What do you think of that coomeress ilhan?University of Minnesota, law student
This is a IQ 690 post bhai , "coomerass "What do you think of that coomeress ilhan?
That is why I said authenticated by admin was he able to fool admin ? For how long?There was another guy from USA called @Del horno, but he turned out to be a Pakistani larping as American
Anti Indian , very baised has no regards to amarican value itself.. find her very similar to many politician in our countryWhat do you think of that coomeress ilhan?
I study public administration, india is a socialist country .
So i aim to work for the government
R u @maharaja skangupta??. I study public administration,
yesR u @maharaja skangupta??
What are your views on similarity between farmers protest and Canadian anti vaxers protest and who do you think handled in batter wayUniversity of Minnesota, law student
Yes , broR u @maharaja skangupta??
bille se inspired hai nahlo everyone I am Anil have been Lurking around for few month here finally decided to join @Haldilal you have an inspiration
I am Job less how can I inspire others?hlo everyone I am Anil have been Lurking around for few month here finally decided to join @Haldilal you have been an inspiration
No bucks I am jobless.
i will surely use this whenever i go to kanpur
Same way libtards do being jobless is common between bothI am Job less how can I inspire others?
well i am also joblessI am Job less how can I inspire others?
I am jobless due to Pooh.Same way libtards do being jobless is common between both
Oh no!!!!! I truly enjoy reading your posts.
Hi guys I am a student from Mumbai, interested in special forces and the current conflict between Russia and Ukraine.
@Haldilal pls bless me and welcome me to the forum
Ya'll Nibbiarshlo everyone I am Anil have been Lurking around for few month here finally decided to join @Haldilal you have been an inspiration