Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

Holy Triad

Historic moment in Indian History. Home Minister Amit Shah inside parliament announces scrapping of Article 370 in Jammu and Kashmir on the advise of the President of India. Goosebumps. Emotional moment for us all.

Jorse bol!

BHARAT MATAKI JAI!!!

JAI HIND!!!!:india2:

afako

Hindufying India
Analysis quoting from media:

Constitution of Kashmir placed by Nehru is scrapped and replaced by Constitution of India.

All Indian laws applicable from the date when this amendment is published in official gazette by Govt. This is mere formality and technical procedure.

amit204

How is it gone? Has the bill been passed by the parliament?

Just an announcement is enough to revoke Art 370?
Any doubts, i bet before end of day. Bill will be passed in both house. He is called Mota Bhai for some reason.

Vayuputra

Gulam Nabi Azad barking the loudest ,
The pig needs to be culled.
My god are these really Indian politicians,
These are leftovers of Raj.
Modi took away his way to earn Bread and butter, .
One promise of BJP manifesto done.

How many still doubt that Mandir wahi banega!!
2021 mein banjayegaa

Holy Triad

Thank you, PM@narendramodi

:hail::hail::hail:

. I am in tears. I have been stormed with phone calls & messages.

• Never imagined this would happen in my lifetime.
  • Full integration of Jammu & Kashmir & Ladakh with India is final now.
  • No special status.
  • History written before our eyes.
  • No Article 370.

:hail::hail::hail::hail::india::india::india::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail: