Pak Demands Mohenjodaro's 'Dancing Girl' From India, Says Indus Valley 'Our Heritage'

Pakis don't seem to understand that if they accept Indus culture, they will have to explain a lot of things about Islam to their own people.

1) where was Islam at the time of Indus culture
2) why the dancing girl is not wearing a burqa
3) if Islam did not exist at that time, then how come Pakistan today is a Islamic republic.

I am sure there are more questions that can be asked...

Pakis don't seem to understand that if they accept Indus culture, they will have to explain a lot of things about Islam to their own people.

1) where was Islam at the time of Indus culture
2) why the dancing girl is not wearing a burqa
3) if Islam did not exist at that time, then how come Pakistan today is a Islamic republic.

I am sure there are more questions that can be asked...
They want it back so that they can break it or sell it to a highest bidder.

1971ftw

Who cares, If it was really found in sindh after our independence just throw it back to them maybe their Islamic brainwashed minds will learn something from their ancestors hindu & vadic heritage.

So, baby is coming home welcome back baby. :biggrin2:
If you send Mawra, Mahira or any other nice paki actress for us, it won't be a bad deal.:love:
Brain is a very good tool, but only in person control to indicate from to think positive or negative. And, you are thinking negative this time. :)
Read it yourself again, your message is clear. It's neither positive nor negative.It's man thing.:rofl:

Indibomber

Saale Porki pagal ho gayee hai. Kal ko Sunny Leone par bhi claim kar denge. Mangna thaa to Kejriwal, Pappu, uski bhen mangte.

Bharat Ek Khoj

Possible changes in Pak history book:
We used to pray to lord Pashupati nath : )
Hijab was neither compulsory nor choice because neither mulla existed nor happened invention of hijab.

Sourav Kumar

Such low life liers these Pakis are that it is unbelievable...

A culture or heritage cannot be claimed over geography. Either you inherited it or you did not. Either you have it or have not.

Whole Pakistan should be cleaned and purged by Indian Army. That part of India is still under foreign occupation.

They shoul claim Burqa Dutt rather then Dancing Girl?
I am sure, most of Indians would be more then happy to hand her over then this idol.

@Indx TechStyle @rock127 @Bornubus @Navnit Kundu @Ancient Indian @Abhinav Dharma

Dekho is chutiye
SHOWING OFF IS PEDOPHILIC OBEJECTIFYING MINDSET ON ANCIENT STUFF.

ABEY CHUTIYON DIMAG KO BHI SUICIDE VEST BANDH KE UDA DIYA KYA
Asking for a Idol claiming it's their heritage??? wtf is Paki heritage? Pakis are Arabs and denounce any Idols or heritage related to Idols.

Our esteemed Terrorist Paki Panel: @Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman @Zulfiqar Khan @Just telling Truth

Before "demanding" such heritage things from India, we DEMAND that you should first convert back to Hinduism/Buddhism/Sikhism/Jainism and then it would be a legal demand and we would think about it.

Salee bhikahiri kaum jab dekho mangti rahti hai... bhikhari terrorist kaum. :gtfo::kickass:

entire pak is part of indian heritage and culture for thousands of years.. we want it back .. some one should file this in court.. ..
Wrong, pakis are mix breed of Arabs, Turks, Mongols, Persians, Europeans, Americans, Chinese, Japanese, African, Latinos, Psythians, Russians are probably even aliens.:alien:
but they are not Indians for sure.:bounce:
Isn't the title itself an irony ? Pak claims 'Indus Valley' our heritage.
Don't you know? Number Zero was discovered in Ancient Pakistan as per our friend @farhan_9909.:rofl:
As per him, Pakistan is even older than 5 million years (there were no humans at least, so monkeys and lizards must have founded Pakistan).:D
Aryabhatta, Bhaskara, Budhha etc. belonged to pre Islamic history (as if there any :rolleyes:) of Pakistan.
Gore came to Pakistan and made East Pakistan Company. Christopher Columbus voyaged to discover the Pakistan and not India but he accidentally found America.
:biggrin2:
Inshallah! Evil dark and short yindoos divided Islamic Secular Arab Republic of Pakistan on the name of religion.:bounce:

Some stupid ill informed Indian inside the comment section of Dawn:sarcasm::
IMG_20161012_074838_765.JPG

Chinese bootlicker corrected him:D:
IMG_20161012_074815_276.JPG

And here is the gem; the hawai mullah.:bounce:
IMG_20161012_074751_503.JPG

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs
entire pak is part of indian heritage and culture for thousands of years.. we want it back .. some one should file this in court.. ..
No thanks! Only their land is, otherwise what will we do with 300M swine? Unless there is an increase in global demand for pork. :biggrin2: