Not really like that. We were 1st taught Quadratic equations back in 9th std last year though.goa board this bad? introducing quadratic eqn in 10th?
If you still find it difficult buy this or search in google for this bookHey you all, I am finding trouble in trigonometry. I am in 11th std right now and last year I was unable to study Trigonometry properly. Any tips on remembering all the formalue and values?
Meaning like my question is, in trigonometry what values (I.e sine, cot etc) do you have to study. Can you all give me some tips.
Some people have curly brown hair turns permanently black.Hey you all, I am finding trouble in trigonometry. I am in 11th std right now and last year I was unable to study Trigonometry properly. Any tips on remembering all the formalue and values?
Meaning like my question is, in trigonometry what values (I.e sine, cot etc) do you have to study. Can you all give me some tips.
Trying to remember math formulas by reading them is not helpful. Do lots of problems. Even though you know the procedure do it. Write the formula while doing it, do not directly go for number substitution. This is how you will remember it.Hey you all, I am finding trouble in trigonometry. I am in 11th std right now and last year I was unable to study Trigonometry properly. Any tips on remembering all the formalue and values?
See, my plan for studying Trigonometry is to 1st learn all the formula by heart. My elders always say that in maths, if you don't know the right formula than you will not be able to solve anything.Trying to remember math formulas by reading them is not helpful. Do lots of problems. Even though you know the procedure do it. Write the formula while doing it, do not directly go for number substitution. This is how you will remember it.
Dont take this thing lightly bhai, don't skip even one part of it.See, my plan for studying Trigonometry is to 1st learn all the formula by heart. My elders always say that in maths, if you don't know the right formula than you will not be able to solve anything.
So this is my plan for Trigonometry, I will make a chart or use a sheet of plain paper to write down all the formulas, values etc so that whenever I get up in the morning, I can go through it and I will be able to better remember it due to constant revision.
When it comes to substitution of the values in the formalae in accordance to the given problem than I don't have any issue with that, I can study all maths Formulae but trigonometry is a bit tricky for me.
Jo @tommy. Ji ne kaha hai wo kar basSee, my plan for studying Trigonometry is to 1st learn all the formula by heart. My elders always say that in maths, if you don't know the right formula than you will not be able to solve anything.
So this is my plan for Trigonometry, I will make a chart or use a sheet of plain paper to write down all the formulas, values etc so that whenever I get up in the morning, I can go through it and I will be able to better remember it due to constant revision.
When it comes to substitution of the values in the formalae in accordance to the given problem than I don't have any issue with that, I can study all maths Formulae but trigonometry is a bit tricky for me.
Dont take this thing lightly bhai, don't skip even one part of it.
All the best,
I won't skip anything. Trust me. You can count on me.Jo @tommy. Ji ne kaha hai wo kar bas
10th ki Trigonometry tu clearly nai padha , hai
Aur seedhe number substitution
Aisa kaisa chalega, write the formula every time you solve a problem. Then only you remember it it
Plus sare angles ki value radian me yaad rakhna
Radian ka concept ache se understand karlena
0° | 30° | 45° | 60° | 90° |
Sin | 0 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
√0/4 | √1/4 | √2/4 | √3/2 | √4/4 | |
0 | 1/2 | 1/√2 | √3/2 | 1 |
BTW, is there any member who has formally studied the "donut=coffee mug" subject here? Topology. I'd like a good book recommendation for it please. I am interested in studying it.
Calculus is all cool , shit called set theory and probability fucks you up when combined togetherSome Vector calculus
That thing f*ked me. Badly!Calculus is all cool , shit called set theory and probability fucks you up when combined together
Branch saar ??That thing f*ked me. Badly!
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
S | Math & Science | Science and Technology | 1 | |
![]() |
Math: The Devil's Staircase (Cantor's Function) | PBS | Members Corner | 1 | |
![]() |
When is Cheryl's birthday?' The tricky maths problem that has everyone | Members Corner | 0 | |
B | Blasts in Belur math | Internal Security | 14 |