doreamon

Kanpur metro to inagurated by Yogi .
Ya'll Nibbiars not open to public but testing will take another many months till its open to the passengers.Kanpur metro to inagurated by Yogi .
They are targetting december 2022 for full opening the partial opening however will happen next monthYa'll Nibbiars not open to public but testing will take another many months till its open to the passengers.
Ya'll Nibbiars yeah same as everyone like the Kanpur Metro, Bengaluru few lines partial opening, Pune Metro, Hyderabad Metro.They are targetting december 2022 for full opening the partial opening however will happen next month
![]()
Navi Mumbai Metro gets Interim Speed Certificate for first route
Navi Mumbai Metro has received Interim Speed Certificate for stations 7 to 11 on the Pendhar-Central Park route; this allows the Navi Mumbai Metro to deploy the trains at maximum operational speedwww.hindustantimes.com
Love it when manmade infrastructure doesn't have straight lines.Ya'll Nibbiars
The Chandani chowk interchange plan in Pune on Bangalore highway .I am really looking forward for its completion, wil b something unique for the city. It was off to slow start due to land acquisition but hopefully it would b fast from now.
View attachment 118958
View attachment 118959
SahilInfra.
Inauguration of this project on Dec 13Kashi Vishwanath corridor is almost complete. Ready for inauguration in a few weeks. Contractor for this project is PSP projects.
Ya'll Nibbiars
The Chandani chowk interchange plan in Pune on Bangalore highway .I am really looking forward for its completion, wil b something unique for the city. It was off to slow start due to land acquisition but hopefully it would b fast from now.
View attachment 118958
View attachment 118959
SahilInfra.
Ya'll NibbiarsLove it when manmade infrastructure doesn't have straight lines.
When God doesn't build in straight lines, why should man do it !!!
This looks like absolute beauty!!!Purvanchal Expressway. 341 KMs Lucknow to UP/Bihar border near Buxar. 6 lanes (expandable to 8 lanes). 3.75m lanes + 3m shoulder. To be inaugurated by PM Modi Ji on 16th November.
Sorry for the flood of photos and videos in advance...
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1451503883801403392
https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1452510272761909250
https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1452959394233155586
https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1455433498156670980
Ya'll break the dog-house beside the mandir yet?...Inauguration of this project on Dec 13
I think people should put the pics of these development projects as whatapp status, Facebook posts to reach maximum audience. I have done so. Especially with elections coming around. The posts need no political comments showing inclination towards any political party. Just using words like "amazing" "Beautiful" etc. The work needs to be advertised to make the sizeable fence sitters shift towards thinking being pro BJP is equal to being Pro development. The work being done is really commendable.More Pics..
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()