Indian Woman for Combat Duties

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Typical commie woke fools. I mean, I'm a fairly centrist person and therefore, try to look at every idea through an objective lens while try to distance myself emotionally from the topic to the extent possible but no matter how hard I try, I just can't help cringing hard and laughing my bloody @rse off at their bs.
During the case blue fuck up the main german army group center was already on full retreat.
German weaknesses was the outnumbered industrial capacity coupled with weak supply lines thousands of km away, the start of war in two fronts and their bs belief that slavs are inferior LMFAO.The Soviet Union had an enormous amount of manpower to call upon, 3 times the INDUSTRIAL CAPACITY than entire axis and despite facing the German troops who were both more experienced and more highly trained, there was a constant ready supply of men to face them . Hell guderian even noted how quickly soviets were able to replace tank brigades. Tiger tanks destroyed a division , And they were faced with fresh tank divisions next day....

Women played their secondary role only because Stalin looked at it as an "existential war". They were working double shifts to free up enlisted men to fight . Just because of this our feministard quickly came to the most retarded conclusion that "german lost because of soviet women" LMFAO.

srevster

I thought you were leaving, changed your mind already?? Oh and by the way, wanna hear a joke?? If the females didn't have their assets, then we'd probably hunt them for sport.
You are the asshole who gets the courage when the opponent leaves the room.

like I said, I’m happy to give you an ass kicking anytime.

ArgonPrime

Call me up if you need an ass kicking. I’m free anytime
Bhai, tu buddha ho chuka hai. Itni garmi mat dikha screen ke pi6e baith ke, kahi teri khwab bakei mein sach na ho jaye aur tu beech bazar mein mara hua mile.

ArgonPrime

So a lonely loser by admission. Who’s only entertainment is this forum. Haha
Dude, it's 10 am in the morning, just woke up, have got nothing else to do as today's the off day at the office - one of the perks of working for the government. Now, I could watch some porn or an anime but you, my dear friend are just too damn delicious to pass on.

srevster

Lol porn and anime. Why do you keep shooting yourself in the foot!

Saturday 10am. How old are you? You wake up to watch cartoons?

srevster

Thank you for letting me know you are a child. Can’t take anything you say seriously

ArgonPrime

So you are under 21
24, actually and I'll never take up drinking (or smoking or do drugs), it's a vow I made to myself as a kid. Oh, it's nothing religious in case you may be wondering, never been much of a religious guy anyway.

srevster

The feeling is mutual, kiddo. You're the living breathing evidence for the metaphor that age is just a number.
Haha. I’m not a kid. I thought I was speaking with adults this whole time. Been fucking wasting my time. Explains the hormone fueled rage to prove yourself