Line of Control & Border skirmish: News, Images & Discussion

Fake-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
He was wearing an Indian uniform though. I was thinking that probably the jihadis put on a uniform on somebody they wanted to kill and then made the video for propaganda purposes.

I have seen one video where a naked white man's head is being cut by axe- the one who is cutting seem to be novice and did It on multiple attempts-

The militants in the video are wearing camouflaged shirts and black vests- It was shot in some room with plastic spread to stop blood from making floor dirty- some one posted the video in SF thread here- I don't know If its still present-

Our Jawans were killed on LoC-

raheel besharam

While we are busy measuring Bra size of PM and Rajnath- It seems Hindus will never learn-
why were we criticizing manmohan govt like lunatics ? Im here for equality, BJP saves itself by playing the hindu & nationalism card, they are no different from congress when dealing with porkistan

@Bornubus @raheel besharam

A friend of mine was telling me he saw a video of an Indian soldier being beheaded in Pakistan with an axe on Whatsapp forward recently. Any idea if it is true or could it be fake?
Fake video, someone posted it here as well

pretty sure they were not chopping an indian soldier

why were we criticizing manmohan govt like lunatics ? Im here for equality, BJP saves itself by playing the hindu & nationalism card, they are no different from congress when dealing with porkistan
Bhai criticize poora kar- bra, panty, senitary pad sab kuch bhej de- Yahi tou kia h 1000 saal se criticize-criticize-

Inti dukh howa tou kyon nahi nikalte lakhon ki numbers mein Delhi mein- When a girl is raped commies and JNU create rukus in whole capital- When a Jawan is killed Bra or panty bhej rahay h- Wou bhi aam admi party wale-

@Bornubus @raheel besharam

A friend of mine was telling me he saw a video of an Indian soldier being beheaded in Pakistan with an axe on Whatsapp forward recently. Any idea if it is true or could it be fake?
Can't say about it.

Can you post screenshot of his Indian uniform ?

Butter Chicken

So tired of hearing this term "Ceasefire Violation".We are in a perpetual state of war with these Islamic lunatics,and people need to recognise it.

Pandora

Don't worry our PM just going to be in Essel world(Zee media) 80 years celebration.
Wah modi ji wah.
While Rajnat singh is at his hometown.If you look at the condition,no single cabinet ministers is in delhi except Arun Jaitley.You think these people are serious enough to fight or taking revenge.

PSYOP

If first or opposite side initiates, the second has to retaliate in full force, that what’s country defense forces are taught everywhere else in the world.

mavles ihctep

Atleast administration is proactive , they swiftly evacuated most of of border civilians.
Otherwise casualties will be more

PSYOP

After shelling,expect a statement from Pakistan that "we are ready for talks with India"
But, we are seeing Indian DGMO always calling hot line to our side “ Pakistan stop that please”, don’t trust your sources please always check open ones.

New general purpose 120 mm (PCB) thermobaric round.

Interestingly the intended target are LoC/ Border military infrastructure such as concrete targets, MG fortifications and Trenches.

Also FSAPDS and Hesh ammunition

G8ZqJ1494699734.jpg

PJRXR1494699646.jpg