JF-17 Thunder / FC-1 Xiaolong

Arihant Roy

Did I used Some bad words?.Yes u r right we are borrowing money but not from India.You are not giving us money.So pls don't cal Us beggers.The countries which are giving it has there own benefits and interest.
You do not have the cash to purchase even modest weapon systems and platforms. You have to make do with scraps of weapons that China donates at a discounted rate.

Now let's say PAF buys 50 J-31. With that do you think you would be able to take on Western Command or South Western Command? Nope.
The ACM had made it crystal clear on more than one occasions that the J-20 and J-31 aren't stealthy enough and that IAF had adequate resources to tackle them.

Now the moment PAF buys J-31,IAF is going to go for Su-57 and that too in numbers much greater than what PAF would opt for.

So no matter in what way I look at it, PAF isn't going to pose any threat to us. And, our qualitative and quantitative superiority over your countrys armed forces is increasing each year. Just look at sheer disparity between our respective nations.
One country has foreign reserves less than 10 billion, the other has reserves approaching 400 billion.

One has a GDP of 375 billion, the other has a GDP of ~2.75 trillion.

Then look at all the wars we have fought over the decades. Pakistan has been defeated squarely each and every time.
Now do the math.

ThorTheRagnarok

You do not have the cash to purchase even modest weapon systems and platforms. You have to make do with scraps of weapons that China donates at a discounted rate.
Yeah that's why we to develop it on indigenous basis.And you are also
1-world largest poor population
2-world largest toilet less population
3-world largest rape cases are also filled in india
As far as war is considered.
Our one pilot shoot your 5 planes and make a world record.
There is also a graveyard of Indian tanks at Chuvindah sector.

Nope, we are third in numbers after Nigeria & Congo despite their population is a fraction of ours.
Much better than world average in percentage (3.7%). To add that the large part of their populations are still undocumented.

India was one poorest countries till 2000 but maintained double to triple per capita GDP growth than Pak, ME, South America & Africa.
Adding, India is a donor of aid, not recipient.
In numbers (11%) again not bad.

Never mind that Africans, Afghans & Pakistanis don't even know their real population and depend upon surveys. Population and economic stats for these countries change every year. Surveys for Pakistan vary from 17% to 40%.
RSA, USA, UK, France, other western countries & Islamic world lead the world in rapes, not India.
In terms of rape rate, Pakistan is worst for women in region.
While India, East Asia & Southeast Asia have some of lowest rape rates in world.

India is sensation of rape news because of decade old war with British media outlets. That can't change statistical reality that rape rate of UK is 20 times higher than India's. We're fairly low in numbers despite huge population.
3As far as war is considered.
We have record of taking down complete military commands of countries with few battalions.
In overall war result, India gained more land and destroyed more firepower than it lost. If individual trivial incidents start to change war scenario, India would have lost half of its part to Pakistan.
And now instead I start to list up Indian War museums filled with Pakistani stuff or Bangladesh as ultimate museum of war, I would just ask for results.

su30mki2017

I meant jft blk 1&2 are now equipped with AESA therefore they can be comparable to Gripen
NOTE*(I am not talking about Gripen NG)

How a plane can be operated on a bombarded runways?

I thought that NATO names are only designated as funny names i.e Firebird,frog foot,fish bed,hound,foxbat,foxhound and bear:troll:

Thanks for the information.

Well I don't wait to warm my car engine. :notsure:

What the question is ...In simple words???

F-15 doesn't become "night blind" with out AWACS.

I thought F-7 is a modified and upgraded version of mig-21....

HINT- THE BLACK CIRCLED ONE:bounce::rofl:
PAKIS CREATING ALTERNATE THEORY -TWO PLANE THEORY:cruisin2: LIKE 2 NATIONS:daru: Don't employ taqiya here

https://medium.com/war-is-boring/this-is-the-ultimate-mig-21-715bb9297261

@ThorTheRagnarok @shiphone @no smoking

shiphone

why @ me? is some idiot so eager to show the Ignorance and folly here as they always did?

LOL... and the idiot really can't read Chinese language, can you....
these are fanboy's artwork on their self-media accounts...lol
QQ截图20181226225434.jpg

FC-1 project history is well writen in quite books by the former project manager and chief designer . it begans with successor of J-7M export project ,with codename the 'super-7', then 'sabre II' . the co-work with American , Singaporean ,Russian and then Pakistani in the end...it's a long history...lol too long to be repeated here...

yeah ,somehow FC-1 is till in some conection with Mig21/J-7 in the official export marketing strategy . the CATIC is still busy looking the customer in their traditional clients nations operating J-7 or Mig-21...obviously FC-1 is newly designed with differnt philosophy from mig-21's era...they don't Share any parts at all..

the last/latest J-7/mig-21 is the FTC-2000G which should be on those 'well-crafted' artworks

Okay, so screwing parts is indigenous? Then we've been doing it since 1960s with mig21s...
world largest poor population
Third. Check it as a percentage of population and you will be surprised Pakistan fairing much worst....:)
world largest rape cases are also filled in india
India is far safer than western countries which are much worse than india when you consider population to rape cases as a percentage. Pakistan again is much worse than India and even western countries. Why? Not only Pakistani women aren't safe but animals like goats, dogs and donkeys too are raped on regular basis so much so Muslims are referred as goat fuckers across the world.:biggrin2::pound: There was a US army drone video where Taliban fighters raped a goat..... So don't preach.
Remember Indian pilots flying tiny Gnats and PAF pilots flying mighty sabres and still PAF pilots getting fucked by iaf pilots.:shoot:
world largest toilet less population
Converted into world's largest sanitation program, building lakhs of toilets across indIa, which made India open defacation free in 5yrs...:india2:
:confused1::confused1::nono::nono::crazy::crazy: jhoot bolne kinbhi hadd Hoti hai Bhai. Thoda Kam phenk...:scared2::frusty::frusty: .

All :bs::bs::bs:

why @ me? is some idiot so eager to show the Ignorance and folly here as they always did?

View attachment 30618

FC-1 project history is well writen in quite books by the former project manager and chief designer . it begans with successor of J-7M export project ,with codename the 'super-7', then 'sabre II' . the co-work with American , Singaporean ,Russian and then Pakistani in the end...it's a long history...lol too long to be repeated here...

yeah ,somehow FC-1 is till in some conection with Mig21/J-7 in the official export marketing strategy . the CATIC is still busy looking the customer in their traditional clients nations operating J-7 or Mig-21...obviously FC-1 is newly designed with differnt philosophy from mig-21's era...they don't Share any parts at all..

the last/latest J-7/mig-21 is the FTC-2000G which should be on those 'well-crafted' artworks
Mig 33 aka a modernised version of MiG 21 directly contributed to the FC 1 programme. MiG 33 was not considered in favour of MiG 29 which was inspired by the Light Fighter Initiative of USAF and today is in service with the IAF with upgrades under designation MiG 29UPG.

Super J7 programme was itself concocted out of MiG 21 upgrade programme so going by ancestry JF 17 is a progeny of the MiG 21.

G10

Index did you ever heard of paki grooming gangs of UK. Pakis were first to outsource the rapist grooming gang to UK . Beat that india.

Your country got split in 2 post 1971 and yet you yammer?

su30mki2017

what happened to the project with Americans in 89', stopped due to?
Tiananmen 1989:shoot::bounce:

anyways

mig-33

MAO SENDS @shiphone (bourgeoisie class) to Re-education on proletariat in country side:tongue2:

ThorTheRagnarok

Bt what is your (Pakistan)contribution? Are we rejoicing like you for Vietnamese Sukhoi even though HAL is one of the partner for maintenance and training.
I was hoping that you should congratulate us but unfortunately you prefer to bshitting so what can I say:troll:

ThorTheRagnarok

View attachment 30618

Nothing but a shit copy of jft b twin seater:troll:

ThorTheRagnarok

Okay, so screwing parts is indigenous? Then we've been doing it since 1960s with mig21s...

Third. Check it as a percentage of population and you will be surprised Pakistan fairing much worst....:)

India is far safer than western countries which are much worse than india when you consider population to rape cases as a percentage. Pakistan again is much worse than India and even western countries. Why? Not only Pakistani women aren't safe but animals like goats, dogs and donkeys too are raped on regular basis so much so Muslims are referred as goat fuckers across the world.:biggrin2::pound: There was a US army drone video where Taliban fighters raped a goat..... So don't preach.

Remember Indian pilots flying tiny Gnats and PAF pilots flying mighty sabres and still PAF pilots getting fucked by iaf pilots.:shoot:

Converted into world's largest sanitation program, building lakhs of toilets across indIa, which made India open defacation free in 5yrs...:india2:

:confused1::confused1::nono::nono::crazy::crazy: jhoot bolne kinbhi hadd Hoti hai Bhai. Thoda Kam phenk...:scared2::frusty::frusty: .

All :bs::bs::bs:
Yeah but we have fucking world record:troll:

ThorTheRagnarok

downloadfile-30.jpg
downloadfile-37.jpg
downloadfile-14.jpg

These are recently pics of jft the bottom two are those of Myanmar...
6 in service in Myanmar air force 16 on order