Manga/Anime Thread

panzerfeist1

I guess copying Buddha's quote is popular nowadays on anime. Might as well do it as well.

jujutsu kaisen.jpg

shuumatsu_no_valkyrie_44_9.jpg

airstrike99

Ya'll Nibbiars The one I watched are Ramayan Film and the Legend of the Galatic Heroes other than that not gone so much into It's. Well doraemon, Sinchan, Ninja Hattori, Perman, Kiritasu to dekha hai. But not seen a single anime posted here.
nibbiar. don't listen to others. i have watched a lot of anime before becoming a true traditional authoritarian type of guy. thanks to it. now i have overcome my addiction.

trust me. don't watch them until you read the stories and completely like it or else you will get addicted.

80% of current anime is boring rinse repeat cliche garbage. 10 % is border line porn. 9 % is real porn .

only 1% is good stuff. most of them already ended.

those 80 % anime will make you into a weird weak minded unconfident beta male. who knows nothing but simping over girls 2d or 3d whatever.

if you want to watch something to relax. then i will recommend only one anime. just one.

it doesn't have any cliches. no annoying girls(lol. no girls at all except some store worker). and no loser protagonists. no power fantasy. even its art style is much different than normal anime. most of the weaboos think that particular art style is ugly. so they didn't even bother watching it.

that one anime is " KAIJI : the ultimate survivor " . bgm made by the same guy of death note.

tumblr_owft61IVsh1rnbkwgo1_1280.jpeg

Ya'll Nibbiars phir se Koi War Anime nahi hai kya?.

Okabe Rintarou

Recently got interested in Isekai manga. Read the following:-
  • Yajin Tensei: Karate Survivor In Another World
  • Wortenia Senki
  • Risou No Himo Seikatsu
Anyone got better suggestions than this for isekai. Please no "truck-kun -> hero -> demon lord cliches. Would be great if no magic involved.

Okabe Rintarou

Erwin was indeed the right choice. He wouldn't have let Berthold take over his head that easily.
Nicely animated "what if" short video.

The end is hilarious af.

Okabe Rintarou

Happiness by Oshimi Shuzo.

I have been reading this new manga today, holy $hit. Its my first time reading a "vampire manga", but the artwork is so nice and the story is so dark. It seems like a normal manga initially, then it suddenly takes a dark turn.