Pakistan Navy in process to buy Type 052D Destroyers from China

See guys im not here to fight get rid of your egos for pak we are as civilised educated as r since u guys never seen pak u all have some fitional picture in ur mind for us so be on topic
Ok , tell us which anti ship missile china sold you with type 54 frigate ?

India Super Power

See guys im not here to fight get rid of your egos for pak we are as civilised educated as r since u guys never seen pak u all have some fitional picture in ur mind for us so be on topic
Paki civilized
It's like a paradox
If you don't have any idea about ground reality and don't know anything about our defense capability then learn rather than watching videos and facts of your father and madrasachap information

You read the chinese destroyers thread full , it has info about type 52 .
Then indian navy news and development thread if you wish to

Super falcon

first thing you will not purchase it, you will get it in bheek.

second thing go check your forex reserve and then check your international debt.
Bhai bheek ho ya kharedda jab tak isse tumhara jalti ha tu wo bhi acha

Pak getting C 803 land attack with these

C 803 dosnt exist bro , it was touted export version .
It must be c 802

India Super Power

Typical indians mude ki bat nhe krenga best in trolling
Seriously you want to talk about science and technology
Then pls talk about capability radar systems of your dad bcoz porkies don't have anything
Tell us with proof and avoid figures which are available on wiki
I need to know depth about them use your 20 years experience

THESIS THORON

check on youtube kuch khud bhi check krlo na
which mudde ki baat??

the thing you have posted is joke itself.

and if you think hamari jalti hai then you are a big fool, we have always wanted that you get in arms race, bec you cant afford it.

Holy Triad

I don't wanna pick on u but u r going way off topic

agrred remember nehru in partition said pak wont survive a day with this economy they will come back to india
Mod asked u to give a direct source for this very claim but u haven't shown any hard evidence, yet

Yet 75 yrs passed we standing
Wokay.....
nehru gone
Do u ppl really thought he was an immortal?

He died in 1964 at the age of 74 (due to natural causes)

If he had been alive now he would be 132years old,just imagine that.

UnderFingy

Didn't you say you have been on PDF for 20 years?
A bit ironic coming from you.
1.png

2.png

3.png

This is from one thread about AMCA. I can post more musings. But, you're a member there. So, just open the Indian defense section and see for yourself. "Best at trolling"