RedPhantom
Well Pragyaan is on the lunar surface now. Maybe moving too.
Yeah. Interplanetary wars. Jovian moons campaign.From New York to Moscow, almost everyone is cheering for you, India.
Now time for some science! What Chandrayaan 3 uncovers will help guide future colonization efforts for the glory of the entire species.
Fking Congress ashokes it was Nambi Narayanan sirs Vikas engine tech research that paved way for what we are today whom you royally crucified you traitors .Without lehruji this mission would not have been possible.
View attachment 219450
The people doing coding for ISRO will be called programmer only.Ya'll Nibbiars They were but if some one said that any programmer will do this then it's a bit far fetched.
Even on Twitter!holy lord!
View attachment 219521
With 67 million live stream views,ISRO can easily fund Chandrayaan 4 with just the Youtube Earnings.
Reuters termed CY-3 as Others in successful landing on Moon till date yesterday!
Most likely the equipment will freeze to death, in rare cases it might work again.So..the mission duration is for 14 days.. But, what happens after a month, when the SUN rises again.. Will batteries of Lander and rover charge again, and will they be activated again..
ISRO saying may be lander awake.So..the mission duration is for 14 days.. But, what happens after a month, when the SUN rises again.. Will batteries of Lander and rover charge again, and will they be activated again..
If ISRO has designed a heating unit then Rover and Lander can be brought up after the SUN rises again.So..the mission duration is for 14 days.. But, what happens after a month, when the SUN rises again.. Will batteries of Lander and rover charge again, and will they be activated again..
Except London in the way .From New York to Moscow, almost everyone is cheering for you, India.
Now time for some science! What Chandrayaan 3 uncovers will help guide future colonization efforts for the glory of the entire species.
Prygyaan Rover is not going to survive the brutal moon night. everything will be Frozen from extremly cold.So..the mission duration is for 14 days.. But, what happens after a month, when the SUN rises again.. Will batteries of Lander and rover charge again, and will they be activated again..
It communicates via the landerAs per news, ISRO has no direct link with Pragyan. If it's true then might take a while before we get some pictures.
Salute to your commitment mate.Maine naukri lagne Tak na pine ka pran liya hai , aaj bhi nai toda hai.
Ghar me 2 bottle whiskey padi Hain.
Aa jaiyyo bhai anytimeBhai address