Jokes Thread

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
More horrible thing ,he is a mallu , and he might be talking about his own acting debut
Says the DFI resident expert on p0rn

I don't do that shit yo

I believe it is akin to prostitution and I don't wanna Dishonor my family nameπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘
But enjoying the visual arts is fine in my books

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—

Says the DFI resident expert on p0rn

I don't do that shit yo

I believe it is akin to prostitution and I don't wanna Dishonor my family nameπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘
But enjoying the visual arts is fine in my books
Indeed it is ,but I meant some memories of your adventures in wonderland .

No I ain't no expert ,left it long time back to make body want the real thing , life is not meant for sacrifice in virtual reality

They were actually called as hinjews but cunning British to seperate Jews from their roots cut the word to Jews.q
Waah kya gyaan hai

Three elderly golfers are walking down the fairway.

"Sixty is the worst age to be,"
said the 60-year-old, "You always feel like you have to pee. And most of the time nothing happens."

"Ah, that's nothing,"
said the 70-year-old. "When you're 70, you don't have a bowel movement anymore. You take laxatives, eat bran, you sit on the toilet all day and nothing happens."

"Actually,"
said the 80-year-old, "Eighty is the worst age of all."

"Do you have trouble peeing too?"
asked the 60-year-old.

"No, I pee every morning at 6.00 am. I pee like a racehorse; no problem at all."

"Do you have trouble having a bowel movement?"

"No, I have one every morning at 6.30 am."

Puzzled with this the 60-year-old said, "Let's get this straight. You pee every morning at 6.00 am and poop every morning at 6.30 am. So what's so tough about being 80?"

"I don't wake up until seven."

😜

airstrike99

song written by me, that describes khangress. (listen to the music attached below, while singing it for yourself)

name of the song --suck the commies (khangress) parody of " fort minor-remember the name"

sung by THASHI FAROOR in his magnificent, coruscating, sumptuous, resplendent english speech & accent.

(music)

You ready?! Lessss go!
Yeah, for those of you that wanna know what we're all about
It's like this y'all (c'mon)

This is ten percent church
Twenty percent sullas
Fifteen percent concentrated power of bhim
Five percent caste
Fifty percent dalits
And a hundred percent reason to suck the commies

khaan- gress.....gress ..... gress (resound)

it always need its name up in the lights
it just wants to be heard whether it's a scam or the fights
it feels so unlike everybody else, alone
In spite of the fact that some people still think that it has some rules
But fuck 'em, it has no rules, it's not about the majority
It's all about the minority and sucking their c*cks
Making a ruckus, making sure its power stays up
That means when sullas open, the khangress suckin' it up

dry......dry......dry(resound)

This is 20% talent, 80% reserved
Be a hundred percent clear 'cuz bhim is the cause.
Who would've thought that he'd be the one to set manu smriti in flames
Then heard him wreckin' the bharat, turn hindus into dindoos.
Came back to Malabar coast, took 'em to church
I like to preach, man, RSS had the stupidest thought
This party is the truth, everybody be givin' it appeasement score.
it's scams through the roof; I heard it suckin' for more.

This is ten percent church
Twenty percent sullas
Fifteen percent concentrated power of bhim
Five percent caste
Fifty percent dalits
And a hundred percent reason to suck the commies

DerBronzeLord

According to SuSu, China always wins
He isn't wrong. Oli is a moronic corrupt fool, who can be easily controlled by India. Prachanda is a Communist ideologue, and if you have read books on the Nepali Civil War, you'll see that RAW was playing both sides, the monarchy and the Commies, but when the Commies became too powerful and started gravitating towards China, RAW wiped out Nepali Commies and allies of Prachanda who lived in India, with the tacit approval of India. Following their elimination by RAW, Prachanda reportedly told his lieutenants that they would have to carry on their "war" into India. Afaik, Swamy worked extensively with RAW in Afghanistan and Nepal during the Vajpayee years. Don't underestimate him.

Hexagram is an old geometric symbol that was adopted by Jooz as the StAr oF DaViD to (((compete))) with the Cross.
Modern scholarship suggests that Joos split off from the Canaanites just to worship God only and not the other Canaanite "gods".
The traditional Biblical narrative has Abraham coming from some place in the vicinity of Babylon, Abraham is the progenitor of Joos( also the original Arabs ) per Biblical narrative.

They are an alien tribe with no relation to Bharat, memelords must stop pushing these retarded narratives