Pakistan military shoots down Indian 'spy drone'

AVCS SYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD is the Authorized Distributor of DJI Products for india. DJI Phantom 3 is available in India. :wave:
May be Its available as a TOY but not used by the Indian army or security establishments :wave:
Pakis use TOYs to manage security...
Toyzone.Pk would be where Paki defence buy their stuffs :D :D :D

This is awesomely funny!!

AVCS SYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD is the Authorized Distributor of DJI Products for india. DJI Phantom 3 is available in India. :wave:
even it is available in india,its not used by military,
here is another example of frustrated pakis propaganda.

Abhijeet Dey

My I ask one thing...........What else do you have in mind? :blah:

wonder whats next, nuking their own country and blaming us............
:D :D

If this is the case..they would do that too to get international attention...

All this show that Indias diplomacy with Pakistan is on the right track. Ignore Pakistan and they will try stuffs to get attention and kill themselves or make themselves a complete arse in front of the international community.

Q) How to neutralize pak?
Ans) Leave them unattended they will simply chock themselves

My I ask one thing...........What else do you have in mind? :blah:
Sure you may. I am wondering how long it will take for some jingoistic Indian military or political clown to come forward and celebrate the event like the destruction and murder of the liquor smugglers in a fishersboat or India using terrorists to counter terrorists in Pakistan.

Btw, what ever happened to our kabootar?

Who uses a UAV of 3 Km range at the border that too it do not have high resolution to cover large area?

Indian army do not use such Chinese made UAVs.

Who uses a UAV of 3 Km range at the border that too it do not have high resolution to cover large area?

Indian army do not use such Chinese made UAVs.
Just making a point that a chinese drone doesn't neccessarily has to be Pakistani just because its China made. India is a big market of cheap China maal too. It remains to be seen who launched that drone and from where.

Rashna

anupamsurey

so from a "certainly Indian army and RAW" you have come down to "who". that's good progress. I m waiting for further news.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Begherat pakistanis shooting their own drone and calling it Indian drone.
Begherati is in their blood :lol:

Ufff kuch logo ke muh kholte he gau mutra ki badboo puri thread me buss jati hai. Shayed its in their blood...

MODS... please change the thread title something like below since Pakis got busted again.

"Pakistan shoots down it's own Chinese Drone and claims it was Indian, ends up embarrassing itself again in front of the world"

This forum needs to have correct titles and not the ones from Paki Propaganda.

Paki forums are having dozens of threads on this so they are filling internet with false news.

abhi roze chalte ha nahi to gau muter ke saaath saath suur khila-donga ifftar me:shoot::shoot:
Along with a cocktail of Gau+Suar mutra down the throat of Pakis. :lol:

You can add some pee as well since Pakis are very fascinated by our toilets.