Pakistan`s ISI won`t allow Dawood Ibrahim to return to India: Iqbal Kaskar

square

Strategic Issues
Mumbai: Under interrogation in police custody, Iqbal Ibrahim Kaskar, has reportedly stated that US-designated terrorist and underworld don Dawood Ibrahim has no plans to return to India.

In another disclosure, Kaskar claimed that even if the 1993 Mumbai blasts mastermind wanted to return to India, Pakistan's intelligence agency Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI), won't allow him to do so.

The ISI believes that if Dawood returns to India, then many of its secrets would be exposed, and it would find itself in an embarrassing situation.

Meanwhile, fugitive underworld don's brother Iqbal Kaskar and his gang members have been booked in a fresh case of extorting Rs 3 crore from a prominent builder in north Mumbai, the police said on Tuesday.

This is the third extortion case registered against Kaskar and his gang members after their arrest in connection with a probe into an extortion racket last month, a police official said.

Earlier, Kaskar had revealed that Dawood Kaskar is very much in Pakistan and in good health.

Iqbal was arrested early on Tuesday by a crack team of Thane Anti-Extortion Cell headed by former encounter specialist Pradeep Sharma who had picked him up from his Mumbai home late on Monday night in an extortion case.

Besides Dawood - who has links with Latin American drug mafia, his brother Anees Ibrahim Kaskar and a close aide Chhota Shakeel also live in a posh locality in Karachi, Iqbal told interrogators.

AmoghaVarsha

He and his family and lieutenants routinely visit Dubai.

What has our govt done to capture one of them in Dubai?

He and his family and lieutenants routinely visit Dubai.

What has our govt done to capture one of them in Dubai?
We can't apprehend his family members in another country as we have to have a watertight case against them. Dawood does not venture outside Pak and never will as he knows he would be either eliminated or deported to India if caught. The ISI too will never allow him to go anywhere outside Pak.

Dawood will never set foot in India alive. Too many cans of worms that will open up, to see that ever happening. More than getting him into India, we need to eliminate his network.

aditya g

It will be some respite to victims of his terror.

Personally I prefer an operation by Special Group to kill him and declare to the world we have done it.

I want GOI to arrest Dawood and put him in jail for at least one day.

@square why do we need Dawood in India anyway, is there any important info we have to get out of him?

It will be some respite to victims of his terror.

Personally I prefer an operation by Special Group to kill him and declare to the world we have done it.
Earlier I wanted the same, go and kill him.

But, this has become a prestige issue. USA hunted Osama.

We should put him in jail (as convicted, after court process) till his death. I'd be happy even if it is one day. But yeah he should never leave the jail till death.

AmoghaVarsha

We can't apprehend his family members in another country as we have to have a watertight case against them. Dawood does not venture outside Pak and never will as he knows he would be either eliminated or deported to India if caught. The ISI too will never allow him to go anywhere outside Pak.
Both Dawood and Chhota Shakeel and his brothers visit Dubai.These are wanted people.

guys you all are being too naive

dawood will never be handed over to india because of

1.matherchod indians who are/were involved with him
2.CIA
3.MI6
4.various scandinavian intelligence agencies

ISI is the least of the factor

all the foreign governments moles/operations inside india will be compromised

indian intel will also not bring in dawood because he might reveal too much dirt about indians and indian institutions like bollywood , political parties , financial institutions , judiciary which would then be destroyed / damaged thus risking the entire national machinery

too much at risk

but i dont mind bollywood getting destroyed , it is the personal fiefdom of dawood and funny thing , indians r happily financing and supporting it. jai ho

to get a little understanding of this

read this

https://www.globalresearch.ca/organ...-d-company-s-role-in-the-mumbai-attacks/11385

Dawood will never set foot in India alive. Too many cans of worms that will open up, to see that ever happening. More than getting him into India, we need to eliminate his network.
guys you all are being too naive

dawood will never be handed over to india because of

1.matherchod indians who are/were involved with him
2.CIA
3.MI6
4.various scandinavian intelligence agencies

ISI is the least of the factor

all the foreign governments moles/operations inside india will be compromised

indian intel will also not bring in dawood because he might reveal too much dirt about indians and indian institutions like bollywood , political parties , financial institutions , judiciary which would then be destroyed / damaged thus risking the entire national machinery

too much at risk

but i dont mind bollywood getting destroyed , it is the personal fiefdom of dawood and funny thing , indians r happily financing and supporting it. jai ho

to get a little understanding of this

read this

https://www.globalresearch.ca/organ...-d-company-s-role-in-the-mumbai-attacks/11385
Indian government can't even stop films glorifying this Jihadi and his degenerate family members, let alone capturing him alive.
some of his networks enjoy being icons & 'heroes' of scores of Indians. isnt it?! kaho "ji, ji, sahi hai ji, ji bilkul, ji ji ji....."

dhananjay1

some of his networks enjoy being icons & 'heroes' of scores of Indians. isnt it?! kaho "ji, ji, sahi hai ji, ji bilkul, ji ji ji....."

I think Sanjay Dutt was attracted too much to Bhaigiri, that's why he can play roles of gangsters very convincingly in movies. He just acts out his inner Bhai.