Inka report , dfi ka discussion to nahi h ?
Ya'll Nibbiars definitely 120 VLS.Inka report , dfi ka discussion to nahi h ?
HSTDV .Ya'll Nibbiars definitely 120 VLS.
Ya'll Nibbiars The design would be the Stealihilist Indian Design ever.I want to see model of p18 in upcoming defexpo.
I want some thing like this, not more streched version of p15b
Ya'll Nibbiars The design would be the Stealihilist Indian Design ever.
Dual panel mfrHSTDV .
what is name of our own mf star radar ??
spelling ki maa ch0di bade aaram se
Ya'll Nibbiars Teri.spelling ki maa ch0di bade aaram se
Dual panel mfr
MDLof what?
bhai please provide context
I won't be surprised if our DND brings out a concept very similar to either this, the Renhai's or the Italian DDXhttps://news.usni.org/2022/01/12/na...rship-concept-with-hypersonic-missiles-lasers
Behold the US Navy's Next Generation Destroyer aka DDG(X)
I would personally rather prefer if the DND(Directorate of Naval Design) would bring out a design which has more clean deck on it and has reduced Radar Cross Section. Something like the Lider class that Russia is supposed to make(I don't know about it's current status but I believe the Russians can't afford to build it).I won't be surprised if our DND brings out a concept very similar to either this, the Renhai's or the Italian DDX
Ya'll Nibbiars I can count 128 VLS in that concept. And in pair of 32 in front and back.I won't be surprised if our DND brings out a concept very similar to either this, the Renhai's or the Italian DDX
Don't think this Lider class will see the light of the day, for one, its too large to be a feasible destroyer, and the amount of top heavy equipment it has makes it either a poor seaboat or one prone to capsizing in rough sea states. Any Engineer worth his salt will come to the same conclusions. Also, Russians are known for their art of Maskirovka, not everything they say will be true.I would personally rather prefer if the DND(Directorate of Naval Design) would bring out a design which has more clean deck on it and has reduced Radar Cross Section. Something like the Lider class that Russia is supposed to make(I don't know about it's current status but I believe the Russians can't afford to build it).
View attachment 131507
It's supposed to be a nuclear powered Destroyer cruiser or something like that, we could try and make something like it and we could remove that Problem of that Top heavy structure which might cause it to capsize in rough sea states. Anyways let's see what DND is offering to bring to the table with regards to project 18.Don't think this Lider class will see the light of the day, for one, its too large to be a feasible destroyer, and the amount of top heavy equipment it has makes it either a poor seaboat or one prone to capsizing in rough sea states. Any Engineer worth his salt will come to the same conclusions. Also, Russians are known for their art of Maskirovka, not everything they say will be true.
Imo destroyer should be of low profile , too tall of mast is a issue not only regarding its Design but by stealth pov too.Don't think this Lider class will see the light of the day, for one, its too large to be a feasible destroyer, and the amount of top heavy equipment it has makes it either a poor seaboat or one prone to capsizing in rough sea states. Any Engineer worth his salt will come to the same conclusions. Also, Russians are known for their art of Maskirovka, not everything they say will be true.
Imo destroyer should be of low profile , too tall of mast is a issue not only regarding its Design but by stealth pov too.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Next Generation Fast Attack Crafts | Indian Navy | 1 | ||
ISRO's Project Soorya - Next Generation Launch Vehicle (NGLV) development program | Indian Space Program | 108 | ||
Next Generation Fast Attack Craft | Indian Navy | 3 | ||
Next Generation Frigates (NGF) | Indian Navy | 20 |