π±ππππ ππππ πππ ππππππ ππππ
YesDid mudi ji just said Shukrayaan-1??
I think you didnt get it/ I'll leave there.Naa we just want to see them cry...it not about validation
Naacho bc
Now i know the truth, i don't need it anymoreThese are the moments i wish i had time traveling super powers
Now whole South Asia will claim this achievement as:What a proud moment for South Asia. Again South asia showing their aspirations in the field of science and technology.
It's the exact opposite. Due to weak gravity and no atmosphere, lunar dust takes minutes to settle. Also, lunar dust is electrically charged, so there might be other effects.2 sec lagte hai moon pe dust settle hone me. no atmosphere, 1/6th gravity.
Correction: Indian Subcontinent.Now whole South Asia will claim this achievement as:
"Big Day for South Asia"
"Big Win for South Asia"
~4hrs as per ToiI think they'll, do a systems check before they let out the puppy(rover)
How long will it take?
Any idea
Literally the only upcoming research mission I care about. Venus is extremely underrated.
Our Neighbours use South Asian victory!Correction: Indian Subcontinent.
Will they livefeed it too,i kinda want to see it first hand~4hrs as per Toi
Our Neighbors dont have any right to claim on Chandrayaan-3 after all those leeches trolled on us when Chandrayaan-2 was failure, Leeches are silent in their forum because of our success.Our Neighbours use South Asian victory!
They don't like to use Indian Subcontinent.
Western audience be like: the moon's your uncle???Bas kar ja Modi bhai. Dimag chaat gaya yaar.
Bangalore roads are like the moon surface onlyThe blatant misinformation that is Chandrayan 3 rover is the first Indian made object landed on Moon is such a shame.
Basically, I completed Moon trials a decade back on the orders of UN Gernails. Completed ATGM trials, moved from north pole to south pole on reverse gear alone.
Cleared mines in Moon surface which was put by Yankees.