Israel - Gaza Conflict 2021 (Aftermath of Violence at Al-Aqsa Mosque)

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Yaahudi shaadi mein ablullah diwana -
View attachment 89240
No , it's no begani shadi.
I must tell you that , bashar belongs to minority alawite sect.
And cooperation between syria and eron goes back to eron erak waar of 1980 to 87 .
Basically, saddam behaved like a jerk with his arab allies.
And their losses in wars with yahoods made the arab league weak , very weak.
Plus Kurds , aka the playtoy of all the middle East were played by everyone .
Iranians supported barzani bros in Iraqi Kurdistan while iraq supported balochis and Iranian kurds in their insurgency.
Now papa asad , hafeez al asad that is wanted to be a middle East strong guy.
General al bakr was Iraqi ruler before saddam , when saddam came this all changed.
Saddam was inspired by al Capone and stalin hence his genocidal mentality .
Syria for its part feared tukey, iraq and israel. As it's enemies.
Now , for turkey syria wanted to get back sanjak of Alexandretta given to them by french in 1939, but turkey controlled water of Tigris , so suriye agricultural could be destroyed of turkey wanted to .
Hence iran too had its own grievance with turkey , so suriye thought , iran could counter turkey on its own border.
For israel, syria was always in war with them,especially in lebnon.
Now Lebanon has shia population, hence Khomeini was recognized by them as back in 1975,during shah rule in iran itself.
So iran helped to increase resistance against israeli occupation , thus helping suriye to fight israel in labnon
For iraq, he literally considerd saddam as a threat .
He feared that saddam would capture some suriyan oil fields near the border because it's Kirkuk baniyas oil pipeline would be under threat by syria .
Plus saddam supported Syrian faction of muslim brother hood too, along with general disagreement in bathist doctrine .
So suriye, allowed Iraqi Kurd fighter a safe passage , supplied spares to eron of Soviet equipment they had obtained etc .
Since then eron and suriye are best of friends.

Plus Arabs cannot fight , eron captured around 1000 eraki tanks .
So irani tank force got a new lease of life by capturing eraki tanks and suriye and Soviet sent eron the spares needed to make them operational again

Maitreya Shyam

We can trend israel terrorism with 110k tweets but we can trend we want apology with the same number of tweets

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
An Indian civilian is killed who has nothing to do with conflict.
Our government must supply weapons to Israel in order to take revenge of our civilian killed in terrorists attack on foreign soil
Make Hamas pay for this
I know the emotions are all high here but we must set our priorities correctly.
Which is we should focus on corona chan here right now instead of thinking to send military equipment to Israel. Thats absolutely not needed. We have lot of things to care about our domestic issues. Why the hell should we put our fingers on any outside wound at this time.

Our direct threat is from China not porkystine.
All of our efforts must be focused at bridging the gap with ccp and achieve Atmanirbharta.

not so dravidian

I know the emotions are all high here but we must set our priorities correctly.
Which is we should focus on corona chan here right now instead of thinking to send military equipment to Israel. Thats absolutely not needed. We have lot of things to care about our domestic issues. Why the hell should we put our fingers on any outside wound at this time.

Our direct threat is from China not porkystine.
All of our efforts must be focused at bridging the gap with ccp and achieve Atmanirbharta.
but very difficult sir.
despite Mudi ji being in powa, still no new security amendment acts or national security white paper
we r bleeding day by day.
BJP has only 3 years. shud bring in police amendment act and security acts

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
but very difficult sir.
despite Mudi ji being in powa, still no new security amendment acts or national security white paper
There has been a toll on priorities because of mofocking corona shit. Need to recover asap.

but very difficult sir.
India requires something like " bureau of internal security ".

Automatic Kalashnikov

but very difficult sir.
Modi had initiated in 2017 ig a national security strategy or something like that under Ajit Doval, kuch hua uska?

Investment and aid are two different thing buddy..... and we never needed to do it considering Palestine stance on Kashmir is in pork favor.

But then who said BJP is any different
BJP is the most pro-muslim party India ever had and its real face uncovered this year although for years the true face was uncovering, this year it got totally exposed.

FalconZero

Meanwhile, inbred paki subhumans are busy doing this :

From r/chodi :
Pakistani creates one Jew account and one hindu account. Jew account insults Hindu. Hindu account seeks gora validation. Pakistanis then share those fake screenshots and laugh on Indians. Both fake accounts have now been deleted/suspended but everyone is believing this shit.
President of Israel : Reuven Rivlin
Prime Minister of Israel: Benjamin Netanyahu
He used first name of PM and last name of President. Pakistanis can't even create a believable fake name.