Khalistan Terror Activities

Anupu

I am a strong advisor in externalizing our response at this stage. Few good covert operations are required to knock down a few of them.

Government must act and I have been watching this space to run 3-4 effect analyses specifically on the fallout of it vis a vis bilateral relationship. No one will bat an eye.
I agree some of them do need to be taken out, maybe a khalistani equivalent of Ikhwan?

Stop going to ANY AND ALL Gurudwaras to fools who continue to do so, stop glorifying their history and religion, concentrate on promoting our own history, to the extent that everyone in India and the diaspora should know about the victories of the Marathas, Ahom, Vijayanagar and Cholas. The notion of "humne hinduo ko bachaya" should be stamped out as absolute bullshit, to the extent that any sikh will hesitate to say it in public.

notaname

:pound:Innocent youth

Jathedar of Akal Takht Sahib gives 24-hour ultimatum to Govt to release innocent youths
*Khalsa Wahir will be carried out against drugs & patit lifestyle under leadership of Akal Takht Sahib to promote movement of Amrit Sanchar
*Govt should repeal NSA imposed on Sikh youths

dkkgp

This guy is correct.

Raita Hindus keep simping for Sikhs when Sikhs keep spitting at them.

RW has a very large % of cucks with no spine.

Blame the Supreme Leader for this cuckery, it's he and his coterie who started inflating Sikh achievements and contributions and propagated the idea Hindus wouldn't have beeen here if not for Sikhs which is historically wrong.

Varoon2

We can relentlessly abuse and troll Khalistanis + Bindhrawale without disparaging the Sikh Gurus. True Indology and Puneet Sahani's approach of showing just how Hindu their Gurus were is a more viable strategy when confronting Khalistani distortions, especially in front of a neutral audience of goras.

Other than that, yes, there should be violent response whenever they get violent, and non stop abuse of Khalistani supporters and langar jeets showing false charity.
Right on, emphasise that all 10 Sikh gurus were born Hindus, and AFAIK, none of them were from the Jat section of society.

We should also not be too hard on ourselves, for our angry emotions. Had any Western country been through what India has been, in terms of terrorism and separatism, it is likely there would be more hostility to the group in society in whose name the violence and separatism is being waged. We are human beings, not robots. Our responses are not going to be perfect and saintly. It's not realistic or even desirable.

Jimih

I am a strong advisor in externalizing our response at this stage. Few good covert operations are required to knock down a few of them.

Government must act and I have been watching this space to run 3-4 effect analyses specifically on the fallout of it vis a vis bilateral relationship. No one will bat an eye.
Hindus in India and overseas must understand that the NRI and OCI Sikhs are already a 'lost cause'.

These bunch will soon make the Tourist Visa Sikhs be also a 'lost cause'.

A sense of seperatism was already present within the community from the start, be it in a very small quantity.

This sense didn't picked up post-1984 riots but post-1947, aftermath the Muslim-Sikh riots. Where lakhs and lakhs of Sikhs were thrown out of newly created Pakistan. And that was the 'No Country for Sikhs' moment for the Sikhs. This sense certainly got amplified after 1984 riots and currently now in a new phase.

Pakistan and ISI just took advantage of this mindset when they spearheaded the militancy movement in Indian Punjab in the 80's.

Without the intervention of then Indian government, we would have certainly lost Punjab.

Its also a fact that no resident Punjabi Sikhs were able to mount an individual offensive against the Khalistani gang.

dkkgp

Oh, so avenging Modi is to kill innocent Sikhs & their families ?

It cannot be denied that Congress & its disastrous policies were fully responsible for the rise of Khalistan & Bhinderwale. As a matter of fact, Bhinderwale was raised & supported as a "strong" political leader to rally Punjab & and its citizens by Congress, something which AAP is doing with Amritpal for a few years.

Not only Congress created this massive clusterfuck of Khalistan, but then proceeded to raid & storm Golden temple, (which ensured 100% of the Sikhs will be pissed off), and thereafter Congress genocided innocent Sikhs to avenge Indira Gandhi's killing.

Finally, with the genocide, they converted this isolated separatist movement into a Hindi-Sikh issue.

If anything, RW Hindus should be siding with Sikhs against Congress, but brainless Khalistanis are hellbent on making this a Hindu-Sikh issue.
Fight for "Sikh rights", whatever that means, started long before Indira started flirting with Bhindi. Sikh extremists killing Hindus also preceded that. Nobody can make terrorists out of a community in 6 years just like that. The very same people who claim Congress genocided "innocent Sikhs" seems to have very different standards for 2002 where innocent Muslims were genocided.

Anupu

:pound:Innocent youth

Jathedar of Akal Takht Sahib gives 24-hour ultimatum to Govt to release innocent youths
*Khalsa Wahir will be carried out against drugs & patit lifestyle under leadership of Akal Takht Sahib to promote movement of Amrit Sanchar
*Govt should repeal NSA imposed on Sikh youths

This is good, SGPC is trying to occupy space just vacated by Amritpal, Akalis are also nutty and kinda supremacists, they are the origin of this khalistani nonsense, but they are not secessionist, some of these idiots can be safely released.

dkkgp

What is just wrong with you ? What you have just written is very dark stuff and bordering penal crime.

Collective punishment is a very serious war crime according to Article 3 of the Geneva Conventions.

Just because some sikhs are khalistani nutjob, you should not paint all Sikhs as such.
Just because a member of a community did the act,there can be no justification for seeking revenge on the entire community.

It will not just lead to a global arrest warrant against the country's leadership, the whole country will be sanctioned and boycotted by the international community.

Khalistan insurgency only grew into the monster it became due to the 1984 riots when thousands of sikhs were mercilessly slaughtered. Entire villages were burned down and killed.Despite it,most sikhs didn't betray India.Infact sikh loyalty to India is the reason why the Khalistan insurgency was easily overpowered.
1. Do you have the same opinion regarding collective punishment to the Muslim community? If yes, I am not sure how you are OK with a person who oversaw 2002 as the PM. Kindly spare the SC clean chit. Even Tytler has that.
2. No country with the size and importance of that of India will ever have itself sanctioned and boycotted and leadership hounded.
3. How do you explain the pre-1984 massacre of Hindus in Punjab?
4. Sikhs defected enmasse from the army. Those who killed Indira were Sikhs and breached the trust of the State. Khalistanis made the mistake of attacking Sikh policemen which is what actually undid them and the Sikh police force came down heavily on them. It was not loyalty but sheer brute force which quelled it.

sameer3694

I think K's themselves will sink their movement. If you look at what they're doing now i.e vandalizing the consulates, threatening diplomats and the ambassador- at some point these threats will most likely turn into action. I dont think they are foolish enough to bomb airplanes again, but then again who knows, as these people are dumber than donkeys.

On our side we need to track, infiltrate and identify these networks. Cancel their OCI cards, bar them permanently and attach their properties and lands in India. Also need to track their funding networks like Khalsa aid etc.

What is just wrong with you ? What you have just written is very dark stuff and bordering penal crime.

Collective punishment is a very serious war crime according to Article 3 of the Geneva Conventions.

Just because some sikhs are khalistani nutjob, you should not paint all Sikhs as such.
Just because a member of a community did the act,there can be no justification for seeking revenge on the entire community.

It will not just lead to a global arrest warrant against the country's leadership, the whole country will be sanctioned and boycotted by the international community.

Khalistan insurgency only grew into the monster it became due to the 1984 riots when thousands of sikhs were mercilessly slaughtered. Entire villages were burned down and killed.Despite it,most sikhs didn't betray India.Infact sikh loyalty to India is the reason why the Khalistan insurgency was easily overpowered.
Easily over powered?
It was curbed but not easily. Not at all

Sanglamorre

Alright, good luck to you too.

What Canadian or US Sikhs think makes zero difference. What is the combined population of US, Canadian & UK Sikhs compared to India? It's ~ 6% only. They can keep crying as much as they want.

The reality is the majority of Sikhs in India are nationalists. They might dislike Modi, but that doesn't mean they want to kill Hindus and raise Khalistan.
Isn't that the same logic Muslim apologists apply to conver for the hardcore terrorists?

Rassil Krishnan

Shant gada-dhari bheem shant remember we are civilization builders, not barbarians, that means we are nice by nature take pride in that. As for simping, we are children of Chanakya, don't try to wrestle with a thorny bush but poison its root.
niceness is of zero value.fear and capability matters only. if you are just capable,people will exploit you by taking advantage of what you build. always ask the other to strictly pay for what you provide and make as a community.we don;t owe anyone anything.

Blame the Supreme Leader for this cuckery, it's he and his coterie who started inflating Sikh achievements and contributions and propagated the idea Hindus wouldn't have beeen here if not for Sikhs which is historically wrong.
Please stop. They massacred docile Khatri Sikhs in Delhi who never caused any trouble, instead of the Jatt landlords in Punjab who supported Khalistan. Absolute self goal. 1984 imposed zero punishment on the section of Sikhs who actually killed Hindus. Instead it targetted exactly the sort of nationalist Sikhs that we support.

Anupu

Please stop. They massacred docile Khatri Sikhs in Delhi who never caused any trouble, instead of the Jatt landlords in Punjab who supported Khalistan. Absolute self goal. 1984 imposed zero punishment on the section of Sikhs who actually killed Hindus. Instead it targetted exactly the sort of nationalist Sikhs that we support.
By his logic, the 1948 Brahmin killings were also justified.

Dr_Deep

Also hoes to Canada. A lot of times they falsify tax records, property records to show they have enough funds to sponsor their foreign education.

Then a lot of them become streetwalkers.
Sahi mein ? Kahaan-kahaan milte hai yeh streetwalkers so next time I go to Kaneda I would them and the streets they walk ..

Sanglamorre

Sahi mein ? Kahaan-kahaan milte hai yeh streetwalkers so next time I go to Kaneda I would them and the streets they walk ..

Text:
Would have copy pasted but content is protected somehow