Israel - Gaza Conflict 2021 (Aftermath of Violence at Al-Aqsa Mosque)

they are busy f***ing underage anime body pillows.

yeah, sullahs deserve the treatment they are getting from israel. but don't let that get to your head.

we have bigger problems to deal with. indian sullahs, cummunists, faaaminists fag/ots, NGO entire left librandu ecosystem.

you are just another golem. gentile( a non-jew) in the eyes of a rabbi.

imagine hypothetically if the world has 60 % jews and 40 % hindus, they will seggregate you aparthied and much more.

thats why its jew and non jew. " them " and " not them"
Samurai are sleeping cause they know time is not favourable for them , those guys can start a propoganda period and make their population horny as hell to give birth as hell , time is not favourable for them and that's why they are lying low .

All those anime and all is just a cover up of what that samurai and ninja culture was

Sanglamorre

Samurai are sleeping cause they know time is not favourable for them , those guys can start a propoganda period and make their population horny as hell to give birth as hell , time is not favourable for them and that's why they are lying low .

All those anime and all is just a cover up of what that samurai and ninja culture was
Ye kya fetish hai aapka. Koi sengoku era nahi hone wala.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
No not in that sense but they have a deepstate very much active .
That's accurate
Their Constitution denies them the freedom to manufacture offensive armament inside the country ballistic missiles, nuclear warheads and stuff, anything of strategic value
But the their deep state ensures that that won't be the case in an emergency by maintaining the talent pool, nuclear power for example, they are one of the global leaders in it, using the same technology
They can dish out warheads
Jaxa?!! They have considerable lift capabilities, similarly can dish out ICBMs if they want to

That's accurate
Their Constitution denies them the freedom to manufacture offensive armament inside the country ballistic missiles, nuclear warheads and stuff, anything of strategic value
But the their deep state ensures that that won't be the case in an emergency by maintaining the talent pool, nuclear power for example, they are one of the global leaders in it, using the same technology
They can dish out warheads
Jaxa?!! They have considerable lift capabilities, similarly can dish out ICBMs if they want to
Let the sheep name America to be tamed a bit , and some threat on them to rise , we will see some goodies with them .

mokoman

My only interest in this war is for new weapons/ technology that will be used by Israel and all the randirona drama by porks.
me too , me too.

want to see merkeva tank in action.

i think we may get our wish.

Israel calls up 9,000 reservists amid fighting with Hamas

Opening for a ground war ?

I think this will end up similar to Israeli war with Hezbollah.

That b1tch can't lobby for own country but will do anything for husband .

Absolute state of dhimmi ,deep in slavery preaching feminism
She is a n!gger, this is not her country.
And generally ABCDs/PIOs are all shit at lobbying even if they bother to do so and don't try to act as white as possible.
Comparing to Joo/Israel lobby is a sin, they are the gold standard of lobbying and getting foreign countries to support you.