslims. . I said it before that all present races of Muslims had non Muslim ancestors not just Pakistani. Ask afghans/Turks/Persian/Pashtuns/Arabs/Indonesian what was religion of their ancestors before the arrival of Islam? or they had no race or existence prior to Islam? There are people in Pakistan with different identities or origin what's wrong with multiple identities. Dont tell me identity of Indian live in mizoram is same as people of north India. Or south Indian or Tamil share same identity or origin as people who live in gujraat or north India

The concept of monotheism (known as tawhîd in Arabic) is the single most important concept in Islam. Everything in Islam is built upon it. Islam calls to the absolute oneness of God. No act of worship or devotion has any meaning or value if this concept is in any way compromised.

Monotheism can be looked at from the following three angles

1.The Oneness of God in His lordship

2.Devotion of All Worship to God alone

3.The Oneness of God in His names and attributes

I do not insult Hinduism or any other religion on this planet. Their teaching about ethics or morals is as good as any other religion. I was saying that they are two different religion when its come to concept of God, his attributes/qualities, How you should worship him or whether you allowed to associate partners with God or make certain powerful things as God etc. You say you are atheist and i would say what is difference between your atheism or atheism of those who live in west?

You read the reply of your fellow Indians here and its them who are saying that we are ashamed of our ancestors lol and we are arab and all this non sense. Why we should be afraid if they were non Muslims. . I said it before that all present races of Muslims had non Muslim ancestors not just Pakistani. Ask afghans/Turks/Persian/Pashtuns/Arabs/Indonesian what was religion of their ancestors before the arrival of Islam. There are people in Pakistan with different identities or origin what's wrong with multiple identities. Dont tell me identity of Indian live in mizoram is same as people of north India. Or south Indian or Tamil share same identity or origin as people who live in gujraat or north India

He did some work on Rig Veda and he was born in current day Bharat not Pakistan :)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bharadwaja

He is the founder of Gayatri mantra the most pwerful of all as said in vedas.. Not born in anywhere in Pakistan :p
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vishvamitra

do you know Gayatri mantra.. Mr Wannabe Vedi :p ?

It starts with Om .. which is sound and first physical manifestation of creator. ;)

Raja.pakistani

Vedas were not written by Humans and no one owns the Vedas it is knowledge of creation and death of Universe. I think being a Muslim and slave of Arabs following their way you have forgotten this.

Secondly to attain knowledge you have to follow the ways as mentioned in Vedas and not in hadith. That's how our Rishis attained knowledge.

Welcome back to Sanatan Dharma.
We are Muslims proud slaves of God/Allah. We dont worship people whether arab or non arabs. We dont worship worldly things no matter how powerful. You can trolls as much as you want but this golden verse for you

Wo ek Sajda jisay tu giraan samajhta hai
Hazaar sajdon say deta hai aadmi ko najaat

(Allama Iqbal)

Translation: "The one Sajda which you consider difficult, Frees man from a thousand Sajdas."

Meaning : the prostration with full submission is better then 1000 lame prostrations.

Pakistanis believe imitating Arabs is Islam, period !

Tell this to Pakistanis who claim them selves as Arabs. The comments from us are in reaction to the feelings of the Pakistanis who think the raider and killer Mohammed Qasim is the first pakistani.

We are Muslims proud slaves of God/Allah. We dont worship people whether arab or non arabs. We dont worship worldly things no matter how powerful. You can trolls as much as you want but this golden verse for you

(Allama Iqbal)

Translation: "The one Sajda which you consider difficult, Frees man from a thousand Sajdas."

Meaning : the prostration with full submission is better then 1000 lame prostrations.
We know how Islam is implemented and how prophet is raised next to god !

Abrahamics claim they do not worship worldly things but they do knowingly or unknowingly !

(Allama Iqbal)

Now Allama iqbal? who is he we don't know him :)

More on Vedic life style.

These Rishis used to meditate and chant OM, but that is prohibited in your religion. Hence your culture has also changed because.....

This practice of chanting OM has nothing to do with religion, but to do with meditation and spiritual enlightenment. Spiritual enlightenment comes through a way of living .. culture.

You people may be a part of vedic civilisation but in terms of wearing, eating and speaking but rest is just BIG ZERO. you do not own them because Vedas were not owned by any one. :)

And this debate of Pakistan being owner of vedic civilisation is a fuss. haha Vedic civilisation. When Vedas are not owned by any one how the hell is civilisation? Wow man.. go to your arab masters :)

He did some work on Rig Veda and he was born in current day Bharat not Pakistan :)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bharadwaja

He is the founder of Gayatri mantra the most pwerful of all as said in vedas.. Not born in anywhere in Pakistan :p
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vishvamitra

do you know Gayatri mantra.. Mr Wannabe Vedi :p ?

It starts with Om .. which is sound and first physical manifestation of creator. ;)
Rigveda was composed on the banks of saraswati river, some where in North west current India.

RigVeda is all about Dharma ( a code of conduct given by GOD to all living and non living things).

They are not written or composed, but are revelations to many Rishis.

It is said that this code is transmitted through out the universe and can be heard through meditation !

Rigveda was composed on the banks of saraswati river, some where in North west current India.

RigVeda is all about Dharma ( a code of conduct given by GOD to all living and non living things).

They are not written or composed, but are revelations to many Rishis.

It is said that this code is transmitted through out the universe and can be heard through meditation !
yes correct, The rishis meditated and have told their experiences in terms of mantras.

Raja.pakistani

Pakistanis believe imitating Arabs is Islam, period !

Tell this to Pakistanis who claim them selves as Arabs. The comments from us are in reaction to the feelings of the Pakistanis who think the raider and killer Mohammed Qasim is the first pakistani.
As i said all Pakistani have different origin so if someone call themselves syed/arab dont make all of us syed and I don't think its too hard to understand.. Right now its all Indians who are telling me this. I will talk about it when i will meet any Pakistani who say history of Pakistan start from Muhammad bin qasim but again baloch and Pashtun Pakistani don't have same origin as Punjabi or say Sindhi Pakistani. You get annoy if few pakistani claim as syed and you remind them that their ancestors were kafirs non muslims while those rajpouts who acknowledged their non Muslims ancestors you tell them that they are slave of arabs.. comedy from Indian side :D

The point and debate was Pakistan calling themsleves owner of Vedic civilisation. You are now taking things to some other angle.

The vedas were first compiled by Vedvyas, I said Compiled not written. Otherwise meditation was the way as described in Vedas , to achieve this knowledge. When Vedas themselves were given through meditation in Himalayas and other part of current India , how the hell you guys became owner when we ourselves do not believe in any ownership of this knowledge. It is Universal!

Wow, man, never seen such dumb people!! You Pakistanis are really going through Big Identity crisis.

(Allama Iqbal)

You are a liar. Ain't you a muslim and what about other Pakis? Don't you worship the Arab's? For you allah is Arab. Stop trolling.
Of course, the 72 virgins are not worldly things but goats and camels are.
You pakistanis are the heights of Stupidity. You guys worship everyone who gives you money. Apart from Arabs you worship US and China. Because you found that they are more powerful than Allah ($$$$$). Go lick their back.