OSINT Images Contribution

Buying satellite images alone is only small part of the whole procedure, most of the work is done by algorithms.

to find the needle in a haystack, you will have to buy 20 30 sq km of data periodically. this kind of spending can only be done by commercial ventures.
Yes so we should collaborate with some OSINT handles. We have plenty of them here.

I am here.

DFI is best place to run OSINT and propagate our narrative.

Like I have requested all members, please find out how to procure latest satellite images.

We can also discuss the area of interest depending on conflict zone etc. Members with better IT acumen can help us here.

For a test run we can buy small section images (if that is possible).

If am not wrong so far we have pooled (promised) around 500 USD.

@Kumata nibba your help and deep pockets are needed here.
Kumata Nibba is class one IT engineer. May be a senior executive director level employee.

I am here.

DFI is best place to run OSINT and propagate our narrative.

Like I have requested all members, please find out how to procure latest satellite images.

We can also discuss the area of interest depending on conflict zone etc. Members with better IT acumen can help us here.

For a test run we can buy small section images (if that is possible).

If am not wrong so far we have pooled (promised) around 500 USD.
You said 200 Dollars, @utubekhiladi said ???? @mist_consecutive said 50 dollars. I said five hundred rupees. Even @Maharaj samudragupt said about a small amount. We can raise it.

Just 500, we know you can buy an entire satellite :megusta:
Kaunsa satellite hai for sale bolo Cheque phada hui. Kya 1 Million mein ata hai second hand EOS Satellite?

Ya'll Nibbiars see a 13 inch large pizza cost 500 rupees. Instead of that if I contribute it towards purchasing a satellite image to bust the Mlecchas I am happy to contribute it many times.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Ya'll Nibbiars see a 13 inch large pizza cost 500 rupees. Instead of that if I contribute it towards purchasing a satellite image to bust the Mlecchas I am happy to contribute it many times.
yes, tht wht i said

continue to contribute progressive.

@mokoman how is your Satellite image interpretation skills.

But ya'll Nibbiars will it succeed? Would be able to raise the amount? Would we able to get a good map readers and OSINET? The amount is huge and all our main contributor is Hit&Run. And I knew 200 dollar is around 14,400 Rupees. Thats a bit amount. Even the 50 Dollars that is around 3,600 rupees is pretty much big amount

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
But ya'll Nibbiars will it succeed? Would be able to raise the amount? Would we able to get a good map readers and OSINET? The amount is huge and all our main contributor is Hit&Run. And I knew 200 dollar is around 14,400 Rupees. Thats a bit amount. Even the 50 Dollars that is around 3,600 rupees is pretty much big amount
Mah nibba @mokoman and I can handle map reading, I have been doing it for some time.

Donations let's wait for some time. Let people read this thread.

But the question is, which place's satellite image are we gonna buy if we are able to get the amount? 🙂

Mah nibba @mokoman and I can handle map reading, I have been doing it for some time.

Donations let's wait for some time. Let people read this thread.

But the question is, which place's satellite image are we gonna buy if we are able to get the amount? 🙂
Pangong Tso? Depsang? Or the Mlecchas artillery that is around the Pangong Tso or the Demchok?

Ya'll Nibbiars @Kumata Nibba @Bhumihar Nibba was talking about hacking into the MSS. So can they also hack into the Airbus GEO? :troll:

I had account in Terraserver which was charging me 49$ a month for providing me 60 day old imaages then they charged 89$ for 30 day old images and finally they shut shop and sold out to some other company now no more monthly subscription options only image on request type . Planet also provide you very latest images as late as 5 days but they charge a bomb for it and only allow registered organisations to access to this images , Like University and some Big corporations .

There is one more called imagesatintl which specialises mostly on defence related sat imagery
Can they provide image of the LAC at what cost?

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Haldilal DFI OSINT Images Contribution. OSINT 8
sayareakd OSINT from Satellite images Defence & Strategy 313
DFIlite DFIlite twitter OSINT post OSINT 22
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54