not so dravidian
Ah!None taken. Here is my favorite podcast
This seems too advanced to normie like me
Ah!None taken. Here is my favorite podcast
Ya'll Nibbiars meim Sanyas le raha hui.Billa got a competition...
Oh no!!!!! I truly enjoy reading your posts.Ya'll Nibbiars meim Sanyas le raha hui.
Billa aka @Haldilal is expert on Indian economy thread. Plus @Kumata and @FalconSlayers.Hi. My name is Uttam. Regular lurker on this forum. Love reading about Indian defense and contributing thought about India's economy. I am an economist by trade.
There was once @Haldiram also
Ya'll Nibbiars bade bhai sahab retired after their pupp got ill and sadly that pupp died in December last year.There was once @Haldiram also
Mujhe tum par shak hota hai Kai baar , ab to unki I'd bhi erase kar di gayi yahan seYa'll Nibbiars bade bhai sahab retired after their pupp got ill and sadly died in December.
Ya'll Nibbiars konsa Shaq?.Mujhe tum par shak hota hai Kai baar , ab to unki I'd bhi erase kar di gayi yahan se
Kyu
Ki gangadhar hi shaktiman haiYa'll Nibbiars konsa Shaq?.
Bille dont make up things, kyu natak kar raha hai subah subah.Ya'll Nibbiars @cannonfodder nibba laughed at the post where I metioned Haldiram Pupp died.
Here no project is finished according to given timeline . But things getting better and better.Hi members i have never introduced my practices here on this forum as i mentioned earlier I keep info on isro projects. I actually studied auditing in my graduation year I look for various isro project note their timeline and also those projects in pipeline keeps update on their growth and and when they are launch i present year by year development info on that project. I am from sirsa city of amram Dodgers. I usually rely on in house data and offical report though I also track articles on those projects but due to baised nature of journalism in our scientific journalist community I had a bad experience so i usually rule out many click baitry and malafied articles. I also read thesis and instutional reports and gain access to seminar vedio to get my info
Yes but respective institution usually ishue newsletter and AR that can be source of progress report of an projectHere no project is finished according to given timeline . But things getting better and better.
For ISRO thread, Again @Indx TechStyle is the expert. Welcome
Subscribe to newsletters. For ISRO, you will get updates strictly from VSSC & ISRO websites only or sometimes seminars and lectures they conduct in colleges/online.Yes but respective institution usually ishue newsletter and AR that can be source of progress report of an project
Apart from that reddit page i read thesis made by those institutions. Iirs and iist and many more center ishuee thesis which I read and evaluate that this project has made progress from that yearSubscribe to newsletters. For ISRO, you will get updates strictly from VSSC & ISRO websites only or sometimes seminars and lectures they conduct in colleges/online.
Whatever progress is there is timely archived by VSSC finally.Apart from that reddit page i read thesis made by those institutions. Iirs and iist and many more center ishuee thesis which I read and evaluate that this project has made progress from that year
Ok a here's a thing a satellite is basically comprised of propellent , telemetry , and instrument first two part are effectively controlled by vssc but prepration of instrument belongs to respective institution it can be a dos based or non dos based detection of those instrument leads to citations and similar projects for eg that I sent you info about a about advanced version of hysis satellite under-construction. That will be reflected in institution ar of achivement sector on perioical basis thus I can get info on projectWhatever progress is there is timely archived by VSSC finally.
Can't say about projects specifically belonging to a non-DoS institutions.