Operation Obsidion hunter

R A Varun

Did it ended kiran

Ha
It was awesome from the first never thought it would end so early expected like an indian serial

Chapter 34.the Hounds rare

For the survivors of the Muzaffarabad that the Indians had taken across the Loc their days were spend in living hell and the so called aimer was a pussy and was sinning like a bloody canary in no time he explained how they supplied weapons and why they were here in Pakistan

They also explained that out of a consignment of 500kg chemical weaponssupplied, 100kg have already been transported to Indian Kashmir.

They spilt all the details of its “attack plan” but Aditya was having none of it he was convinced that there was something more to this then these bloody pigs were squalling for

What troubled him even more was the last word that pig had said

“The fall of India is in Kashmir major and Tupac is yet to strike “

It didn’t help that the world scenario was a clusterfuck to say the least

And the UNHRC report was a real blow to India not that any one cared about that bloody organization and took the report with Bornubus says with a bucket load of salt

As he was ankylosing this it struck him the only way to bring the worms in the wood work was to go behind the Over ground workers

In other words he would have to drown the valley in blood

Aditya decided to do it and the best thing was that he did not need his boss’s green light for that

He was in a COIN area and the Nemesis protocol is in automatic effect in J and K

Aditya smiled before calling his team over the intercom there was no pleasantries only one word

“THE HELL HOUNDS ARE FREE”

As soon as the words were uttered the team knew that all bets were off and they prayed for their foes

Not many knew but the hounds of Kashmir would be full from the feast that Aditya had planned for them

Chapter 35 Operation Obsidian nemesis

It was 7:11 am as a team of masked hounds of war waited silently in the locality of Rath Pora,

The leader of this hit looked at his mobile a waatssap message had been recived it carried only one line “it is my determination to destroy you ”

The receiver laugh his boss was always so filmy but these were the kind of nitpicks that reminded them that they were still human this was their silver lining in the dark cloud called terror

Similar messages were handed to every hit in the Jammu and Kashmir Theater

The team looked at one another smiles of glee graced their features as all of them mounted their Enfield Himalayan spec III edition

Their Operation Start Point was the area of Fatah Kadam the team reached the area in 20 minibuses

It was the start of the end of the Overground network of the terrorist

Nothing was left to chance the team melted to the area a day after there was a drive by shooting

The person shot was a well-known OGW of the J-e-M he was not the last

Soon there was a spite of shooting and kidnappings and the discovery of dead bodies

Soon the valley was rife with the rumors that the devil’s children had descended to earth

Many a high profile OWG’s were liquidated and to add insult to injury not one of these people were buried but were burned in great bonfires on the LoC

There was a sharp drop in the in sentences of terror related instances in the whole of Kashmir

But the biggest fight was yet to come as the team had got secret intel on a meet of self-styled District commanders

Bornubus decide to cash the party the meet was scheduled to take place in a house in the suburb of ferrous colony a week passed with Kashmir in total terror and the Lutyen’s media and the Adzed brigade crying horse over what they termed as the barbarity of the Indian state on the misguided youth of Kashmir but by now a good majority of the Indian population had started taking the venom speed by the leftist not with bucket loads but with truckloads of salt and had started to ignore the said morons

The Friday of the next week a huge encounter erupted in ferrous colony Kashmir, where the team had killed 12 top ranking foreign terrorists. As the news was leaked it resulted in mass protests strikes and clashes with security forces

Resulting in the death of 22 stone palters among the dead was a certain miss Rashid the valley boiled over with riots and sectarian pogroms forcing the central government to declare governors rule in the state

But operations continued unabated with loss of the 21 and the terror infrastructure was in its last legs

The last blow was not delivered by the team but by their boss when he and his cabinet did the gustiest move ever

The abolishment of article 35a and article 370 ending the special status of Kashmir

But as the Indians were concentrating their attention to the Kashmir region the gears of a diabolical plan were moving to their end

Somewhere in Delhi a person spoke in to his phone

“The time for the revolution has arrived my friend lets paint the haven red”

previously on Operation Obsidion hunter
But as the Indians were concentrating their attention to the Kashmir region the gears of a diabolical plan were moving to their end

Somewhere in Delhi a person spoke in to his phone

“The time for the revolution has arrived my friend lets paint the haven red”
Chapter 36. Way to Ragnarök

Ali Mir so was the new blue eyed poster boy of the Kashmiri separatist movement he and his gang called the Hebel Jihad-e- Kashmir had come in to prominence with the abduction and killing of a solider of the RR

But today his bosses across the border had tasked him with a huge responsibility

To hit the kaffirs where it hurt that to during the bloody yaatra of theirs to some ice sculpture they called amaranth from what he could glam out of it that word ment the immortal one no one is immortal other than the all merciful one he thanked his creator to be born in the one true religion

The bloody yaatra would start next week and he would hit but there was a catch his bosses had told him that he had to go the regional way and not with the new sparkled gas that he was promised

But it is what it was and he and his team had to do what they could do with the limited resources they had but Amir did not trust this person called “ Red Prince” why would a faithless aid in the fight of the “faithful’’ he didn’t mind any help he got

For the PM of India he felt that he was fighting an increasingly lonely battle for his country one was by his side the realse of the video of the strikes on Pakistan had helped him a bit but the recent death of 22 stone palters in Jammu and Kashmir hit him real hard thinking of which he slumped back in to his colonial seat at the PMO he thought of his days after the death of the 22

There was wide spread protest by every bloody tom dick and harry what berated him was the shear lack of sensitivity displayed by the opposition that called the Forces as heavy handed while the opposite was right his boys and girls had put their lives and he was determined that he wouldn’t let it be in vain

There was so much to do and so little time on the media side of things it was TRP galore with TVDN and the other Lutyen’s Delhi channels putting their own little spin on things and the Amman Ki Tamasha Brigade which sadly included certain Ex armed Forces personal now penned op-eds with the Titles Like is this shadow Boxing worth it ?

With one former corps commander going on to state that “ at the present the Indian armed forces seriously look like the aggressors in case of Jammu and Kashmir

And adding further fuel to this fire was a certain set of self-proclaimed Track II diplomats such as Ravi Shankar Nair who in an exclusive interview to Abb Tak said “ the majority of the Indian people want nothing but peace in the subcontinent but like one famous French politician said it is the desises of Nationalism and jingoistic patriotism that is causing all this problems”

This was the straw that the Pakistanis needed the Pakistani Propaganda machine was in full flow saying how India was now hurtling towards becoming a totalitarian state

This was also parroted by the leftwing lunatics in In India

But in between all this Captain Habib Cheema was laughing his ass off at the foolish and gullible Indian Melians

He wrote in his dairy
“ho god these bloody Indians are so easy to fool It's so good to see Indians hating each other's. Hope to see them killing each other soon.

And then we shall rule them and keep them as our slaves and their women shall populate our harems and heera Mandi “

Back in Kashmir Ali Mir so and his gang was ready today was the day

He kissed his wives forehead and said his final goodbyes to his friends

It was 2:22 pm Ali and his team had set the ambush on the first route to the temple a second team was ready on the other route as well

Ali and his team knew that this was a one way mission

They had set the IED’s as well and that was just after the RCP had cleared the road

Soon the scouts ahead led by the red prince’s friends gave him a head’s up

As soon as the bus full of devotees came in to line of sight

they ambushed the convoy with ali systematic killing every one he came across the most heart ranching was the killing of children who were machine gunned in front of their parents and teenage boys were killed and girls were raped in front of their parents many of who died of a weak heart

Situation was nothing short of equally marc is on the second route

Where the whole convey was killed and the tridents were stacked with heads of decanted children

In many cases the women ran in to flaming buses to escape the horrors that awaited them

The collective Hindu pshyco would call it the Johor of amaranth

But this would not last

The forces reached the area as quickly as possible and in a gun fight that lasted over a period of 3 hours hounded the tangos to a corner

The commander asked them to surrender and gave him his word

But little did they know that the commander had his own little revenge for these cowards

after capturing the tangos the Indians took them to their families one last time after that they were taken to the LOC and burned alive on national television and in full view of the Pakistani post

These attacks were the final straw for both the Indian people and the Republic

a week after the incident Kashmir was deluged in rains and snow so bad that many called it the revenge of the gods

But India’s revenge had started the Union cabinet had met and started operations which in due time would give the world its own saga

But for today every one mourned and cried their hearts out little did they know that Shiva had already started his dance

@F-14B Now we are talking..

Alarmingly, the scenario that you wrote is very much plausible and we are already seeing elements playing out in the present.

I wish you had included some "reactions" from the assorted opposition and the tukde-tukde gang post-Amarnath yatra massacre, it would have added the finesse. As we saw on TV programs recently, the reactions are not very difficult to fathom.

Read the recent article by the Kutta in the Print to get an idea.

previously on Operation Obsidion Hunter
a week after the incident Kashmir was deluged in rains and snow so bad that many called it the revenge of the gods

But India’s revenge had started the Union cabinet had met and started operations which in due time would give the world its own saga

But for today every one mourned and cried their hearts out little did they know that Shiva had already started his dance

Chapter 37. Vultures come to roost

No soon had the nation had time to face the gruesome attack at amaranth

The cabal of vultures who masquerade themselves as the “Civil Society” among other things descended on the Indian capital

That the DGP Delhi police had to call in sick for two days due to the mental stress of the situation

But there was no such luxury for the Indian PM he had to face the blowback

The deep leftist leaning state machinery was now arrayed against him

With the Indian left and its affiliates launching an all-out attack on the PM on his handling of the issue

The party brought out a statement which was very long but in essences attacked and pointed out what it called the” blatant Majoritarian appeasement and aggressive combat operations in the civilian areas of Jammu and Kashmir” as the cause for this attack

It also called for the indefinite suspension of the amaranth yatra “so as to not inflame the passions of the “oppressed Minorities” in the area”

But the biggest attack came from the neo-leftist youth brigade and associated media outlets like the patriot deridingly called the tukde-tukde gang with one of the most vocal being Ms. Sethu or commander Sethu as she would like to be called wrote an article which was titled “ India and her obsession with oppression
her article was a tour de force on what she called the growing “saffronization of India she further went on to say that there was nothing called India and it was a colonial/Aryan construct and that a revolution was due and needed to reform this country in to a proletarian paradise” she also went to call on all secular forces to arm them self for a war against the believers of what she called oppressive, outdated and highly patriarchal systems that were masqueraded as “ dharma”

The others in opposition including some “ rebels” within the Pm’s own party were having the time of their life in the limelight with one opposition “leader” going on to say “ it is the moral responsibility of the Prime minister and his cabinet to tender their resignation and assume responsibility for the sheer carnage that has taken place in amaranth” but instead he lamented he is taking steps to push the country in to a war that no one but the PM wanted”

One minority leader calming to speak for all said “ this sorry incident happened because the government is talking to boys with guns”

To this a self-proclaimed “writer” of great repute had this to add “this attack is a warning of the discord that is brewing within the minorities of this great country at the blatant majoritarianism that is being displayed by the current government “

Again it was needless to say that the Pakistanis were having a field day with it

If the PM had thought that he had some comfort in the Right-wing camp then he was wrong

The attack had shaken his support base with many of his former supporters now showing their true colors and openly calling to not support him in the upcoming elections

The social media was no different where the netizens of the country were totally divided between those who spoke for and against the country

But in between all this a man stood firm for him politics was not a “job” it was a “service” he knew that he belonged to an endangered set of ideal but he would not abandon ship this was the only country he had and he would fight for her as he would his parents who had been a domestic helper and his dad an auto-rickshaw driver

As he leads his motherland to war for what he hoped was the last time he prayed to the gods and remembered a passage from that great book called the Gita which he often turned to when he was in distress “even without you, all these warriors arrayed in hostile ranks will cease to exist. Therefore, arise and win glory! Conquer your foes and fulfill your kingship! They are already killed by me. Be just my instrument, the archer at my side!”

The pawns set and battle lines drawn as time grown old, creating world destruction, had been set in motion to annihilate the worlds

@mayfair @aditya10r

Now we are talking..and I must say @F-14B, you really have captured the essence of what's happening in India these days and turned the volume way up!!

:clap2::clap2:

Waiting for more!!

previously on Op Obsidian hunter
As he leads his motherland to war for what he hoped was the last time he prayed to the gods and remembered a passage from that great book called the Gita which he often turned to when he was in distress “even without you, all these warriors arrayed in hostile ranks will cease to exist. Therefore, arise and win glory! Conquer your foes and fulfill your kingship! They are already killed by me. Be just my instrument, the archer at my side!”

The pawns set and battle lines drawn as time grown old, creating world destruction, had been set in motion to annihilate the worlds

Chapter 38. Final rites and justice of the dead

The attack at amaranth was the bloodiest in Indian history surpassing even the carnage that was the 26/11 attacks

As India mourned the loss of 2500 men women and children and nursed even deeper physiological traumas

The government declared national mourning for 2 weeks as the opposition tried to milk political capital out of the current situation

India had in total secrecy launched the biggest ever man hunt in her history

anyone who had the sense to gauge the pulse of the nation would have told that India would not be the same again just like America before her India to would rise from her slumber and chase and punish those who had wronged her

this was also billed by many pundits as the death knell of the Idea of nehruvian india

but away from the prying eyes of the media a secret cabal of the nation’s top security bosses met and formed what would become the nucleus of India’s very own committee X

In its report the committee observed that

“ it was evident that this had immense internal support but apart from the usual suspects the committee has strong reason to belive that given the rise of the neo –left wing activity many of which border on pro naxal tendencies and in the light of historical precedent of established links between jihadist and left wing terrorist groups it is very much a possibility that such elements have already infiltrated the security establishment and may have even penetrated the most secret of units there for it is the opion of this committee that a immediate counter intelligence operation be launched with the aim to liquidate the moles within the establishment”

Not many would know it but this time not only the moles but their entire families would be wiped out

And all blamed on a verity of issues from mental illness to adultery

Slowly but steely the jaichands in India were being wiped out

Captain sevla “selvam" Rajan was a busy man today it seemed that he was in a bit of hurry today than usual

He had sent his family over to the Dubai now only if he could get out of this place

He looked at his watch it was 12:28 pm he paced back and forth

That stupid contact was supposed to be hear half an hour with his package

A black Mercedes had pulled up beside him which he recognized as being that of his contact out of the car a package was dropped

He opened the package inside it was a fresh original PRC passport with his visa to Dubai his masters had cared for all his needs and had also registered a few desi restaurants in his name

Now he had to only kill that bloody team in one go he thought how hard it could be

Soon selvam thought soon he would be out of this god forsaken country and he would be invisible to the “blind” Indians what is the most they will do register an FIR in some bloody court and wait for extradition to happen he laughed out loud

But as they say Themis the goodness of justice and the fates had their own way to get even with wrong doers they would send nemesis to be the executioner of their divine justice and unknown to selvam the dead would space and they would be his down fall

Aditay was very somber he has been like this scinces the Pok mission he was deeply troubled by the loss of sharyan and the two commandos

Sharanya because he saw her as sister she had filled the void that was left by the death of his sister he had a much darker past then what many knew Aditya was one of the victims of the infamous chattisinghpura massacres where he had lost his whole family along with his younger sister vani who was only 2 years at the time

But then that was a story for another time his mind told him

As he absent mildly opened his drawer a letter fell out he remembered that this was the second letter that sharanya had left him with he opened the letter

As usual it started with the flair he expected of his sister

But a passage caught his eye “ I have my sessions on salve he is off late been acting quite strange I belive he is compromised bro

In many a recent operations have you noticed that the opponents seem to have the edge over us and they are able to counter our every move I belive that this mission too is compromised”

Aditya jumped in his seat he quickly tapped on his laptop and accessed the headcam footage that was recovered from sharanya headcam

It took all his will to make him sit there as he saw her fall from a double tap

But as the assailant came near he what he saw shocked him it was self and he heard his voice cold and crisp say to a deying sharanya “ I am sorry sweetheart but don’t worry I will send you team very soon ok including that moron you call a brother bloody patriot bitch”

A shocked Aditya called the reminder of the team and showed them the evidence

Slowly they start to rewind the whole incident in their head and connecting the dots and as they connect the dots they find out that their team was compromised

Soon they sweep his room and find that he had Maoist literature

Aditya soon alerted the military police and the IB and R&AW

Oblivious to this selvam was out shopping after all he would kill his team and then defect to the Pakistani Embassy and then from there to Dubai and to the untold millions that lay in the barren sands of the gulf

At selvem’s apartment all his team waited for him all the lights off it was around 10:06 pm when selvam came in his hurry to finish his last “job” he missed that he had tripped the silent alarm that was placed on the entrance of his residence

As he switched on the lights he went to his room and stated packing his bags and finally he started to look for his M1911B a voice from behind him

“Are you looking for this selvam?”

“You seem to be in a hurry”

Selvam turned around to see

As he turned around pale in horror the lights turned on and sitting there in his full combat dress was the his “former boss” Aditya with a devilish grin on his face

“Why my dear you seem like you have seen a banshee”

That was the last thing that he heard before a rap on the skull rendered him unconscious only to be woken up by a splash of water on his face

Standing there before him was his former team all of whom stepped back only to reveal Aditya

Aditya started

“So how are you feeling you traitor”

S: “not man enough I see snooping in like petty thugs so much for an “elite unit”

A: “petty thugs we might be but we are not bloody motherfuckers like you, you son of a whore”

A: what do you think we didn’t know you were a mole you bitch?

Bornubus: you bloody cum stain vomit the name of your clients you bloody whore or you will run the day you were born”

S: hahahahah you make me laugh bloody capitalist pigs the revolution has started and you can stop it”

A: hahahahah no you make me laugh we have killed all your friends and your bosses as well”

S: they are martyrs for the revolution

B: chop Abe BC I will drag fuck you, you whore

After some more tourture he opened up on how he had fallen I love with the Marxist idea as a youth and how he hated the country and he recounted in shocking detail how he compromised and killed many members of the team he finally reveled that he was Tupac AkA the red prince

After getting all they could from him selvam was sedated

The next time selvam woke up it was at the madras Regimental Center in wellington

Captain selvam was now standing in front of the GFM but unlike the civilian court justice was to be dispensed quickly

He was marched to the parade ground in full dress and then the colonel of the regiment brutally stripped his applets his medals and even his belts and broke his sorwds

The GFM had sentenced Selvam to excitation by firing squad

As he was being positioned selvam uttered the words of his child hood hero che “I know you've come to kill me. Shoot, coward! You are only going to kill a man! Long live the revolution”

He could not complete it though as a hail of bullets tore through him like a hot knife through butter

As Aditya watched selvam slump he thought to himself “ he is but the first in a long line of India’s foes to be liquidated

Mahakal was now on and he had battles to fight as for selvem’s body well let’s just say that the vultures had their fill