RISAT-1B? (And a Jealous Abdool from Porkistan).
Sir chodo humme kya wo hai hi aise har eek chiz pe react karengeRISAT-1B? (And a Jealous Abdool from Porkistan).
Sir aap likh do that's why we are waiting for suparco to launch world class satellite in orbitsRISAT-1B? (And a Jealous Abdool from Porkistan).
Leave themSir aap likh do that's why we are waiting for suparco to launch world class satellite in orbits
Clearly Cartosat 2 series.RISAT-1B? (And a Jealous Abdool from Porkistan).
Not one of the highest, but the highest resolution camera equipped satellite.Clearly Cartosat 2 series.
we donāt have any high res colour imaging sat. But we have one of the highest res monochrome sat (Cartosat 3) with less than 0.25m resolution.
Not really. US have even more higher resolution satellites. One such example is this. The size of this satellite is that of Hubble space telescope just pointed towards earth instead of outer space.Not one of the highest, but the highest resolution camera equipped satellite.
FOR A MOMENT I THOUGHT YOU SAID HUBBLE WAS USED TO SPY ON EARTH/IRANNot really. US have even more higher resolution satellites. One such example is this. The size of this satellite is that of Hubble space telescope just pointed towards earth instead of outer space.
View attachment 85024
Those KH-11 series SPY sats are no joke.
View attachment 85025
Thanks for all the pics you post....very insightful. Board to the right looks pretty rough....any info on where the controllers and processors are sourced from (imported?) for some of these things?
Radiation proof electronics is one of the areas where traditionally Japan and West dominated in terms of long life components, so kinda curious why the processor design and manufacturing ability is not trickling down into civilian gadgets even if they are 16 to 32 bit architecture. Granted we have pretty good theoretical and design base in electronics at an academic level including Indian origin NRIs.I am not sure about the percentage of import but believe me most of these systems are indegenious. Only very few companents are imported and that too will be indegenioused soon
It means it will be with lander on moon surface.PRATUSH - Probing ReionizATion of the Universe using Signal from Hydrogen.
This is a proposed radiometer in lunar orbit that will help in obtaining tremendous amount of information about the first stars and galaxies in our Universe this one may be selected as a payload in Chandrayaan-3
View attachment 85562
No it will be placed in lunar orbit.It means it will be with lander on moon surface.
but in cy3 there is no any orbitor.No it will be placed in lunar orbit.
PRATUSH - Probing ReionizATion of the Universe using Signal from Hydrogen.
This is a proposed radiometer in lunar orbit that will help in obtaining tremendous amount of information about the first stars and galaxies in our Universe this one may be selected as a payload in Chandrayaan-3
View attachment 85562
Two three years ago, there was an article in IDRW or IDN that ISRO is planning to place a telescope like Astrosat into lunar orbit instead of earth.but in cy3 there is no any orbitor.