Damn that chick in the metro train
Should work now
Anything is possible... but not likely.Armand ko hindi bhi aati hai.
It based on your ip address.Why was the Indian flag on my profile replaced with a US flag? Is it closely tied with my location? The flag is supposed to indicate allegiance and/or citizenship.
I'll work on my avatar when I get time.It based on your ip address.
Seems good just need different header for every post now and signature area not to intermingled with post stuffs then it will be great.
@Daredevil
I think my avatar looks sweet with that little french flag in the corner.I'll work on my avatar when I get time.
Yes, it is cute.I think my avatar looks sweet with that little french flag in the corner.
Why are you flying the Russian Navy flag?Yes, it is cute.
The support the Russian Marines who protected the Crimeans from the Ukro-Nazis during Crimea's referendum for accession to the Russian Federation.Why are you flying the Russian Navy flag?
I prefer Sea Greenyes like this
It's good. Spend time posting something relevant than chit chat on shoutMiss the old shout box and the innumerable fun we used to have
So harsh on us kids yusuf ji like keju on mediaIt's good. Spend time posting something relevant than chit chat on shout