India's Internal Security Review

Old thread started by @Vishalreddy3 merged.

…………………………..

Exclusive | Suspected Terrorists With Pak Links Caught in Karnal Received Weapons Via Drones 9 Times

Gurpreet Singh and Akashdeep were arrested on Thursday along with Bhupinder Singh and Parminder Singh, all from Punjab, while the quartet were on their way to Telangana allegedly to deliver explosives. Senior police officials said arms, ammunition and IEDs were recovered from the vehicle they were travelling in.
Why Telangana?

Voter suppression like fascist Mamata Benerjee?

Old thread started by @Vishalreddy3 merged.

…………………………..

Exclusive | Suspected Terrorists With Pak Links Caught in Karnal Received Weapons Via Drones 9 Times

Why Telangana?

Voter suppression like fascist Mamata Benerjee?
Seems more like those Meem-Bhim lunatics instead this time it's the Meem-Khalistani alliance. The government needs to stop arresting these filthy traitors and create an underground "voluntary" organ donor campaign - do what China does with the enemies of their state: harvest their organs and ensure that scumbags like these can be useful to other Indians when they are at the doorsteps of hell.

As barbaric as I sound while saying this, think about it; these people want to kill thousands of innocent people while trying to achieve their sick objectives. They have lost all their humanity or their sense of direction. So if they are no longer going to behave like humans, why not use them for the good of the larger good?

China harvests the organs of those (even innocents) who oppose their regime. This means that 1000s of patients from around the world that need organ donations can get ones easily in China. Many high net-worth people fly to China to get these done.

At least we are not interested in doing that with innocents but with hardened terrorist scum who want to kill innocent Indians.

kartus

Amit Shah, Ajit Doval & Modi face The Biggest SECURITY Challenge -THE DARK WEB | Bipin Rawat Case

Government doesn't regard Pakistan that much if we have to have a look. Pakistan threat is just an overblown one by media.

In that case, they should continue with their bravery in Pakistan. They weren't brave, they stayed there for greed of their properties. India gave multiple chances to everyone to come back in 1952, 1960s, 1971 and 1980s. None of them has a sudden urge to come to service of Bharat Mata unless radical Muslims of Pak burn their house down and kidnap their daughters.

This country has been a dharamshala for too long to develop. Time has come to close borders, strictly define citizenship and move forward to serve them only.

Our only duty is to save fellow Indians.

Pakistan anyway is a bigger source of spies and sleeper cells masquerading as Hindu refugees. Emotional atyachar in this topic would threaten the security of Indian people.

no, we won't be. We are struggling for our position. North India's trajectory was built by people who left their homes during partition.
If karma punishes you for not taking bearance of people who remained backward for their own clumsiness, then why India should just help Hindus. Government and citizens, all of us should drain 100% of our personal wealth just to help people around middle East, Africa, Latin America and Southeast Asia.
Sorry but you are just putting your head in the sand like an ostrich. Look at Israel and see how she protects the Jews. India needs to be a safe haven for Hindus. What you said and proposed is extremely myopic and short sighted.

Look at Israel and see how she protects the Jews.
LOL?
Israel doesn't give a damn about non Israelis, in or out.
India needs to be a safe haven for Hindus.
India already houses 94% of global Hindus who already live here by choice. Allowing every random person here in name of Hinduism with no logic will be an idiocy.

Hinduism unlike Judaism isn't even a proper religion but Indian cultural characteristic. So India doesn't need to be on a mission to protect Hinduism like Arabs do to Islam or conservative Europe for Christians.
What you said and proposed is extremely myopic and short sighted.
If you think keeping doors open for people living in Pakistan for decades easily is a wise and far sighted approach, your proposal is based on imaginary fantasies of fairy tales than any thoughtfulness.

Government is very thoughtful of its repercussions, you are not.

LOL?

India already houses 94% of global Hindus who already live here by choice. Allowing every random person here in name of Hinduism with no logic will be an idiocy.

Hinduism unlike Judaism isn't even a proper religion but Indian cultural characteristic. So India doesn't need to be on a mission to protect Hinduism like Arabs do to Islam or conservative Europe for Christians.

If you think keeping doors open for people living in Pakistan for decades easily is a wise and far sighted approach, your proposal is based on imaginary fantasies of fairy tales than any thoughtfulness.

Government is very thoughtful of its repercussions, you are not.
Constant vigilantism is what keeps Hindus safe not complacency. And when did the government ever think carefully of repercussions. Recent events showed the limits of such government thinking. You just keep proving that you still have your head in the sand.

Constant vigilantism is what keeps Hindus safe not complacency.
There is no vigilantism in opening way for a Pakistani origin person with shoddy identity. Only result of this stupidity will be Pakistanis masquerading as Hindus, entering India and later killing hundreds in suicide blasts, hostage situations and mass shooting.
Repercussions even in long term will be far uglier than certain refugees did in Europe.

Everytime, India is 100x more likely to take a Pakistani spy in than an actually oppressed Hindu or Sikh.
And when did the government ever think carefully of repercussions.
Influx of Pakistanis and Bangladeshis with unknown identities into India in name of refigees is enough a threat to be seen with naked eyes without even being careful.

If any administrator isn't a far sighted enough to foresee that threat, India will sink in no time.
Recent events showed the limits of such government thinking.
No, you are reflecting your limit of thoughts and confirmation bias.
You just keep proving that you still have your head in the sand.
I have put my same point thrice already and you are mere shouting with zero reasoning and arguments. So it's only you who doesn't have his mind in place.

Well, let's not derail this thread. Take your incompetency to a relevant thread.

There is no vigilantism in opening way for a Pakistani origin person with shoddy identity. Only result of this stupidity will be Pakistanis masquerading as Hindus, entering India and later killing hundreds in suicide blasts, hostage situations and mass shooting.
Repercussions even in long term will be far uglier than certain refugees did in Europe.
You keep inventing excuses when it only takes careful screening to weed out the undesirables, something that India is fully capable of.

Everytime, India is 100x more likely to take a Pakistani spy in than an actually oppressed Hindu or Sikh.
India is already infiltrated and besides these hindu refugees will not be allowed to work in sensitive sectors but given jobs in non essential sectors that will allow them to earn living wages.

Influx of Pakistanis and Bangladeshis with unknown identities into India in name of refigees is enough a threat to be seen with naked eyes without even being careful.
You should learn from other countries on how they screen those refugees out. Besides, infiltration has already happened. If you are so concerned about infiltration, why haven't you concentrated on those areas. You are just inventing excuses in order to avoid taking any kind of action.

If any administrator isn't a far sighted enough to foresee that threat, India will sink in no time.
Myopic thinking

Nope I am calling out your myopic and short sightness thinking. You are very typical of an Indian babu who can only see the tip of his nose and with his thumb up his ass.

I have put my same point thrice already and you are mere shouting with zero reasoning and arguments. So it's only you who doesn't have his mind in place.
Who says I m shouting? I am calling out your bullshit and you are the one spouting nonsensical arguments and displaying your head in the sands while Hindus that need our protection are dying and you are playing the blame the victim card.

Who needs enemies when we got friends with the likes of you? Your attitude is typical of the attitudes of Indian kings who got invaded by Islamic invaders because they were too short sighted to see the danger and the need to be proactive. Instead they were reactive and as a result, they ceded that momentum to the Islamic invaders and look at the past 1000 years of suffering at the hands of Islamic invaders.

Well, let's not derail this thread.
That ain't me. That's you.

Take your incompetency to a relevant thread.
Using your moderator status to shut down a debate you started? Yeah what a classy way of showing your competency. :bplease:

Besides if you are willing to cede 6% of the hindus to be left defenseless and open for slaughter while playing the blame the victim card, I definitely do not want you in my foxhole. You are not the sort that will stand up and fight but prefer to flee away and hide behind someone who is brave enough and will not let that brave person protect someone else because you want to be the one to be protected. And if that brave person gets hurt or mowed down, you will not stand up and fight but continue to move to the next brave person to hide behind.

Let me ask you something: What happens when you run out of brave people? And it is only you and the horde of enemies coming your way? What will you do then? Convert and become one of them. Yeah that's most likely.

NutCracker

Well, let's not derail this thread. Take your incompetency to a relevant thread.

Just check their d#cks, like they did during Operation search-light if one is too afraid of sleeper cell entering under Hindu refugee identity.

Chances of ISI managing to infiltrate with a non circumcised porky infiltrator/or a Hindu Saboteur is less than what they could manage to scrape with our own M / S (pro-khalistani) population.

Sanglamorre

Besides if you are willing to cede 6% of the hindus to be left defenseless and open for slaughter while playing the blame the victim card, I definitely do not want you in my foxhole. You are not the sort that will stand up and fight but prefer to flee away and hide behind someone who is brave enough and will not let that brave person protect someone else because you want to be the one to be protected. And if that brave person gets hurt or mowed down, you will not stand up and fight but continue to move to the next brave person to hide behind.

Let me ask you something: What happens when you run out of brave people? And it is only you and the horde of enemies coming your way? What will you do then? Convert and become one of them. Yeah that's most likely.
How do you propose these people be scanned and filtered considering India has no records.

We place them into areas where saboteurs can't do any trouble and we keep an eye on them and they will not qualify for any governmental posting or sensitive job sectors. But their next generations can because by that time, we will have collect records on them and they will show their true colors within 10 years of living year. You cannot stay hidden for too long. Deep state sleepers do not survive the next 10 years because your true nature will boil out anyway.

NutCracker

Trust me it's easier for ISI to infiltrate via BD border and that too posing as a Muslim instead of sending as a Hindu refugee. Via BD border He will get properly "DOCUMENTED" by our own corrupt filthy officials of West Bengal and Assam.

Jaise NRC ka verification hota hai vaise hi. Find a verified chain link that will vouch for next family being legitimate Hindu family living in their neighborhood in Porkyland.

Get some of our own assets on ground to conduct survey inside Pakistan.
Possibilities are unlimited. But People on this side of border only believe in making excuses.

Sanglamorre

We place them into areas where saboteurs can't do any trouble and we keep an eye on them and they will not qualify for any governmental posting or sensitive job sectors. But their next generations can because by that time, we will have collect records on them and they will show their true colors within 10 years of living year. You cannot stay hidden for too long. Deep state sleepers do not survive the next 10 years because your true nature will boil out anyway.
You want to keep them in colonies that run the risk of being called concentration camps. We're expecting a huge volume. How long can we keep them without integrating them into society properly?

And you need only one line terrorist in a million people to cause huge damage.

Sanglamorre

Trust me it's easier for ISI to infiltrate via BD border and that too posing as a Muslim instead of sending as a Hindu refugee. Via BD border He will get properly "DOCUMENTED" by our own corrupt filthy officials of West Bengal and Assam.

Jaise NRC ka verification hota hai vaise hi. Find a verified chain link that will vouch for next family being legitimate Hindu family living in their neighborhood in Porkyland.

Get some of our own assets on ground to conduct survey inside Pakistan.
Possibilities are unlimited. But People on this side of border only believe in making excuses.
I agree about the West Bengal-BD border. Our goal is to lessen, not increase chances of this happening.

I too think we need to repatriate all Hindus from Pakistan, was looking at a framework to do it properly.

You want to keep them in colonies that run the risk of being called concentration camps. We're expecting a huge volume. How long can we keep them without integrating them into society properly?

And you need only one line terrorist in a million people to cause huge damage.
Not concentration camps but into areas where they will be welcomed and look after as part of the community outreached and will be rehabilitated. There will be refugees camps at first for holding and processing. But over time they will be resettled across the nation into areas where they will be welcome. It is not going to be easy for sure. But it is a necessity we have to undertake in order to protect hindus.