Muslim appeasement by Modi Government.

Then you should re-read all my posts in this forum.

You will not find a stronger supporter of Modi.

But if we don't build pressure, the bubble can separate these leaders from needs of Hindus.
We are not supporting a dynasty & as such criticizing is very much in lieu of democratic norms.

Stop seeing conspiracies please.
You can go and meet Modi.

Believe me you can actually meet him. And make your views known.

Now Modi yogi on path of Hindu oppression.
Well I hear and see a lot of things.

Vedic society did not let foreigners enter into Vedic States for a long time. They stayed in settlements along the Indus river in Sindh and along Saraswati river in Gujarat. Their culture and traditions were seen as threat. But kings got greedy and foreigner's daughters were beautiful (and king's wanted to marry) and allowed them to settle in the main cities. And downfall of Bharat started from that point on.

Now the foreign culture is intermixed and dominating. The Vedic culture has disappeared. We have interesting case of Kashmiri Pandits who are no different from Muslims in their culture.

How do you stop Muslims when Hindus are in a race to become like Muslims. This questions must be asked first.

22 crore Muslims now live in India. You must ask yourself how do you deal with them?

S.A.T.A

Vedic society did not let foreigners enter into Vedic States for a long time. They stayed in settlements along the Indus river in Sindh and along Saraswati river in Gujarat. Their culture and traditions were seen as threat. But kings got greedy and foreigner's daughters were beautiful (and king's wanted to marry) and allowed them to settle in the main cities. And downfall of Bharat started from that point on.

Now the foreign culture is intermixed and dominating. The Vedic culture has disappeared. We have interesting case of Kashmiri Pandits who are no different from Muslims in their culture.

How do you stop Muslims when Hindus are in a race to become like Muslims. This questions must be asked first.

22 crore Muslims now live in India. You must ask yourself how do you deal with them?
What are you saying?... That vedic culture got corrupted because it came into contact with non vedic cultures like those of the Dravidian speaking people and other non-aryan groups. Since most of the modern Hinduism is non vedic, what will this separate pure vedic culture look like, what name will it carry, what laws will govern it (since clearly Hindu laws cannot apply to it)?

What are you saying?... That vedic culture got corrupted because it came into contact with non vedic cultures like those of the Dravidian speaking people and other non-aryan groups.
Dravidians themselves were very well integrated into greater Indian civilization. Corruption started with interaction with Abrahamic world.
what name will it carry, what laws will govern it
We don't have any laws. Our lives aren't governed by word to word written in some putrid book like Bible or Quran. We have Dharma.

We have basically standard and principle of life but not code. Code can be defined by any individual himself.

S.A.T.A

Dravidians themselves were very well integrated into greater Indian civilization. Corruption started with interaction with Abrahamic world.

We don't have any laws. Our lives aren't governed by word to word written in some putrid book like Bible or Quran. We have Dharma.

We have basically standard and principle of life but not code. Code can be defined by any individual himself.
Although I disagree with the notion of integration, implying that Dravidian culture is something extraneous to Hindu/indian culture that somehow merged with an indigenous culture (conventional scholarship indicates its the opposite), but agree with your point. But that is not what our friend @garg_bharat is implying. He basically equates Hindu culture to some pure vedic society of Aryan speakers.

You can go and meet Modi.

Believe me you can actually meet him. And make your views known.
I don't think he needs my view. Many nationalist Hindus like me would have given their views but still he choose the path of Muslim appeasement. The only way to stop him from doing that is to demonstrate the solid hindu unity and kick his ass in the election.

We are hundred crores so we can easily deal with them. There is no question provided we have the unity and we don't elect the flimsy politicians who just use Hindu to get the power. BJP and Modi has batreyed us. After his statement of winning the confidence, Muzzies have back to their old tactic of looting, Dadagiri, issuing warnings and cleansing of Hindus where they are in majority. What is the responsibility of government ? Have we elected them for this?

These Arms and ammunitions are recovered from Darul Quran Hamidia madrassa in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh I want to know what was the planning of Maulvi ?

ये हथियार और कारतूस मदरसा दारुलकुरान हमीदिया से बरामद हुए हैं, अखिर मौलवी का प्लान क्या था कोई बता सकता है ?

Arihant

We are hundred crores so we can easily deal with them. There is no question provided we have the unity and we don't elect the flimsy politicians who just use Hindu to get the power. BJP and Modi has batreyed us. After his statement of winning the confidence, Muzzies have back to their old tactic of looting, Dadagiri, issuing warnings and cleansing of Hindus where they are in majority. What is the responsibility of government ? Have we elected them for this?
No. he didn't betrayed you or anyone else. he is doing the right things. He is shielding the India from international biased. By providing theses schemes he is showing that he is not biased towards anyone. He have long term vision for Hindus not for immediate profits.Everyone knows Mujjus get support from all over the world, just think a single step taken against religion of peace and whole secular chutiya dhindus population will go against Modi. Remember, How Emotional fools behaved on the day when Abhinadan got captured by Pak. The whole India behaved like insane.They are not going to support Modi if he does anything against any community . Leave them aside, Don't forget that Congress alone have 12 crore voter base with secular media and judiciary. even though they are totally anti Hindus, and believe me in all of them more than 50 percent will be dimmi dhindus. When you come to SP, BSP, DMK, BJD, TMC, CPM and all these sekhular parties combined have more Hindu votes than mujjus. They will make sure that every positive things done by BJP goes away within no time from the mind of Indians. Secular dhindus will bring back the sekhular sarkar within no time with thumping majority. Don't forget what is happening in Rajasthan, MP and Chattisgarh. Dhindus thought that BJP is betraying them and they selected Khangress. Now they are getting they special medicine by Khangress. If these dhindus will bring them back in center again, forget to fight for Hindu cause, you will not be even able to speak against them. Remember one Facebook post against government in Chattisgarh for power cuts. they booked him under Deshdroh act. So Find out why Modi is doing all these things and connect the dots. Let him do what is the right for the country.He will make sure that the peace will prevail but it will take time. right now opposition wants the riots in India to happen, chaos to happen and they get their position back by using media and fake narratives . Persons who are seeing immediate profit voted to Khangress and they got Thenga because this is the plan to lure Dhindus break them, make govmnt and continue with their agenda. They make sure that you start to fight within your cadre and after seeing this all, the voter(Secular dhindu, you can say them Thali ka baingan in hindi) will vote khangress as they always want comfortable life without any fight . they dont want to fight for any Indian cause. They will pay Jajiya to Congress to live peacefully. they will sacrifice their life one by one and think that let it go, nothing will happen in Future. In future again they will get bashed, then again they will think that nothing will happen in future.This is the cycle of secular dhindus. They never think that it may happen in future too. They don't have any vision for future of the community. So please be calm, Few years ago you were not able to hear these things. Now atleast you get the news. these dhindus will wake up gradually. Off course govrnmt will do everything to make sure that victims get justice in mujju cases, but everything can not be done by govmnt. Do your work silently whatever you want to do as govmnt is working for us from backdoor.

12arya

Kashmir Pandits throng three ancient temples in Kulgam
"We organised Havan and people participated in large numbers here", APMCC Chairman Vinood Pandit said adding people took 'prasad' at special community kitchen organised by them.

Representational Picture
Hundreds of Kashmiri Pandits Tuesday thronged the three ancient temples in Kulgam district of South Kashmir

The payed obeisance at Mata Katayani temple in Kakran, Mata Ragniya Bhagwati (Kheerbhawani) at Manzgam and Mata Kulwagishori temple early Tuesday morning and took part in the Yagyas there on the occasion of ‘Haar Ashtami.’

The temples wore a festive look as Kashmiri Hindus thronged the shrines which have been restored and decorated under the supervision of All Parties Migrants Coordination Committee (APMCC).

APMCC and Harmukh Ganga (Gangbal) Trust (HGGT) have been organising annual Mahayagya at Katyayani Temple and Bhoot nath temple at Kakran annually since 2005.

“We organised Havan and people participated in large numbers here”, APMCC Chairman Vinood Pandit said adding people took ‘prasad’ at special community kitchen organised by them.

The devotees prayed for the world peace and normalcy in Kashmir besides dignified return of Kashmiri Hindus to their motherland, Pandit said.

Many official dignitaries also attended the function including DIG South Kashmir Atul Goel, Commissioner Relief and Rehabilitation T K Bhat, Commanding Officer 34 RR Col S Bharadwaj.

People in large numbers also took part in Mahayagya at Kulwagishori temple with out fear, the shrine secretary R L Zuthsi said

12arya

Exodus of Kashmiri Pandits: What happened on January 19, 26 years ago?
26 years ago on this day, Kashmiri Pandits had witnessed a hysteric, macabre night in the form of blaring threats and slogans, asking them to flee their homeland, convert or die.

Photo: Reuters

The cold, dark night of January 19, 1990, had stirred into life the worst nightmares of Kashmiri Pandits living in the valley. Screaming from loud speakers and crowded streets was a message for the Sikhs and Hindus living in Kashmir -

Ralive, Tsaliv ya Galive (either convert to Islam, leave the land, or die).

The threats had been coming in for a long time, but the night of January 19 is said to have seen a demented assault of a different level. Even 26 years later, Kashmiri Pandits shiver remembering the night that forced them into exodus.

Ticket to exile: Bus ticket purchased by family on 19th Jan., 1990 when we were forced out of Kashmir. #KPExodusDay pic.twitter.com/dXBzVrKXoT

Aditya Raj Kaul (@AdityaRajKaul) January 19, 2016

Several authors have penned down accounts and personal experiences of the exodus over the years. What remains common in these descriptions is the fright that gripped this particular night.

Here's an excerpt of Col Tej Kumar Tikoo's book, Kashmir: Its Aborigines and Their Exodus, describing the fateful night:

"As the night fell, the microscopic community became panic-stricken when the Valley began reverberating with the war-cries of Islamists, who had stage-managed the whole event with great care; choosing its timing and the slogans to be used. A host of highly provocative, communal and threatening slogans, interspersed with martial songs, incited the Muslims to come out on the streets and break the chains of 'slavery'. These exhortations urged the faithful to give a final push to the Kafir in order to ring in the true Islamic order. These slogans were mixed with precise and unambiguous threats to Pandits.They were presented with three choices - Ralive, Tsaliv ya Galive (convert to Islam, leave the place or perish). Tens of thousands of Kashmiri Muslims poured into the streets of the Valley, shouting 'death to India' and death to Kafirs...

... The Pandits could see the writing on the wall. If they were lucky enough to see the night through, they would have to vacate the place before they met the same fate as Tikka Lal Taploo and many others. The Seventh Exodus was surely staring them in the face. By morning, it became apparent to Pandits that Kashmiri Muslims had decided to throw them out from the Valley. Broadcasting vicious Jehadi sermons and revolutionary songs, interspersed with blood curdling shouts and shrieks, threatening Kashmiri Pandits with dire consequences, became a routine 'Mantra' of the Muslims of the Valley, to force them to flee from Kashmir..."

#KPExodusDay Abandoned houses of Kashmiri Pandits In Kashmir (via "A Long Dream of Home" by Siddarth Gigoo) pic.twitter.com/WFOYpBwbil

Srivatsan V (@Sr1vatsanV) January 18, 2016
Different accounts give different statistics of the total number of Kashmiri Pandits who fled their homes for their life in the 1990s. While some say around 1,00,000 of them had left the valley, others suggest figures as high as 1,50,000 to 1,90,000.
A report by the Jammu and Kashmir government says as many as 219 people from this community were killed in the region between 1989 and 2004.

In his book, Our Moon Has Blood Clots, author and journalist Rahul Pandita gives a timeline of the events that brought about the exodus. In this, Pandita writes about the murder of political activist Tika Lal Taploo in September 1989 and goes on list many more horrid memories.

Here's an excerpt of this timeline:

'September 1989

Pandit political activist, Tika Lal Taploo is shot dead by armed men outside his residence.

January 1990

Massive crowds assemble in mosques across valley, shouting anti-india, anti-pandit slogans. The exodus of Kashmiri Pandits begins. In the next few months, hundreds of innocent Pandits are tortured, killed and raped. By the year-end, about 350,000 Pandits have escaped from the Valley and taken refuge in Jammy and elsewhere. Only a handful of them stay back.

March 1997

Terrorists drag out seven Kashmiri Pandits from their houses in Sangrampora village and gun them down.

January 1998

23 Kashmiri Pandits, including women and children, shot in cold blood in Wandhama Village.

March 2003

24 Kashmiri Pandits, including infants, brutally shot dead in Nadimarg Village.

Thousands of Pandits still languish in refugee settlements of 8 x 8. After more than two decades, the Kashmiri Pandit community has still not been able to return to their ancestral land. They are dispersed all over from Jammu to Johannesburg."

India has seen several changes ever since that fateful night in 1990. New governments have come and gone, multiple developments have come forth nationwide, but scores of Kashmiri Pandits who were chased out of their homes have still not been able to find a way back.

When will they be able to return home?

These Arms and ammunitions are recovered from Darul Quran Hamidia madrassa in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh I want to know what was the planning of Maulvi ?

ये हथियार और कारतूस मदरसा दारुलकुरान हमीदिया से बरामद हुए हैं, अखिर मौलवी का प्लान क्या था कोई बता सकता है ?

What the fuck is this shit? I see AKMs, AK 56, a fucking Dragunov, Remington 870 shotgun, Skorpion SMG, SVT 40, CZ 25s, .22 Cal Sniper Rifles, Kattas, etc.

Is this Mosul or Kirkuk? Mass sterilization of Mullahs is the need of the hour!

Dhindus thought that BJP is betraying them and they selected Khangress. Now they are getting they special medicine by Khangress.
I fully agree with you. BJP is better Jain Khangress and other Sicular parties but what about BJP to whom we voted to power. Abhi voted BJP to to become Congress B? You can't get away every time my batteryinf your royal vote break every time. We must build a pressure but unfortunately all our Hindu organisations are sleeping. At least they should call on a Press Conference and ask government to protect Hindus. They should carry out some really but nobody is doing anything and that gives flimsy Modi a chance to leak the feets of Muzzies.

S.A.T.A

What do you guys actually want the BJP to do?... Build concentration camp for Muslims and gas them. Is this what hardliners want. Political change happens at a glacial pace, even more so in a country like India.

We want BJP to take action against the culprit who gathers in numbers, Ambush bases of student, blocks Road for namaz , and issues open warning off of killing Hindus in social media. I think BJP can do all this under current law in which the provisions are there. Is it too difficult?

@vampyrbladez

I think the first pic is not from UP , These guns are not possible to get so easily in india . Remember how sanjay dutt gone to jail just for having AK in his house ..

Pic 2,3 are real , I think they found mostly Desi kattas . But again how many hindus have even these . Why does every muzzie has to store daggers and desi kattas ..

If they same weapons recovered from Hindu temple or group it would have been national debate for weeks to come. Liberals and presstitute will not call this as terror with religion associated

S.A.T.A

We want BJP to take action against the culprit who gathers in numbers, Ambush bases of student, blocks Road for namaz , and issues open warning off of killing Hindus in social media. I think BJP can do all this under current law in which the provisions are there. Is it too difficult?
Governance functions in a democracy under the constraints of law. For law to be applied, facts must be established. Government cannot act on every single viral video that propagates on our social media. In a federal set up there is also the constraint of sharing of responsibility with the state government, there are things where central government can only advise and not act. You guys need to chill and not spread paranoia.

Kashmir Pandits throng three ancient temples in Kulgam
"We organised Havan and people participated in large numbers here", APMCC Chairman Vinood Pandit said adding people took 'prasad' at special community kitchen organised by them.

Representational Picture
Hundreds of Kashmiri Pandits Tuesday thronged the three ancient temples in Kulgam district of South Kashmir

The payed obeisance at Mata Katayani temple in Kakran, Mata Ragniya Bhagwati (Kheerbhawani) at Manzgam and Mata Kulwagishori temple early Tuesday morning and took part in the Yagyas there on the occasion of ‘Haar Ashtami.’

The temples wore a festive look as Kashmiri Hindus thronged the shrines which have been restored and decorated under the supervision of All Parties Migrants Coordination Committee (APMCC).

APMCC and Harmukh Ganga (Gangbal) Trust (HGGT) have been organising annual Mahayagya at Katyayani Temple and Bhoot nath temple at Kakran annually since 2005.

“We organised Havan and people participated in large numbers here”, APMCC Chairman Vinood Pandit said adding people took ‘prasad’ at special community kitchen organised by them.

The devotees prayed for the world peace and normalcy in Kashmir besides dignified return of Kashmiri Hindus to their motherland, Pandit said.

Many official dignitaries also attended the function including DIG South Kashmir Atul Goel, Commissioner Relief and Rehabilitation T K Bhat, Commanding Officer 34 RR Col S Bharadwaj.

People in large numbers also took part in Mahayagya at Kulwagishori temple with out fear, the shrine secretary R L Zuthsi said
Hindu cowards deserves this. We have a proverb in Gujarati.
Dharm palte , Dhara pale, strya padhta tav , E tran Thana Maran na, Pachi hoy Rank ke Rai.

Means, when your Dharm is attacked, when your ladies are attacked, and when your motherland is attacked , you have to take the weapon and fight whether you are a poor aur king.

If your enemy is uncivilised you cannot fight with them in civilized way.

Exodus of Kashmiri Pandits: What happened on January 19, 26 years ago?
26 years ago on this day, Kashmiri Pandits had witnessed a hysteric, macabre night in the form of blaring threats and slogans, asking them to flee their homeland, convert or die.

Photo: Reuters

The cold, dark night of January 19, 1990, had stirred into life the worst nightmares of Kashmiri Pandits living in the valley. Screaming from loud speakers and crowded streets was a message for the Sikhs and Hindus living in Kashmir -

Ralive, Tsaliv ya Galive (either convert to Islam, leave the land, or die).

The threats had been coming in for a long time, but the night of January 19 is said to have seen a demented assault of a different level. Even 26 years later, Kashmiri Pandits shiver remembering the night that forced them into exodus.

Ticket to exile: Bus ticket purchased by family on 19th Jan., 1990 when we were forced out of Kashmir. #KPExodusDay pic.twitter.com/dXBzVrKXoT

Aditya Raj Kaul (@AdityaRajKaul) January 19, 2016

Several authors have penned down accounts and personal experiences of the exodus over the years. What remains common in these descriptions is the fright that gripped this particular night.

Here's an excerpt of Col Tej Kumar Tikoo's book, Kashmir: Its Aborigines and Their Exodus, describing the fateful night:

"As the night fell, the microscopic community became panic-stricken when the Valley began reverberating with the war-cries of Islamists, who had stage-managed the whole event with great care; choosing its timing and the slogans to be used. A host of highly provocative, communal and threatening slogans, interspersed with martial songs, incited the Muslims to come out on the streets and break the chains of 'slavery'. These exhortations urged the faithful to give a final push to the Kafir in order to ring in the true Islamic order. These slogans were mixed with precise and unambiguous threats to Pandits.They were presented with three choices - Ralive, Tsaliv ya Galive (convert to Islam, leave the place or perish). Tens of thousands of Kashmiri Muslims poured into the streets of the Valley, shouting 'death to India' and death to Kafirs...

... The Pandits could see the writing on the wall. If they were lucky enough to see the night through, they would have to vacate the place before they met the same fate as Tikka Lal Taploo and many others. The Seventh Exodus was surely staring them in the face. By morning, it became apparent to Pandits that Kashmiri Muslims had decided to throw them out from the Valley. Broadcasting vicious Jehadi sermons and revolutionary songs, interspersed with blood curdling shouts and shrieks, threatening Kashmiri Pandits with dire consequences, became a routine 'Mantra' of the Muslims of the Valley, to force them to flee from Kashmir..."

#KPExodusDay Abandoned houses of Kashmiri Pandits In Kashmir (via "A Long Dream of Home" by Siddarth Gigoo) pic.twitter.com/WFOYpBwbil

Srivatsan V (@Sr1vatsanV) January 18, 2016
Different accounts give different statistics of the total number of Kashmiri Pandits who fled their homes for their life in the 1990s. While some say around 1,00,000 of them had left the valley, others suggest figures as high as 1,50,000 to 1,90,000.
A report by the Jammu and Kashmir government says as many as 219 people from this community were killed in the region between 1989 and 2004.

In his book, Our Moon Has Blood Clots, author and journalist Rahul Pandita gives a timeline of the events that brought about the exodus. In this, Pandita writes about the murder of political activist Tika Lal Taploo in September 1989 and goes on list many more horrid memories.

Here's an excerpt of this timeline:

'September 1989

Pandit political activist, Tika Lal Taploo is shot dead by armed men outside his residence.

January 1990

Massive crowds assemble in mosques across valley, shouting anti-india, anti-pandit slogans. The exodus of Kashmiri Pandits begins. In the next few months, hundreds of innocent Pandits are tortured, killed and raped. By the year-end, about 350,000 Pandits have escaped from the Valley and taken refuge in Jammy and elsewhere. Only a handful of them stay back.

March 1997

Terrorists drag out seven Kashmiri Pandits from their houses in Sangrampora village and gun them down.

January 1998

23 Kashmiri Pandits, including women and children, shot in cold blood in Wandhama Village.

March 2003

24 Kashmiri Pandits, including infants, brutally shot dead in Nadimarg Village.

Thousands of Pandits still languish in refugee settlements of 8 x 8. After more than two decades, the Kashmiri Pandit community has still not been able to return to their ancestral land. They are dispersed all over from Jammu to Johannesburg."

India has seen several changes ever since that fateful night in 1990. New governments have come and gone, multiple developments have come forth nationwide, but scores of Kashmiri Pandits who were chased out of their homes have still not been able to find a way back.

When will they be able to return home?

Those Kashmiri pandits suffered like the lambs and left their motherland like Holy cows. They should have picked up the guns and entere into the mosque giving commands to attack Hindus. Had they done this, they would have been living peaceful in the Kashmir. if you are coward , nobody will support you. Can't few Kashmiri youth killed pick up girls replicate a New Zealand in Kashmir? Just couple of incidents are required . Everybody will listen to you then including fake Hindu Modi government.