Jihadi's own country: Going Radical in Kerala

Stop using fancy terms like"Jehad, Wahabism,and Ibn Tehmiya "etc.Islam is in death bed.World's top most forces US,EU,Rus,Chi&Ind all hates Islam (don't forget Jews&Buddhists).Just wait&see Inshaa*** Nazism eradicated,communism almost eradicated and now its mohammadianism time.:clap2:
they hate islam because the brainwashing power of it is very effective. It makes you leave all the good life and become a terrorist.

You thinks RSS is "some petu paan eaters buddhe in nicker" I thinks every Mohammadian is a Potential Terrorist and their book is Terrorist Manuel.
RSS guys seriously need to look decent, fit, smart and cool. So that it impresses people through presentation and intellect. Also holding all the ethics and cultural values. Thus giving less space and fear of shame to so called liberal bastards intellectual. Not just to counter Islamic radicals but all kind of. Presentation is very important to spread ideologies.

Why did you missed the word " forced conversion and forced re conversion ? Is that legal too ?
It's not at all comparing apples and oranges.
Ghar wapasi is not a forced conversion campaign !

In practical terms

RSS is still surviving because of islam now its turn into a Monster because of islam. They tasted Blood&Power and they wants more.

600 mn Sub cont Muslims becomes 3rd class citizens once Hindus know their correct history,how can you answer, if any one ask a muslim your forefathers are Ra***,Cowards and Traitors (converted to Invaders religion)?.

Jew-west is just a atomic bomb but RSS is a Hydrogen bomb on Islam.At-least ME stay in their land but South Asians Muslims share their land with Hindus.Hint, SA muslims called as Hind in ME.na ghar ka na ghat ka:rofl:
99% Muslims say they are born in India but their forefathers belong to Arab/Iran. People who put sheikh in front of their name call themselves Arabi sheikhs and as some lineage to some Arabi.. but in reality it'S not. Because 99% of these are converted only. But they will never accept. :pound:

Repeat:600 mn Sub cont Muslims becomes 3rd class citizens once Hindus know their correct history.
I won't be so sure Brah, many moronic Hindus buy the snake oil the reptiles sell :tsk:

I know Hindu/ism are pussies but Political Hinduism(RSS) is not.
Remember one thing 1 signature of Modi >>>> 1lakh Hindu voices in online/offline.What ever they say,RSS&BJP are threat to only one community they knows it and we knows it.

PS: Apart from RSS we don't have any choice.So stick to RSS in any circumstance (right or wrong).Brotherhood or Hindu ummaha :pound:
Well said.

All said and done no one except RSS and it's affiliates are putting themselves in harms way day in day out to oppose muzzies.
Some people make fun of the same people without whom we would be forced to take permission for even wearing tilak!!

aliyah

hahaha.....bjp....hahaha.........1 simple question. which party telling their media team to give publicity to owasi brothers?? 1 mp of not so big party getting live coverage of rally n prime time tv interviews ever thought how ?? and where he disappeared suddenly after the poll of Bihar's major Muslim area are finished ??
whome u call saver of hindutva are themselves promoting islam from backdoor.

Agnostic_Indian

Ghar wapasi is not a forced conversion campaign !
Not only ghar vapasi as a compaigne but also every incidents of reconversions happening all around india, especially in rural areas.
You say gahar vaapasi is not forced conversion but others accuse that many times these conversions by force.
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-30429118

You use allegations from hindu groups and media reports of cases, etc to claim love jihad exists even though state, central investigations and court find it baseless.

So i can very well accuse that hindus are forcefully/ fraudulently converting others to hinduism. I have allegations to show for that and top of that no ivestigation or court has ruled those allegations baseless...even if they did i will take a leaf out of your rule book and say " it's very difficult to prove, not everyting is recognised by court, there won't be smoke without fire...." etc.

One Bas*** here still selling sickular BBC snake oil.
My question is , why do Hindus keep buy that snake oil instead of culling these snakes? Are Hindus that shameless?

@A chauhan @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim

Today news in Telugu Media,Translator

• Hindu women are Victims of love Jihad
  • Islam 600 tribal families in Visakhapatnam
  • Madrasa fleeing from the tribal children
  • The nighavargalu sector, the AP police
Hyderabad, Oct 28 (spoke): I love the name, the name of helping the random drawing ... going in the other cases, police say religion is changing. Falling victim to conversions in rural rather than just an educated urban elite, was brought to the attention of the police .... These conversions to find the back of the original target of the central, state police swung into action. Raksistunnatlu who are involved in the loop. Thousands of police investigating such incidents vistugolipe considered some of the known facts came to light.
zoo visakhapatnaniki vidyanabhyasincenduku Britain went to the top of the glasses at the time of Muhammad ... from Hyderabad via Facebook that she was trapped. Hyderabad parents know she secretly called the sekpeta dacadu area. Ramija in collaboration with his wife Begum animosity towards Islam and Hinduism matanvaipu glasses ... akarsituralayyela and was likely. Ayesha immediately changed the name of eye-glasses.However, in order to escape the misery of their customs patincaleka her mother morapettukundi Visakhapatnam. In fact, the police officers explained to her daughter's struggle. Many Hindu women to Islam, Muhammad changed tanalage glasses at home in Hyderabad, police said. West Godavari district, said Mohammad palpadutunnadani converts the rise for quite some time.
  • Kakinadaku the condition of the Dhanalakshmi. Kuwait batukuderuvu hand went to her stomach ... Ali is a man who has an international gang trap. She converted to Islam from Hinduism pralobhaparici various ways. Go to India, the Muslim man married to have children out of ten indicated that Ali's gang. And she has not been prepared for the wedding of Nidadvolu area. With the arrival of the police approached dhanalaksmiki threats. Currently, he questions her, police said.
  • Tirupati, Chennai-based Reddy ... his daughter satyareddini vaidyuralini Sri Balaji Medical College in hopes of ceyincalanna included. Visakhapatnam resident Abdul Karim (satyareddiki student) with her 'Love Jihad' on the make. .. Marpincadu to reach premaperuto name of Islam into a ruksanaga. Pellicesukoni ten pillalnikane put her target.
  • Andhrapradesvyaptanga to the spread of such a rise, police said. Visakhapatnam area of 600 tribal families have already converted a man named Imtiaz Police collected evidence. How this guy who works at the building of mosques in the chicken? Where the funds are coming from him? What was the original intention behind them? The details of the central, state police found collected. In this regard, a senior police officer said the situation was too dangerous, Visakhapatnam district in the tribal Madrassa is too said the suffering of children. Ill child, the parents of the girls matladanivvadanledannaru phone.Subhan folder in the region (among some time ago), how to talk on the phone with her daughter fled the country to be tried. He came down to the claim that the Madarsa vaddakelli tisukellipoyadani said his daughter home. Paripotunnarani some children, had been on the rise in tribal areas, religious conversions, Adnan Imtiaz ... with the help of his colleague recently took the children to find and clearly identified themselves and said that 11 people carrying madarsaku again. It is dangerous ansamegaka sunnitamainanduna vyavaharistunnamani care, the center is serious about this matter, the official said that the appropriate measures.
There are 3 Confirmed cases of love Jihad(Still don't know exact number)in A.P and in vizag Tribal areas 600 tribals are converted.

http://www.andhrajyothy.com/Artical?SID=166605:frusty:

One Bas*** here still selling sickular BBC snake oil.
Because we don't care what image we are giving to rest of the world as Hindu.

Islam has two policies

1) Make non muslims believe that Muslims do not fear any clash and any clash will be revenged.

2) Sufi ideology is the 'so called 'soft part Islam , which deals with Romance, Love, compassion .. etc. (Basically to target non muslims and make them believe in Islam)

In India the mixture of above two makes you a perfect person to spread Love jehad. Rest is done by Bollywood, which further ignites the bonding between muslim and non muslims, only in case of Love Jehad.

This needs to be countered! You have to show that you are better in terms of fight and love.

I give example of Gurkhas. These Hindus have metal. Muslims fail to do love Jehad with them. Because their girls do not find Muslim men as superior to their Gurkha boys. Unless until 0.01% Gurkhas are Muslims by faith. But then they are not Gorakhnath's followers ;)

Similarly in Uttarakhand, they fail to do love jehad, (exception is near UP border, people of plain areas), because Mughals failed to take this place, hence girls there don't find them as equal to Pahari boys. The retaliation is spontaneous there in case of any Akbar trying to be emperor.

In Andhra 98% people don't know Hindi so sorry, No bolly/khan giri here.This is all Filthy Mullaism like in Kerala and TN. Cheating&con poor girls &tribal s and conversions.
That's good, in earlier post I said, the film industry in south doesn't give damn about those Khan giri thing. That is an advantage. That is what has protected your culture.

Not only ghar vapasi as a compaigne but also every incidents of reconversions happening all around india, especially in rural areas.
You say gahar vaapasi is not forced conversion but others accuse that many times these conversions by force.
You know you are a typical Muslim who plays equal-equal when pointed at their fault. Ghar Wapasi is a voluntary scheme to convert to Hinduism which is legally valid conversion scheme, more than 2000 people have been successfully and peacefully converted to Hinduism unlike Love Jihad which itself is illegal. Sickulars are trying to defame it with continuous propaganda.

Let me repeat "Ghar-Wapasi is a completely legal process of conversion, while Love Jihad is a crime" No one can challenge the legality of Ghar-wapasi in the court of law.

You are quoting mal-reported isolated cases and maliciously grouping all the legal conversions/reconversions schemes to Hinduism from other religions in one bag and calling all of them "forceful". I can see that.

Do you seriously understand what is forceful conversion ?

Seducing someone for love,sex and then marriage but leaving no other options except conversion to avoid shame, guilt and suicide, then converting her to Islam is forced-conversions, and Not Ghar-wapasi. Some bad cases of Ghar-wapasi doesn't make the entire scheme illegal, keep this in mind.
You use allegations from hindu groups and media reports of cases, etc to claim love jihad exists even though state, central investigations and court find it baseless.
I and other members have given examples of Love Jihad (a crime) in all these pages.

So i can very well accuse that hindus are forcefully/ fraudulently converting others to hinduism. I have allegations to show for that and top of that no ivestigation or court has ruled those allegations baseless...even if they did i will take a leaf out of your rule book and say " it's very difficult to prove, not everyting is recognised by court, there won't be smoke without fire...." etc.
Now you are mixing "Fraud" with the forceful conversion under Love Jihad. The links you quoted doesn't declare Ghar-wapasi a forceful conversion scheme, which is successful and LEGAL , unlike Love Jihad which itself is a serious crime.

@A chauhan @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim

Today news in Telugu Media,Translator

• Hindu women are Victims of love Jihad
  • Islam 600 tribal families in Visakhapatnam
  • Madrasa fleeing from the tribal children
  • The nighavargalu sector, the AP police
The translation sucks, though the matter is understood, is there anyway to get a good translation?

You are expecting too much from Bollywood&filthy Khans.Bolly is considered as worthless Sh** in all educated/intellectual/Movie lovers.:pound:Hindu Culture roots are safe don't worry about that.

Now come to the point, the issue here is Cheating/Con by Islamists.That is why I said Islam get followers by only cheating/Con/from Jail/Ra** from ancient times.So basically its foundations are based on sh** and its future also sh**.Period.
That's why I told, that fake sufi compassion must be countered with real machosim ;) at least these RSS guys should do it. The point is, people follow what they find advantageous, correct and safe. And we lack to explain to our own people what correct and righteous is.

Presentation of an Ideology is very very important.

Agnostic_Indian

You know you are a typical Muslim who plays equal-equal when pointed at their fault. Ghar Wapasi is voluntary scheme to convert to Hinduism which is legally valid conversion scheme, more than 2000 people have been successfully and peacefully converted to Hinduism unlike Love Jihad which itself is illegal. Sickulars are trying to defame it with continuous propaganda.

Let me repeat "Ghar-Wapasi is a completely legal process of conversion, while Love Jihad is a crime" No one can challenge the legality of Ghar-wapasi in the court of law.

You are quoting mal-reported isolated cases and maliciously grouping all the legal conversions/reconversions schemes to Hinduism from other religions in one bag and calling all of them "forceful". I can see that.

Do you seriously understand what is forceful conversion ?

Seducing someone for love,sex and then marriage but leaving no other options except conversion to avoid shame, guilt and suicide, then converting her to Islam is forced-conversions, and Not Ghar-wapasi. Some bad cases of Ghar-wapasi doesn't make the entire scheme illegal, keep this in mind.

I and other members have given examples of Love Jihad (a crime) in all these pages.

Now you are mixing "Fraud" with the forceful conversion under Love Jihad. The links you quoted doesn't declare Ghar-wapasi a forceful conversion scheme, which is a successful and LEGAL , unlike Love Jihad which itself is a serious crime.
I am not mixing anything...i am comparing two allegations and media reports about two things. One is the allegations about love jihad another is the allegations about forceful/fraud conversions.

In love jihad cases mulsims argue that those are genuine willful conversions and there is no organised compiracy or planning to make a love trap and convert hindu girls into islam. But hindus, mostly hindutavavadis allege that its a well planed organised programme.

On the second case there is gharvapasi or any other islolated cases of fraudulent/ forced conversions. Of course hindu groups denay that its done by threat or cohesion coercion. They claim it's all willful conversions so is genuine. But there are media reports, allegations from other groups that these conversions are often done by coersion and fraud etc.

So that's two parrell cases in which each group denay existance of any malpractice by their community but at the same time accuse other groups of doing some malpractice.

In the case of love jihad there was central govt and state govt investigations and they ruled out the existence of love jihad and court accepted the report.but you still accuse love jihad ! love jihad ! All based on allegations and media reports. Specific police investigation or court verdicts means nothing to you.

In the case of ghar vapasi and other such cases there was no specific investigations to find out if there is any any organised attempts to forcefully convert or re convert others into hinduism.

You being sympathetic to hinduism insist that love jihad exist in india even though muslim community has denied it, police and court says there is no love jihad in india. But at the same time you denay the allegations and media reports that hindu groups forcfully convert others into hinduism. In this case you belive those hindu org and rubbish all media reports and allegations from otherside.you don't even have specific targeted police enquiry and court verdict to claim that.other grope have it in there support when they argue love jihad is not there in india but still you continue to accuse them of love jihad.

That is why I said 10000 time Stop romancing islamic terms like sufi/sunni/ahmadi.shia they all are same.They all must be eradicated from earth.Anyway Islam is already in death bed.It is dying in pain-full manner, no-one note no-one can stop it.

Millions followed Nazism/Socialism/Communism where are they now nada none DEAD.Same goes to Islam it is already on death bed and smelling but few idiots applied scent and created an illusion that it will run.

BTW r u muslim or half muslim or women o_O
Pahari hoon... hum log bardasht nahi karte fazool drama fake secularism ke naam pe

Oh god, u r mulla !! anyway my final call 6mn Jews occupied Arab land and kicked,killed&fu*** millions of Arab paliestain Muslims. Except whining in Social media and/or Arab streets Muslim world can't do anything.
6mn Vs 1.6 Bn, Defeat.

Just imagine (Jews+Christians+Hindu+Buddhist+Atheists) 5 Bn Vs 1.6 bn Muslims you are fu**, badly fu***. It started on 9/11/2001 and it will be ended on 2030 insha****.
mullah :p n me .. hahaha nice to know .. pahari gurkha :D

My question is , why do Hindus keep buy that snake oil instead of culling these snakes? Are Hindus that shameless?
i guess there's no exact term to describe their EPIC styoopidity in any vocabulary. closest we can find is what @saty has used. but, i find this applies much more on the urban Hindus than the rural ones and those in small cities/towns/villages/bastis. i will post a short article later here that will show once more why/how.

Sent from my P9070 using Tapatalk

I am not mixing anything...i am comparing two allegations and media reports about two things. ...................................................
You being sympathetic to hinduism insist that love jihad exist in india even though muslim community has denied it, police and court says there is no love jihad in india. But at the same time you denay the allegations and media reports that hindu groups forcfully convert others into hinduism. In this case you belive those hindu org and rubbish all media reports and allegations from otherside.you don't even have specific targeted police enquiry and court verdict to claim that.other grope have it in there support when they argue love jihad is not there in india but still you continue to accuse them of love jihad.
Repeated arguments and nothing else ! If I say that Ghar-wapasi is legal you will repeat the above lines, if I give any other fact or argument you will repeat the above lines again :yawn: I am tired with you, you are just playing equal-equal & repeating the same lines :yawn:

Agnostic_Indian

Repeated arguments and nothing else ! If I say that Ghar-wapasi is legal you will repeat the above lines, if I give any other fact or argument you will repeat the above lines again :yawn: I am tired with you, you are just playing equal-equal & repeating the same lines :yawn:
Ha ha you " claim "gharvapasi is not forced so is legal.. i have shown reports suggesting/alleging it's forced just like you can show reports of love jihad as a proof of its existence even though the community,police reports and court says that there is no love jihad.
Your biasd judgement is clearly exposed.

I am not playing equal equal to justify or say that " because you do forced conversion love jihad is ok "..i oppose both phenomenon if it exists. What i am doing herre is simply exposing how you reached two different conclusions on two cases with similar supporting evidance to say that " love jihad exists but forced conversion doesn't exist ". If you apply same standards and be neutral then either you have to say " both doesn't exist or both do exist ".either you have to say both guilty until proven innocent or both innocent until proven guilty(as far as forming a opinion is concerned. Legal stand is clear it's innocent until proven guilty).

Ha ha you " claim "gharvapasi is not forced so is legal.. i have shown reports suggesting/alleging it's forced just like you can show reports of love jihad as a proof of its existence even though the community,police reports and court says that there is no love jihad.
:frusty: again repeated arguments!
I am not playing equal equal to justify or say that " because you do forced conversion love jihad is ok "..i oppose both phenomenon if it exists.
You are opposing legal conversions to Hinduism too, and I am not opposing true love marriages between Hindu-Muslim couple.