Pakistan provokes India, says option to use nuclear weapons is always open

Abhijeet Dey

Pakistan is already breaking up from within. What if there is a terrorist attack in one of their main cities, blame India and RAW for it and launch their nukes recklessly against India? :shock:

blueblood

@roma , @Abhijeet Dey

The dude who is threatening the nuclear war is about as powerful as Mushy's deceased grandmother. He or his government has no control over nukes, never had and never will.

PA don't need no stinking defence minister. He is just doing his job i.e. lip service. So,

1. Kashmir is only state that has muslim majority
2. There are other states in India that has more muslim population (in numbers)
3. It is clear and factual that Muslim live in India and stayed in India when they had choice to go to Pakistan

But

Can there be a way for India to have another state that has Muslim majority (why only Kashmir). I am not saying creating a new state from another state inside India. It can be a external approach since it will forever debunk two nation theory.

It is not Nuclear weapons and Kashmir but Two Nation theory that is the problem and the solution.

There are states (especially small ones) that would like reunification with India.

For example: There is a island nation in the Indian Ocean area, consisting of a double chain of twenty-six atolls.

Foreign affairs, defense with with India. Especially election commission of India. The Constitution of India and Rule of Law of India. The people would have to ask and have a referendum and the promise that they have self-determination (Many examples are there local and international). This is not a 1 day plan but a multiple year plan and there is no shame about it and we ought to be frank and open about it. Kashmir is there and even Goa is also there for any doubters.

This approach would also assist in making our Kashmir policy and full integration of Kashmir people into India. Pakistan need not worry we are not saying they have cessation in name since they will have to decide themselves only.

Thereafter such nuke questions would be handled too easily ... in flavor and substance

Thats Pak's ONLY option to gain a media spot and NUKE is the only thing the PAK govt has which the terrorists dont have..

In everything else Pak terrorists have proven themselves better than Pak army and Pak administration in negotiating things in their favor.

Pak establishment have lost everything to terrorists including credibility ... :D :D :D
IMO this insecurity is what is making the Pak establishment talk about nukes everywhere...just to tell the people of pakistan to vote for them and not the terrorists who are kicking the establishment at every opportunity.

Why Pakistanis should never piss in the gene pool?
If we need to use nuclear weapons for our survival, we will, Pakistan’s Defence Minister Khawaja Asif said.
Their defence minister should understand that NOTHIN will survive not even a blade of grass in Pakistan if "option to use nuclear weapons is always available to them".

Evolution will be so disappointed cuz looking at Pakistan. THe SURVIVAL OF THE MOST IDIOTIC at large.

Every Ram Lila Lalit of Bhindia get scared and discuss it on internet :)
We simply laugh when Pakis talk about Nukes... try it and say bye bye to this world.We would annihilate you and the remaining would be made slaves and serve India forever.You would serve as my personal slave(a dog strap around your neck) cleaning the toilets since Pakis have fetish for Indian toilets. :lol:

Sharam kar Paki buddhe... Ramzan ke pak mahine mein bhi vahiyat and besharam baat karta hai.Jaa aur ja ke apni namaz ada kar nahi to Allah naraaz ho jaega.You are a Gutteristic Filthy Un-Islamic Paki.

I don't get why they even buy conventional weapons when they don't have confidence in their conventional capabilities.
They do need their conventional weapons like Helis/Jets/Tanks against their own innocent civilians who they call as bad terrorists.

You wont survive a second strike from India.
Pakistan is a nuclear power but cant give its citizens electric power.
Pakis can manage without food/toilet/power but no kaaampromise with Nukes.

Their condition is like below.... Pak Army is a coward kitty who knows it would be thrashed badly yet again by India.

Hamka mention karna bhool gayi kaa aunti ji?

Jara hamein bhi tanik yaad kar leejeeye. :D

warrior monk

India has a policy of Massive Retaliation for any nuclear attack tactical or strategic.We have enough fissile material if converted into warheads we can obliterate Pakistan completely many times over.
If even one sievert of radiation comes from Pakistan towards India we will strike with Thermonuclear warheads