When Rakesh Roshan went to the moon
Journalist and verification of news ?This guy is a journalist
Must have verified
Aaj khali , gulab jamun kek.Daru mat pi
Kal Mithai kha lena
will StarLink solve this?Scientist joke about this:
Space internet is very slow with low bandwidth
also most videos from the space crafts (excluding ISS and other space stations) is actually formed by stitching images clicked by camera on spacecraft
Sweet spot dhundna aasan nai hota lekin isro ne sweetest spot dhunda bhai
YES. One of the explanation i found logical was that ISS is always looking towards earth and nothing is between earth and iss. When we go to another planet which is rotating around the sun and also on its axis the communication is not direct and require a lot of routing.Scientist joke about this:
Space internet is very slow with low bandwidth
also most videos from the space crafts (excluding ISS and other space stations) is actually formed by stitching images clicked by camera on spacecraft
Bhai power/Bandwidth limitations space probes ke equipments ki hai to isme star link kaise help karegawill StarLink solve this?
NOwill StarLink solve this?
Is Start link deployed in earth's orbit or Moon's and Mar's orbit??will StarLink solve this?
Ya'll Nibbiars you literally think Journalist to do Verification?. And literally Must’ve been pretty warm at 36,000 feet with TAT and SAT reading +31 degrees C.This guy is a journalist
Must have verified
its not up yet I think.Is Start link deployed in earth's orbit or Moon's and Mar's orbit??
Straight answer - No.
Musk plans to deploy a constellation for Mars and Moon too if I read correctly. I'm talking about future. not Today.NO
bcoz Starlink is looking towards earth and not towards space.
IDK if u ar joking but just wanted to reply.
This type of question is asked by people like Mamata Banerjee, not someone in DFI.will StarLink solve this?
Musk plans to deploy a constellation for Mars and Moon too if I read correctly. I'm talking about future. not Today.This type of question is asked by people like Mamata Banerjee, not someone in DFI.
Musk is not NOVICE what help star link will do on moon and mars if there are no users there.Musk plans to deploy a constellation for Mars and Moon too if I read correctly. I'm talking about future. not Today.
See, Starlink is a satellite formation aimed at providing internet services across the whole planet.Musk plans to deploy a constellation for Mars and Moon too if I read correctly. I'm talking about future. not Today.