Rohan Naik
he will be called Bencho from today onwards
Absolutely ! Still beats me as to why govt does not heavily fund such a project and bring in all pvt industry heads together. DRDO can't do it on its own not with sarkari babu culture
First do mk1a order. Abhi hua nahi hai bhai. Hold the horsesNow plz clear the deal of LCH and LUH.
Yes, I have been advocating bringing in the private sector into the turbofan engine development process in a big way. The GTRE will have to handhold the private sector initially as it is a high tech, new technology for them. But the returns will be seen in the long run.Absolutely ! Still beats me as to why govt does not heavily fund such a project and bring in all pvt industry heads together. DRDO can't do it on its own not with sarkari babu culture
Our own yousuf bhai getting thrashes from left ,right and centre for belittle tejas as always....Sad day for import lobby dalals
HAL should buck up and deliver now...
Why not .....that su30; plant can be converted one for mwf.....So no MWF deal for another 5 years minimum, based on production capacity if not for any other reason?
Do u have any idea about new production line and what infrastructure will be created at a cost of 1200+ Cr.
SU-30 Line will probably have to stay open for 272 + 12 MLU and any other super-sukhoi type upgrades, more over the production time lines that are coming out in the media for Mk2 is being mentioned as 2025-26.Why not .....that su30; plant can be converted one for mwf.....
Lame argument... twitter is place full of woke and intelligent assholes who are quick to make a keema given the chance....and he put himself on plate and went ahead.... what u expect.....Our own yousuf bhai getting thrashes from left ,right and centre for belittle tejas as always....
Why cant we have used L&T factory which makes the howitzers and convert or extend tge facility. I mean, an integrated complex should be explored which can be used for multi purpose production/service purposes.SU-30 Line will probably have to stay open for 272 + 12 MLU and any other super-sukhoi type upgrades, more over the production time lines that are coming out in the media for Mk2 is being mentioned as 2025-26.
For aero engineering, it's not the factory that matters, it's the availability of skill set. and bangalore has traditionally been the hub for aero engineering in india.Why cant we have used L&T factory which makes the howitzers and convert or extend tge facility. I mean, an integrated complex should be explored which can be used for multi purpose production/service purposes.
Because you will need to re-structure the whole factory building, install whole new set of tools/cranes, training the staffs who used to build howitzers with new skills, also you will need to build an airport besides it.Why cant we have used L&T factory which makes the howitzers and convert or extend tge facility. I mean, an integrated complex should be explored which can be used for multi purpose production/service purposes.
My suggestion was about being proactive. If the L&T factory was getting established, our def ministry should habe thought about maximising the output. We talk about the defense corridor too often. I think PPP is the key to build massive world class infra. But all this needs to be speeden up with futuristic approach.Because you will need to re-structure the whole factory building, install whole new set of tools/cranes, training the staffs who used to build howitzers with new skills, also you will need to build an airport besides it.
The problem is that is far more expensive than building a new factory and more importantly who pays the cost.
And he thinks he knows everything ,Mujhe sab aata hai and malum hai. In reality he is good with strategic affairs but in defence affairs he becomes cuckoo..Lame argument... twitter is place full of woke and intelligent assholes who are quick to make a keema given the chance....and he put himself on plate and went ahead.... what u expect.....
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LCA Tejas: Photos & Footages (no text other than headings) | Military Multimedia | 87 | ||
LCA TEJAS and what makes it stand out | Knowledge Repository | 8 | ||
W | Rise of LCA Tejas Multi Role Fighter Aircraft | Indian Air Force | 23 | |
C | LRUs or parts of LCA Tejas Made and designed in India | Indian Air Force | 16 |