THESIS THORON
Ya'll Nibbiars kaise inko to who chalega nahi.@Haldilal bille bless the id
Welcome to DFI. Looking forward to information, images of temples present in PakistanPakistan, let's be civil here
Ya'll Nibbiars yeh site land mine hai Pakistani ko. Sambal ke rakhna kadam.Was that supposed to be a Joke?
We treat our temples better than you treat your mosques
LoLWas that supposed to be a Joke?
We treat our temples better than you treat your mosques
nibba, dont comment if you dont know anything about issue.Atleast we don't deny entry for our minority into school, like you do with muslim girls
Leave the Hindu Muslim crap.Atleast we don't deny entry for our minority into school, like you do with muslim girls
Good good very good
muslims were allowed entry, they wanted to come to school with burqa, that is violation of school dress code.Atleast we don't deny entry for our minority into school, like you do with muslim girls wearing hijab
My man!
Sirji don't argue with PTI supporters. They know more than all of us combined.muslims were allowed entry, they wanted to come to school with burqa, that is violation of school dress code.
and from the day of establishment of that college, no m girl had came with burqa in college till december, now they are doing drama for allowing it.
Ishuee is with uniform in institution which is for same for Christian Jain Sikh parsi and tribal people who happens to have their own clothing tradition. so that institution don't become fansydress competitionAtleast we don't deny entry for our minority into school, like you do with muslim girls wearing hijab
yeah we have massive fanbase here at dfi for IMRAN KHAN, especially after 7pm.
nope, it is not about that, is it compulsory to wear burqa in islam ??What happens if they wear a harmless piece of cloth over their heads?
Will the earth turn over itself?
Ishuee is with uniform in institution which is for same for Christian Jain Sikh parsi and tribal people who happens to have their own clothing tradition. so that institution don't become fansydress competition
Yup don't wana open worm cann . Precident will be followed by other tooWhat happens if they wear a harmless piece of cloth over their heads?
now you are trapped,Turban?
Listen here, you know how politics worksWhat happens if they wear a harmless piece of cloth over their heads?
You lied.That's a myth started by your Strootigic Expaart Gaurav Arya, it has nothing to do with reality
In certain institution even that is not allowed notably a case where kirpan dhari Sikh were told to keep their weapon out by court itself due to same reason although the decision is left on institution itself by the way another ishuee is identificationTurban?
Go and check many countries have banned hijab completelyWhat happens if they wear a harmless piece of cloth over their heads?