Israel - Gaza Conflict 2021 (Aftermath of Violence at Al-Aqsa Mosque)

i guarantee you, israel will fall again...dont know when...may be 20-50-100 years...

Wuslim population is a ticking time bomb in any nation because they breed like rats...and they are constantly in touch with their short term and long term goals --5 times a day

why do you think Mosques are so important in Islam? why cant they all pray to allah from home?
because its a training center, guiding center, community gathering center, land grabbing tool, brainwash tool, news outlet COMBINED in a single building

mulla tells you whom to hate, how to hate, whom to vote, how to vote, whom to target...constant guidance is provided from top to bottom like an army communication setup

unless you go full mongols in them or destroy/24X7 monitor their mosques and top/down leadership continually and reverse the brainwash like China does- Wuslims will continue to be a security threat to any non-muslim country on earth
Israel will be destroyed when their deepstate becomes soft, liberal and complacent.
It will happen no doubt, but as to when it is not possible to say.
Till then Momins can continue to break bangles and scream about Insaniyat on the internet, Arab birader countries behave like the John Travolta meme and Erdoggy barks big threats sitting in Istanbul.

Jay99

i guarantee you, israel will fall again...dont know when...may be 20-50-100 years...

Wuslim population is a ticking time bomb in any nation because they breed like rats...and they are constantly in touch with their short term and long term goals --5 times a day

why do you think Mosques are so important in Islam? why cant they all pray to allah from home?
because its a training center, guiding center, community gathering center, land grabbing tool, brainwash tool, news outlet COMBINED in a single building

mulla tells you whom to hate, how to hate, whom to vote, how to vote, whom to target...constant guidance is provided from top to bottom like an army communication setup

unless you go full mongols in them or destroy/24X7 monitor their mosques and top/down leadership continually and reverse the brainwash like China does- Wuslims will continue to be a security threat to any non-muslim country on earth
As long as USA is behind Israel it may never happen.

not so dravidian

I take no joy in seeing the Phillistine Arabs getting whacked by Joos, since they technically are fighting for control over their land vs imported Yahoods.

View attachment 89451

But I do enjoy pic related reactions from the Jihadis and Ghazis of the world behind touchscreens and keyboards

Palis will get slammed in the coming days, while their fellow Arab biraders have gif related reactions, thank God our country is united and not in pieces

I take no joy in seeing the Phillistine Arabs getting whacked by Joos, since they technically are fighting for control over their land vs imported Yahoods.
@shade pls explain to me why r jews at almost every top position of world order?

also what u said ^^ is true?

is SOROS against israel or accomplice?

i know u have wisdom in this subject

plsssss explain to me plz!
:scared2::scared2::hail::hail::hail::hail:

Israel will be destroyed when their deepstate becomes soft, liberal and complacent.
It will happen no doubt, but as to when it is not possible to say.
Till then Momins can continue to break bangles and scream about Insaniyat on the internet, Arab birader countries behave like the John Travolta meme and Erdoggy barks big threats sitting in Istanbul.
What we require is more momin civil wars where they destroy each other , even if they use posion gas and all ,it would be good for us , they are like pest growing on mother pritvi , it's high time , it already happened but scale of war was low , it should be huge now , afgan pork conflict should start

India should ally with America in destabilizing middle east.
Make low quality weapons and flood them in the black market.
You get money out of it, US owes you one and you make exactly zero enemies and perhaps many allies.
If R&AW had a single genius of a man, they'd have already weaponized the Muslim population here and sent them out to fight for jihad, never to return.
After all, they're a low quality weapon too.
You live for rasgulla, you die for rasgulla.
Leave us tf alone.

ISIS was and the upcoming Iran US war will be a missed opportunity to get rid of these guys, purely because of sheer incompetence.
This is why I don't mind seeing Indian muzz in ISIS or Taliban. They take their poison to foreign lands and stay there. What the hell is the loss here?
RAW should organize an ISIS recruiting campaign, personally pay for their transportation by shipping them in through waterways, and bask in the glory of their victory. Basically population transfer but relying on the seriously low IQ that is oh so common among inbreds.

Coalmine

Demographics is not on their side in order to maintain such a large area. They are ~1.5-1.8 crore at max around the world.
They should not have returned Senai Peninsula back to Egypt and could have developed new cities there.
Meagre 2 crore people control whole Australia and 3 crore control canada. Both more than double size of India.

You get money out of it, US owes you one and you make exactly zero enemies and perhaps many allies.
If R&AW had a single genius of a man, they'd have already weaponized the Muslim population here and sent them out to fight for jihad, never to return.
Leave us tf alone.

ISIS was and the upcoming Iran US war will be a missed opportunity to get rid of these guys, purely because of sheer incompetence.
This is why I don't mind seeing Indian muzz in ISIS or Taliban. They take their poison to foreign lands and stay there. What the hell is the loss here?
RAW should organize an ISIS recruiting campaign, personally pay for their transportation by shipping them in through waterways, and bask in the glory of their victory. Basically population transfer but relying on the seriously low IQ that is oh so common among inbreds.
Also, people lose their shit at the idea of shipping 20 crore people but mind you, we simply need to ship off all military aged males from 18 to 40. That population should fall somewhere around the 28-30% mark if IIRC.
That's not impossibly high to ship out.
The older ones are a non factor and the girls... well.. They'll assimilate with us. ;)

Coalmine

View attachment 89451

But I do enjoy pic related reactions from the Jihadis and Ghazis of the world behind touchscreens and keyboards

Palis will get slammed in the coming days, while their fellow Arab biraders have gif related reactions, thank God our country is united and not in pieces

More than morals , our interests should be supreme.

Leave us tf alone.

Isis is not enough , best upcoming opportunity is when afgan attack pakis , just let them burn and express grief
sad funny.gif

Also, people lose their shit at the idea of shipping 20 crore people but mind you, we simply need to ship off all military aged males from 18 to 40. That population should fall somewhere around the 28-30% mark if IIRC.
That's not impossibly high to ship out.
The older ones are a non factor and the girls... well.. They'll assimilate with us. ;)

Buy out mulla here ,so they start shilling to first recapture land of ola first and help isis , and prepare all type of cluster munitions , dumb bomb in huge quantity ,so when they turn theur focus on us , we have something planned for pest control , some ugv mounted with machine gun would be good , as they would surely try to fullfil gazwa e hind orgasm , some old fantasy to squirt

Why only ISIS?
Bat for all camps.
Send the shias out to fight for Assad, send the Sunnis out to fight for ISIS.
Sell weapons to both. Charge the respective parties for providing these soldiers, have a good PR campaign in place, make bollywood movies about how this handsome, hunk of an inbred liberates Syria and settles there.
See, our problem is big, but the solutions are simple. All it takes is one man.
The right man at the right place and the right time. It doesn't have to be all in one go. A crore an year will do. Just a few lakhs everyday. It'll also supercharge our economy and America will turn a blind eye to us because they get rid of Assad.

If any RAW officer is reading this, sir plij.
I'll pay for your child's education, your family's living expense, and if you're gay, you can bang me, but please.
I beg of you.😢

@shade pls explain to me why r jews at almost every top position of world order?

also what u said ^^ is true?

is SOROS against israel or accomplice?

i know u have wisdom in this subject

plsssss explain to me plz!
:scared2::scared2::hail::hail::hail::hail:
They were originally a tribe imported into European lands first as merchants hawking items, and later as money lenders because originally Canon Laws prevented Christians lending to Christians for interests, even Muslims have a similar law, that is how you have "Islamic Banking".
From the base of money lending, they started diversifying into other "professions", methinks this was a concentrated push, these fields were Law, Media, Government( Bureaucratic roles ), other Finance related fields, Academic fields( Philosophy, Arts, etc, you get the point )
Soon you have them in all of these very important fields.
You can guess what happens next when folks with very high in-tribe "solidarity" and racial pride acquire positions of power everywhere.

Yes, Soros opposes Israel, he is a Globalist Jew, these Jews oppose nations, language of a nation, religion etc altogether, and want a world without the aforementioned, so ofc he hates Israel

not so dravidian

They were originally a tribe imported into European lands first as merchants hawking items, and later as money lenders because originally Canon Laws prevented Christians lending to Christians for interests, even Muslims have a similar law, that is how you have "Islamic Banking".
From the base of money lending, they started diversifying into other "professions", methinks this was a concentrated push, these fields were Law, Media, Government( Bureaucratic roles ), other Finance related fields, Academic fields( Philosophy, Arts, etc, you get the point )
Soon you have them in all of these very important fields.
You can guess what happens next when folks with very high in-tribe "solidarity" and racial pride acquire positions of power everywhere.

Yes, Soros opposes Israel, he is a Globalist Jew, these Jews oppose nations, language of a nation, religion etc altogether, and want a world without the aforementioned, so ofc he hates Israel
hey were originally a tribe imported into European lands
if i'm right they r a trible of slavs right ( related to russkies right?)

Rassil Krishnan

What will the libercunts do
Rathee and Swara Bhosdakar and their entire Ilk were praising the Budhhen administration
Their lovechild have gone rogue
The comments section is lit though
Actually Israel has a history of taking care of these threats like how we deal with kashimiri islamic terrorists.biden knows that atleast in the short to medium term,there is no gain to be made in supporting the Palestinians as it will be political capital wasted what he is saying is the standard us bipartisan Israel line.why rock the boat and create a political capital loss.its not like he is the most popular president in us history.

Also Israel would ignore him and follow through anyway like before and inflict multiple casualties and so if he tells them to stop and they follow through,he will look dumb.he has genuine pressure from the loony woke side of his party that he would like to pander to if situation on ground is favourable.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Updates from 0100 hrs 13 May 2021 .

🇮🇱🇵🇸🇪🇬 Egyptian sources told Al-Sharq Channel that Egypt had received a message from Hamas and the Islamic Jihad stating that they were not interested in escalation.

🇮🇱🇵🇸⚡Israel PM Netanyahu wants to send army to mixed cities as riots between Jewish and arabs spread.

🇮🇱🇵🇸⚡The Israeli Air Force said it destroyed multiple qassam launchers.

🇵🇸🇮🇱⚡The Israeli cabinet finished its meeting and approved the next phase of escalation in the Gaza campaign.

🇵🇸🇮🇱⚡ Ministry of Finance in Gaza receives warning strike to evacuate at 0100 hrs.

Mass lynchings of arabs and palestinians reported several critical.

🇵🇸🇮🇱⚡ The IDF raided Hamas banks and money warehouses in the Gaza Strip.

🇮🇱🇵🇸⚡ Roof knock conducted at the islamic National Bank east of Al-Bureji, Airstrikes imminent.
🇮🇱🇵🇸⚡ Ministry of finance distroyed by IDF Airstrikes.
fucked jihadis.jpg