THESIS THORON
DO WE YET HAVE LOGO FOR GAGANYAAN MISSION
Oh, actually never heard of that. only heard of the broader term SSA.Bruh. Was talking about Space Fence similar to one operated by Muricans. Basically that radar network for SSA. To date, only news of Defence Space Agency I've heard are:-
1.) Defence Space Agency created.
2.) Defence Space Research Organization created.
3.) IndSpaceEx tabletop exercise conducted
4.) Looking at other space weapons apart from ASAT, like co-orbital killer sats.
And now
5.) Project Veda
Not sure if space fence is under ISRO or DSA.
These proposals were from past 3 years atleast. These include a dedicated mission for exoplanets called "Exoworlds", UV observatory called "INSIST", Cosmic Microwave Background observatory called "CMB-Bharat" and few others𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝘼𝙫𝙚𝙣𝙜𝙚𝙧 (@TheAvenger82) Tweeted:
The Indian Space Research Organisation is exploring the possibility of developing a next-generation astronomy satellite.
Wonder if they are over that problem with the first stage, that troubled them earlier in the year. So far, no report of any successful re-test. When SSLV goes up, it will be the smallest of ISRO's launch vehicles, but in another way, the 'biggest' in the sense that the frequency and number of satellites will be pretty large, since the rocket can be assembled fairly quickly.isro: Isro lines up 3 Earth Observation Satellites with key indigenous technologies | India News - Times of India
the third one, EOS-2 (Microsat), will be launched in the first developmental flight of the Small Satellite Launch Vehicle (SSLV),
@gslv markIII sach sach bata kya plan hai tera!
HSP?
Maybe, but I hope its SC-120 stage powered by the new SCE-200 engine instead.HSP?
possible ,but I don't think it's about Gaganyaan. My guess is either semi-cryo SC120 stage or SCE-200 engines or likely a Private consortium for manufacturing GSLV-MK3 to increase its production rate.HSP?
Sce-200 is one of the most important projects of isro and RLv too,there has been no news about RLV sadlyMaybe, but I hope its SC-120 stage powered by the new SCE-200 engine instead.
Most likely it will be about uprated GSLV-MK3 with new C-34 stage and SC-120 . In Nov 2020 , new C-34 stage was delivered and in Feb 2021 kerosene tank for SC-120 was delivered and yesterday LOX tank for SC-120 was delivered. So, it may be about SC-120 stage or SCE-200 or newly constructed Semi-Cryo Engine Test Facility in LPSCSce-200 is one of the most important projects of isro and RLv too,there has been no news about RLV sadly
I hope it's sce 200 can't wait for the beastMost likely it will be about uprated GSLV-MK3 with new C-34 stage and SC-120 . In Nov 2020 , new C-34 stage was delivered and in Feb 2021 kerosene tank for SC-120 was delivered and yesterday LOX tank for SC-120 was delivered. So, it may be about SC-120 stage or SCE-200 or newly constructed Semi-Cryo Engine Test Facility in LPSC
Maybe, but I hope its SC-120 stage powered by the new SCE-200 engine instead.
Heavier satellites based on I6K satellite bus might become routine after this GSLV "upgrade" becomes successful. Till now only one satellite based on I6K has been launched.