FalconZero

HAL is Govt company There Revenue is govt Property So are there Business assets

What they Will get from IAF is also govt money Which can be adjusted in future
IAF already Paid them for other Orders

HAL posts over Rs 21,100 crore turnover in 2019-20 :facepalm:

Its not that they don't have funds :bplease:

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

There goes the Money arguments :megusta: :megusta: :india2:

Aur Koi excuse Bacha hai bhai vo bhi dede :hmm:
However, the IAF still owes HAL about Rs 20,000 crore in unpaid dues for aircraft delivered and overhauled and for milestone payments due, Business Standard has learnt.

At the time, HAL Chairman R Madhavan had told Business Standard: “The IAF owes HAL money for aircraft, helicopters and services that we have already delivered. Current dues are at Rs 15,700 crore and will rise to Rs 20,000 crore by March 31.”
Madhavan’s projection has turned out to be accurate.

> It's not like they don't have funds

The absolute state of your genius. :clap2:

vishnugupt

*Yawns*
Amount of BS that you have condensed together in this comment will put the SMBH to shame, not going to waste my time pointing out at your mistakes assuming you are not a toddler.

Do you really suffer from Dementia or you are just a dolt who lacks basic comprehension to understand what has been said and repeated million times by others? Did you even read what I said, it all started when chimps started chimping out about Tejas, not HAL rather aircraft itself and they were soon joined by people like you.

“Now, the focus is on the completion of structural build of aircraft, which are planned to be produced during this financial year. The first three aircraft are in advanced stage of delivery and another three (SP-24, SP-25, SP-26) are in various stages of equipping,” the official added.

On the measures being put in place to improve the supply chain management, the official said efforts are on to bring back normalcy.The foreign supply chain is the worst hit. Since LCA-Tejas Division follows the integrator model, any supply chain disruption will bring in risk for timelines. We are working closely with our partners to tide over the current situation. We are supporting them financially and technically to come out of the current situation. We have given relief to our business partners for the delay caused due to COVID-19-related lockdown,” the official added.

The problems caused by COVID and demands from IAF are something which can't be solved since at least covid part is something unique which has caused sufficient delays otherwise their aim for 6-8 aircraft this year could have been easily met.
Chances are by 2021 end most of them will be delivered, all this hue and cry by some people and idiots like you are just catching onto straws to badmouth Tejas, also, tell dalals at IAF to pay up HAL, they still owe more than 20000 crores of rupees(roughly).

Issue is not just that whether it's delivery right now is 8 or 4 or anything rather the bigger picture of import itself, the dependence on foreign equipment and acting like slave that muh America has this 6+++ gen this and that, how did America reached there? You don't support your indigenous systems, don't pay your companies and even if the products/platform like Tejas which have great potential to headstart India into this industry some dummies start showing their IQ.

Point is against Imports and not denying issues, if you understand this basic line then we still won't be having this discussion.
Screenshot_2020-12-23-15-10-13-03.jpg

FalconZero

HAL chief gave an interview where he said that 8 aircraft per annum will be delivered till 2022. Makes sense. Total 24 MK1 FOC have to be manufactured, so from April 2019 to March 2022, they had expected 3 years.
I can find and post the interview again if needed.

There wouldn't have been any gap in Mk1 and MK1a production even if there were no delays. Now that significant delays have been encountered, there would certainly be no gaps. Also this would mean that MK1A production will start only in 2023-2024 instead of previously planned April 2022. And because of this production will last till 2029, assuming that there are no further delays.
HAL can still achieve the 16 FOC aircraft by mid 2022, remaining can be done by 2023. For Mk1a they were supposed to create few more production lines (at least additional 1) so if they want they can adjust it, all this will depend on the deal and the pressure applied from IAF side, deal itself once signed will be a considerable pressure on HAL to perform and meet the objective.

WARREN SS

Yawns*
Amount of BS that you have condensed together in this comment will put the SMBH to shame, not going to waste my time pointing out at your mistakes assuming you are not a toddler.
So Asking OEM Commitments Is BS
Do you really suffer from Dementia or you are just a dolt who lacks basic comprehension to understand what has been said and repeated million times by others? Did you even read what I said, it all started when chimps started chimping out about Tejas, not HAL rather aircraft itself and they were soon joined by people like you.
All You are Using Sophisticated words Zero Facts And gerrymandering With Words
As Of Now You Posted Zero Arguments Why OEM has Shifted or Neglected its own Deadlines

Going By HAL track record Its not New affair

“Now, the focus is on the completion of structural build of aircraft, which are planned to be produced during this financial year. The first three aircraft are in advanced stage of delivery and another three (SP-24, SP-25, SP-26) are in various stages of equipping,” the official added.

On the measures being put in place to improve the supply chain management, the official said efforts are on to bring back normalcy.The foreign supply chain is the worst hit. Since LCA-Tejas Division follows the integrator model, any supply chain disruption will bring in risk for timelines. We are working closely with our partners to tide over the current situation. We are supporting them financially and technically to come out of the current situation. We have given relief to our business partners for the delay caused due to COVID-19-related lockdown,” the official added.
All these Problem is Liability Of OEM
Not consumer

What About OEM Assurances to Costumers

Here Read HAL own terms and conditions for its own suppliers
GeneralTerms-page-002.jpg

Against this Plain Consumer Blaming

Issue is not just that whether it's delivery right now is 8 or 4 or anything rather the bigger picture of import itself, the dependence on foreign equipment and acting like slave that muh America has this 6+++ gen this and that, how did America reached there? You don't support your indigenous systems, don't pay your companies and even if the products/platform like Tejas which have great potential to headstart India into this industry some dummies start showing their IQ.

Point is against Imports and not denying issues, if you understand this basic line then we still won't be having this discussion.
I don't Go By articles I go by Accounting book Which Is Showing revenue Of
Helicopters
Revenue
Increase
₹21,522.07 crore (US$3.0 billion) (2020)

Rest All Rants And Less Technical Logical Facts

Facts Currently IAF facing Shortage Of required Squadrons And HAL Will Never in Million years Will fulfill even 20-30 % Demand Of current IAF requirements

All they can offer Is a Light Weight category fighter Which Par With Mirage-2000C in the IAF inventory

vishnugupt

HAL is Govt company There Revenue is govt Property So are there Business assets

What they Will get from IAF is also govt money Which can be adjusted in future
IAF already Paid them for other Orders

HAL posts over Rs 21,100 crore turnover in 2019-20 :facepalm:

Its not that they don't have funds :bplease:

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

There goes the Money arguments :megusta: :megusta: :india2:

Aur Koi excuse Bacha hai bhai vo bhi dede :hmm:
So basically you proved my quote above.
5 minutes before you were threatening PSUs to go your nearby shop and now you want PSUs to deliver arms free of cost.

Defcon 1

HAL can still achieve the 16 FOC aircraft by mid 2022, remaining can be done by 2023. For Mk1a they were supposed to create few more production lines (at least additional 1) so if they want they can adjust it, all this will depend on the deal and the pressure applied from IAF side, deal itself once signed will be a considerable pressure on HAL to perform and meet the objective.
Meeting 16 FOC by mid 2022 stlll puts them 15 months behind deadline, assuming that is possible.

Ready for what?? we are already facing a blunder in Himalaya.
Not right now , the chinks have been stopped for now .
They could win in 62 because of our paltry deployment and well our men ran out of every god damn thing which a soldier needs .After 3 to 4 days if fighting .
After reading that book , himalayn blunder I can say that nehru was the worst thing which could have happened to india along with babu bahiya of delhi and krisna menon the snake charmer .

WARREN SS

So basically you proved my quote above.
5 minutes before you were threatening PSUs to go your nearby shop and now you want PSUs to deliver arms free of cost.
Yawn you basically not getting Me

I Want End all PSU's And Privatize And monetize there assets
And recover taxpayers Money

War With china On the Cards

Its Time To India "Great Leap forward"

Weather PSU's Survived Or not Is not My problem
they are Needed Collateral damage like Mandi system

Monopolies Should end

Mile Drop :megusta:

vishnugupt

Yawn you basically not getting Me

I Want End all PSU's And Privatize And monetize there assets
And recover taxpayers Money

War With china On the Cards

Its Time To India "Great Leap forward"

Weather PSU's Survived Or not Is not My problem
they are Needed Collateral damage like Mandi system

Monopolies Should end

Mile Drop :megusta:
You might have night duty and you are not Yawning but in fact suffering from somnolence that's why even you don't know what are you talking about, Take Alprazolam 0.5mg and go to sleep.

The same thing we are telling, Nobody here, denying the need for privatization but you want it within overnight otherwise threatening to go nearby shop. Along with PSUs, the Armed forces must accept their share of the blame. Armed forces must stop treating their suppliers as slaves.

WARREN SS

Ya Galwan and Siachen was discovered only in April 2020 before that our Amed forces were unaware that there are Pakistan and china on either side of India. Poor fellows were busy in killing of local capability.
The armed forces's Lack of vision is the reason that the whole of India is suffering. Armed forces literally thrown all responsibility of self-sufficiency on the Government while they have been busy in Kickback deals.
Well they Saving your back up till now Hasn't they with Whatever they get From whatever they get
From Corrupt Sarkari dalaals who get Same amount salaries But not put there Lives on Line

@ezsasa Now These Saarkari Pimps came to Shred Valor Of Soldiers on DFI
IAF itself wants to operate Mig-21 so they can cry for more import. Everybody knows IAF doesn't want a relatively superior platform Tejas.
Why Should They get Tejas When they can get Medium weight category fighter at much faster rate
Just to Promote indigenous industry When there Squadrons are falling

What Better Teas Offers in performance as light category fighter
If the Armed forces keep on changing goal post then nobody could help them. Despite of 4-5th largest defence budget Indian armed forces still in a petty state. So better ask them what has been they doing for last 70 years?
That because Requirements get change by the time DSPSU deliver there products by skipping deadlines after deadlines

a better line would be..... LCA MK1a deliberately kept in the paper because IAF is not showing the same urgency as were shown to Rafale or any imported weapons.
Rafale as Platform is Upper generation fighter that provides reliability And superiority against adversaries

On Pure Technology Its decade ahead Of LCA MK2 in sensor fusion And Situation awareness

A Use of any Planform is based on their efficiency it provide on your adversaries in War
whether its indigenous or Imported is Secondary feature

Since march 2019, not even 4 SPs have been completed. That was one whole year before covid started. Who else is to blame?
Since March 2019, 3 SPs got completed. SP-21 flew in March 2020 with SP-22 and 23 in ready to fly state which got delayed for various reasons all owning to Covid. SP-24, 25, 26 are in zig.

So you can't squarely blame HAL for the delay. Although they would have to share the blame with others too.

vishnugupt

Well they Saving you Ass uptill Hasn't they with Whatever they get From whatever they get
From Corrupt Sarkari dalaals who get Same amount salries But not put there Lives on Line

@ezsasa Now These Saarkari Pimps came to Shred Valor Of Soldiers on DFI

Why Should They get Tejas When they can get Medium weight category fighter
Just Promote indigenous industry

What Better Tejas Offers in performance as light category fighter

That because Requirements get change by the time DSPSU deliver there products by skipping deadlines after deadlines

Rafale as Platform is Upper generation fighter that provides reliability And superiority against adversaries

On Pure Technology Its decade ahead Of LCA MK2 in sensor fusion And Situation awareness

A Use of any Planform is based on their efficiency it provide on your adversaries in War
whether its indigenous or Imported is Secondary feature
It's Ok, Please Go and buy Rafale, Grippen, SH-18, or anything you like. You are only privileged person here and we are just your slaves.
and Please take this Card for payment as the only thing left after exhausting all defence budgets in foreign deals for years.

Victim card.png

WARREN SS

It's Ok, Please Go and buy Rafale, Grippen, SH-18, or anything you like. You are only privileged person here and we are just your slaves.
and Please take this Card for payment as the only thing left after exhausting all defence budgets in foreign deals for years.

View attachment 71273
LOL :bplease: :bplease:

Please Specify What HAL provide as Supplier OEM
Better To IAF as its Primary customer in LCAMK1A over Rafale-f3R And SH blk 3 that Will give them Edge against PLAAF fighters In War if It happens in Next 5 years

Answer My This Question Alone

vishnugupt

LOL :bplease: :bplease:

Please Specify What HAL provide as Supplier OEM
Better To IAF as its Primary customer in LCAMK1A over Rafale-f3R And SH blk 3 that Will give them Edge against PLAAF fighters In War if It happens in Next 5 years
Reliability, Self-sufficiency, Availability, industry, better future aspects, Blackmailing free, Believing in ourself and many more things which you can't see at present due to your short-sightedness.

Please don't embarrass yourself by asking such stupid questions? Maybe you are much older than me and probably a soldier or defence related person.

Unfortunately by all accounts, you are proving yourself here as a Dalaal rather than a soldier.

Pranam🙏🙏🙏

FalconZero

So Asking OEM Commitments Is BS

All You are Using Sophisticated words Zero Facts And gerrymandering With Words
As Of Now You Posted Zero Arguments Why OEM has Shifted or Neglected its own Deadlines
Simple words are probably too sophisticated for yourself, anyway, it's rich coming from someone like you who was comparing HAL with LM and other companies while at the same time IAF not yet paying 20k crores to HAL.

Going By HAL track record Its not New affair
Going by history of armed forced, they are filled with dalals who love phoren maal nothing else, first want only 100% super duper everything and then complain why we don't have International level OEM manufacturer.

All these Problem is Liability Of OEM
Not consumer

What About OEM Assurances to Costumers

Here Read HAL own terms and conditions for its own suppliers
View attachment 71269
Come back when you can ask Rafale or LM to create an aircraft from scratch for you while you don't pay them their dues, then cry about OEMs.

Coming to that doc, clearly you dont' have the basic ability to highlight that part, so from where you stole it? Not going to reverse search, link me to the source and the agreement with HAL about dates and everything if you want to talk about this.

And clearly if you are talking about this point then you seriously lack the basic comprehension skills about what i was saying, i never denied the issue rather I had the issues with people who use these points to target Tejas, claim that problem to any of this issue is import and more import.

Against this Plain Consumer Blaming

I don't Go By articles I go by Accounting book Which Is Showing revenue Of

Helicopters
Revenue
Increase
₹21,522.07 crore (US$3.0 billion) (2020)

Rest All Rants And Less Technical Logical Facts

Facts Currently IAF facing Shortage Of required Squadrons And HAL Will Never in Million years Will fulfill even 20-30 % Demand Of current IAF requirements

All they can offer Is a Light Weight category fighter Which Par With Mirage-2000C in the IAF inventory
Are you f**king retarded, if they are earning a profit does that mean they shouldn't be paid?

What kind of BS logic is that, where are orders for LCH? Where are orders for Arjun? Where were dalals when s400 was delayed? IAF have themselves to blame no one else, until Manohar parrikar Tejas was given cold shoulder, it's until recently they started supporting indigenous systems and yet they are reluctant to sign the deal, pay the amount and you want super duper 7th gen..
Also, Tejas was supposed to replace Migs and it's very well capable of doing that, hell far exceeds the demands, so if you again want to blame Tejas then you are another of countless dalals who have nothing but catching onto straws.

The mentality of rather than improving the system and supporting it, going for imports is the reason why IAF and army face these issues. Also, partly can be blamed to politicians, babus and org itself. But with all this blame game will things improve? No.

WARREN SS

Reliability, Self-sufficiency, Availability, industry, better future aspects, Blackmailing free, Believing in ourself and many more things which you can't see at present due to your short-sightedness.
Seriously Reliability

A brand New Factory Made MKI crashed in Nashik HAL division :megusta:

Indian Is not Only Country that uses Import fighters Almost all major Airforces in world does it
apart from India

My Job is not some Probationary officer or Clerk in bank

I Get Salary for Audit Reports That Get Dalaals get caught .Our Oath Is to protect Taxpayers Money Getting wasted on non tangible things
adios

WARREN SS

Simple words are probably too sophisticated for yourself, anyway, it's rich coming from someone like you who was comparing HAL with LM and other companies while at the same time IAF not yet paying 20k crores to HAL.
IAF Is govt agency So is HAL Both are govt owned Money belongs To the GOI
The Funds get Already adjusted its nothing new

Army Did it many Times in the
Past that doesn't made OFB Stopping Production ???
Its called Strategic defense DSPSU for reason

Going by history of armed forced, they are filled with dalals who love phoren maal nothing else, first want only 100% super duper everything and then complain why we don't have International level OEM manufacturer.
Because HAL has nothing To Offer Compared To what IAF wants Or Market offers To other airforces in global Markets

IAF wants To be at Par With Worlds best
Come back when you can ask Rafale or LM to create an aircraft from scratch for you while you don't pay them their dues, then cry about OEMs.

Coming to that doc, clearly you dont' have the basic ability to highlight that part, so from where you stole it? Not going to reverse search, link me to the source and the agreement with HAL about dates and everything if you want to talk about this.

And clearly if you are talking about this point then you seriously lack the basic comprehension skills about what i was saying, i never denied the issue rather I had the issues with people who use these points to target Tejas, claim that problem to any of this issue is import and more import.
LM Is Fighting With other Market competitions Against Aviation giants Like Boeing

While HAL has complete Dominance Of Indian Aviation Sector for 50 years

Are you f**king retarded, if they are earning a profit does that mean they shouldn't be paid?

What kind of BS logic is that, where are orders for LCH? Where are orders for Arjun? Where were dalals when s400 was delayed? IAF have themselves to blame no one else, until Manohar parrikar Tejas was given cold shoulder, it's until recently they started supporting indigenous systems and yet they are reluctant to sign the deal, pay the amount and you want super duper 7th gen..
Also, Tejas was supposed to replace Migs and it's very well capable of doing that, hell far exceeds the demands, so if you again want to blame Tejas then it's you are another of countless dalals who have nothing but catching onto straws.

Mentality of rather than improving the system and supporting and going for imports is the reason why IAF and army face these issues. Also, partly can be blamed to politicians, babus and org itself. But with all this blame game will thing improve? No.
How Its Related With Audit books
there Books clearly Stated HAL has Revenue of ₹21,522.07 crore (US$3.0 billion) (2020)

Operating income
Increase
₹3,960.57 crore (US$560 million) (2020)
Net income
Increase
₹2,857.02 crore (US$400 million) (2020

WARREN SS

until Manohar parrikar Tejas was given cold shoulder, it's until recently they started supporting indigenous systems and yet they are reluctant to sign the deal, pay the amount and you want super duper 7th gen..
Again You are Not getting What My core reasons are

Ultimately Weapon role Is to Provide Superiority Over you adversary in war

Do Current LCA Provide It Nope it Won't

Nope you are Right we Don't Have Money to create 5th generation fighter Let alone 6 th generation going by current budget

For F-22
As production wound down in 2011, the total program cost is estimated to be about $67.3 billion, with $32.4 billion spent on Research, Development, Test and Evaluation (RDT&E) and $34.9 billion on procurement and military construction (MILCON) in then year dollars

we don't have 15 billion $ To buy 114 Rafale Let alone 50 odd billion $ Developing 5 th gen

But Our adversary is already have developed a fifth generation aircraft Which will be operational in next 5 years And they Will give it to Our Sworn Enemies

What Should We do now ??? For 15 years wait for AMCA that is Still Far fetched
or Import F-35 consortium that Will be Available To us Within 2 years Operationally Available

Look at Example of Japan they to have Fifth generation on Going program but they
Bought 105 F-35 To maintain Air Supremacy over PLAAF for Next 20 years

Reactions: SKC

FalconZero

IAF Is govt agency So is HAL Both are govt owned Money belongs To the GOI
The Funds get Already adjusted its nothing new

Army Did it many Times in the
Past that doesn't made OFB Stopping Production ???
HAL has suppliers from different private and foreign companies they can't be left unpaid, payments for HAL employee can't be withheld.

So, you choose to compete with OFB or LM based on your ease of proposition, that's a pretty troll level and you seem to be desperate here to prove a point.

Its called Strategic defense DSPSU for reason

Because HAL has nothing To Offer Compared To what IAF wants Or Market offers To other airforces in global Markets

IAF wants To be at Par With Worlds best
LOOOOOOOL,

HAL is providing LCH which is one of the best, , Tejas mk1, mk1a are one of the best, Arjun which was rushed because of IA only to be dropped later on. There are companies like MKU, Tonbo who are private and great in terms of service who already provide services internationally and still it took years for just meagre amount of orders.

IAF can't pay HAL, can't pay for more rafales and then cry why muh lack of aircrafts, this is the exact mentality I was talking about, army isn't going to buy even if they were best unless they are attached with additional bribes and offsets for babus and dalals within the army.

You don't start running in one day you have to learn to stand up first, otherwise, keep crying about why muh lack of aircrafts muh lack of equipment during war.

LM Is Fighting With other Market competitions Against Aviation giants Like Boeing

While HAL has complete Dominance Of Indian Aviation Sector for 50 years
LM and likes of Boeing earned heaps of government backing and support, they still get billions for research by uncle Sam meanwhile, HAL was sidelined for the most part by babus, politicians who didn't give a single f**k, also, still doesn't change the fact that LM or anyone will do research for IAF and create an aircraft from scratch.

How Its Related With Audit books
there Books clearly Stated HAL has Revenue of ₹21,522.07 crore (US$3.0 billion) (2020)

Operating income
Increase
₹3,960.57 crore (US$560 million) (2020)
Net income
Increase
₹2,857.02 crore (US$400 million) (2020
Jeez, are you seriously retarded or just acting as one?
However, the IAF still owes HAL about Rs 20,000 crore in unpaid dues for aircraft delivered and overhauled and for milestone payments due, Business Standard has learnt.
I will not try to explain about how dumb your statement is.