Full Support!Keep those same people in dharavi and they'll beg to be returned to their penthouse
Ya'll Nibbiars In the Second Photograph you can see me literally.Ya'll Nibbiars
The cost saving I'm most excited for is for Mumbai Metro activation. I hate seeing these videos and pictures by coolies on Twitter of the suburban rail with people trying to cram inhas any analysis come on cost savings on fuel consumed due to newly inaugurated expressways, in recent months?
whole point in spending so much on expressways is saving logistics cost and time. time is being saved, going by plenty of youtube videos, that's for sure. but what are the numbers on cost savings?
Street justice?Ya'll Nibbiars that's the sad tale.
Our inability to mainatin our national treasures has lead to this situation, where slum tourism has become a business.
i used to travel on mumbai metro, with ticket auto during last mile. there is definitely cost saving.The cost saving I'm most excited for is for Mumbai Metro activation. I hate seeing these videos and pictures by coolies on Twitter of the suburban rail with people trying to cram in
Ya'll Nibbiars?.Street justice?
Group of people stopping such disgusting things from happeningYa'll Nibbiars?.
People are going to do what they can to get richer. Cannot blame them. It is clear that there is not enough government money available to restore and maintain monuments. Private players won’t invest in this area. So, it is a financial issue. Only key monuments will be maintained by ASI.Ya'll Nibbiars that's the sad tale.
Our inability to mainatin our national treasures has lead to this situation, where slum tourism has become a business.
Bhaiya not everything should be about money. We need to untrain ourselves from this thinkingPeople are going to do what they can to get richer. Cannot blame them. It is clear that there is not enough government money available to restore and maintain monuments. Private players won’t invest in this area. So, it is a financial issue. Only key monuments will be maintained by ASI.
Sahi baath hai. Par hamare log tho professional bhikh maang karthein hain shehron mein aur millionaire ban jaathe hain. Jaise hamari tharakki badegi, yeh sab dhandha bandh ho jayega.Bhaiya not everything should be about money. We need to untrain ourselves from this thinking
Infrastructure injection key fillip for Delhi's Dwarka
View attachment 188861
View attachment 188862