Launch: PSLV-CA C55 with TeLEOS-2, LUMILITE-4 (Singapore) and POEM-2 DOS, IIA & Indian private firms - 22 April 2023 14:19 IST

Swesh

I don't think it will.
PSLV-C53

PSLV Orbital Experimental Module (POEM):

Fourth stage of PSLV once again will be utilized as an orbiting platform however for the first time it would be capable of active stabilization using Helium based thrusters. On PSLV-C45 campaign, PS4 Orbital Platform was put in spin-stabilized mode using RCS thrusters prior to being passivated.[4] POEM has its own power generation/storage capacity, telemetry and telecommand package and a NavIC aided NGC system.

Five out six hosted payloads on POEM are:

DSOD 1U Cubesat deployer by Dhruva Aerospace with anchored dummy payload.

ROBI (ROBust Integrating proton fluence metre) weather data sensor by Digantara [5]

Software Defined Radio based Telemetry Multi-Media Transmitter (SDRT-MTx)

UHF Transmitter

OP-VIS - Configured with one GVIS and two cameras

Apart from these five there is national pledge with flag of India on POEM which is unacknowledged in press-kit and we don't yet know its purpose. [6]

Vinash

What can you expect from DD babus
Video quality has improved a lot but the Infographics and the Narration needs a complete makeover.
Many YouTubers add better infographics and commentary on their channel over ISRO Live feed.
DD Babu's answer: "Video quality is Naaaarmaaal!"
but you should see the PSLV integration video from ISRO's website.....it's one of the best quality videos in the entire world
They are doing great work but how long it'll take them to realize that aesthetics matter?

By having shitty video and infographics they are seriously limiting their own potential. What a waste of good PR.

They are doing great work but how long it'll take them to realize that aesthetics matter?

By having shitty video and infographics they are seriously limiting their own potential. What a waste of good PR.
They can simply hire any freelancer for this work. Adding a nice infographic would be quite cheaper online.

And yes, Aesthetics matters a lot these days: Jo dikhta hai wo Bikta hai!

I even hope they redo the color scheme and design of the PSLV series.