Pakistani EEZs extended?recently extended EEZ
Can you please have a map for me?
Looks nice!:biggrin2:Al Khalid rolling through the desert
Pakistani EEZs extended?recently extended EEZ
Looks nice!:biggrin2:Al Khalid rolling through the desert
Well, it's from late 2015; which is pretty recent. The new maritime boundary is apparently rich in resources such as oil and gas but the seabed is still being explored and the exterior is rampant with illegal foreign fishermen and even treasure hunters/pirates. For that reason, Pakistan has been forced to invest in its navy much more - citing security of 'CPEC'.Pakistani EEZs extended?
Can you please have a map for me?
Looks nice!:biggrin2:
learnt from Chinese to use models for videos.My second video compilation; it's a bit rough as i'm still experimenting and learning.
Bhai saab !!! Forget about us, khud ka ghar sambhalo...Well, it's from late 2015; which is pretty recent. The new maritime boundary is apparently rich in resources such as oil and gas but the seabed is still being explored and the exterior is rampant with illegal foreign fishermen and even treasure hunters/pirates. For that reason, Pakistan has been forced to invest in its navy much more - citing security of 'CPEC'.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1170986
http://www.defensenews.com/story/de...s-force-for-sea-boundary-protection/27373739/
It also led to the halt of a $4 Billion dollar Indian deep-sea pipeline; in which Indian authorities would need Pakistani permission to commence the project as it passes through our EEZ.
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...he-pipeline-a-4-billion-deep-sea-gas-project/
That's because Pakistan recently signed a $16 Billion Dollar LNG deal with Pakistan at a much cheaper rate than what Iran offered us. Pakistan is also not ready to commit to Iran-Pak pipeline project because sanctions are still a bit 'iffy' and Pakistan has adopted a wait and watch approach.Bhai saab !!! Forget about us, khud ka ghar sambhalo...
http://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-N...Cancel-7B-Pipeline-Project-With-Pakistan.html
They are fed well and groomed, thank you for equating them to models.learnt from Chinese to use models for videos.
they are models no doubtThey are fed well and groomed, thank you for equating them to models.
Not very big, we can sustain the loss. Container port upgradation saves more money.It also led to the halt of a $4 Billion dollar Indian deep-sea pipeline; in which Indian authorities would need Pakistani permission to commence the project as it passes through our EEZ.
That's because Pakistan recently signed a $16 Billion Dollar LNG deal with Pakistan
Sorry, I meant Qatar.Not very big, we can sustain the loss. Container port upgradation saves more money.
Soldiers patrol Lahore amidst terrorist threat.
Desperate attempt of TTP to deliver supplies/weapons from Afghanistan into Pakistan
Pakistani soldiers sharing food with stranded civilians from flood-affected area.
Napoleon once said; "an army marches on it's stomach" - in Pakistan, an army marches on chai.
How is it your chai...?chai bhi hamari peto ho, kamino
How is it your chai...?