RedHood108
Ya'll Nibbiars The last thing anyone here any one want to hear this from a full fledged Feminists, Linerandu, SJW, Woke wannabe Scientists must have totally lost the thinking capacity. And if anyone still believes thia fraud after this, Must be a complete lunatic to hear from this hater. Congratulations apne paas hei rakh.Congratulations to India for landing Chandrayaan-3 on the Moon — joining Russia, USA, & China as the only countries to have achieved this feat. More importantly, it’s the first mission of any country to arrive near the Lunar South Pole - a possible location for future Moon bases.
What happened?He has lost his credibility as a "scientist" looong time ago
Who named rambha and chaste together, isro folks have their own sense of sarcasm hehe.
He made documentary on Indus Valley (Vedic) Civilization where he showed it was originally inhabited by African Negro. (perhaps, Aryas were not present as they were invaders)What happened?
Genuinely don't know, fill me in
He was very articulate, upbeat and encouraging about India's achievement in landing on the moon, on Times Now hosted by Navika Kumar. Nothing negative or dismissive at all.What happened?
Genuinely don't know, fill me in
I didn't aware of that,He made documentary on Indus Vedic Civilization where he showed it was originally inhabited by African Negro. (perhaps, Aryas were not present as they were invaders)
Compare the initial rovers sent by Nasa to Mars.Anyone knows why Pragyan's mission life is just 1 lunar day(14 days)? Was it a budget issue? Yutu-2 for example has been active since 2019 and also turns itself off during lunar night.
Ya'll Nibbiars I called Tyson a idiot and Lunatic, and was referring to it. On other hand you didn't knew. But its bad to call me back when I deleted it after noticing the wheels.Thank you noble prize winner dr.haldi namak,and also thank you for solving the string theory single handedly,
Useless pos,who posted random rover pic,calling others lunatic must be a extra special nutcase
Can you please post a link.He made documentary on Indus Vedic Civilization where he showed it was originally inhabited by African Negro. (perhaps, Aryas were not present as they were invaders)
Neil Degrass Tyson??Ya'll Nibbiars I called Tyson a idiot and Lunatic, and was referring to it. On other hand you didn't knew. But its bad to call me back when I deleted it after noticing the wheels.
Kya din aa Gaye Hai.
No need to delete. He was considered important enough by PM Modi to personally invite and meet him during the PM's US visit. Opinions can vary.I didn't aware of that,
the time limit has been passed, so i can't delete it from my end,so report it to delete if you want,
Can you please post a link.
People like Bill Nye and Tyson are useful people to keep everyone's interest in scienceNo need to delete. He was considered important enough by PM Modi to personally invite and meet him during the PM's US visit. Opinions can vary.
Ya'll Nibbiars And now support surgeries for gender and hormon changes for kids. Have to Choose idols more conservatively.Neil Degrass Tyson??
If yes, he is actually lunatic!
He is a joke in scientific community but a useful took to keep kids hooked to science.