Indian Woman for Combat Duties

DocK

Giving up bus Seats lol. Can’t you see Indian culture today is watered down By Victorian and Mughal bullshit about the role of women. This is stockhome syndrome. You start loving the oppressors culture. Fuck that. I prefer the India with women warriors and greater freedoms.
My dear culture lover I would love you to change our culture to the glorious past. I have myself mentioned in my first post that such can be done POST INDUSTRIALISATION of Indian Armed Forces. But for you to change our entire Culture to the Glorious Past or for someone to industrialise our forces takes time.

So no matter how much more intelligent and better you are than the CDS you have to Wait For The Correct Time.

srevster

This idiot watched Bahubali and Padmavat and came to argue about women in combat roles in 21 st century.
Kannagi from the silapathikaram fame.

Shikhandi aka amba in the mahabharata.

Satyabhama

In general women had more freedom in the past and the society allows them to take up arms.

stick to the talking points and not name calling

it’s not my problem people are having a meltdown during a history lesson

DocK

Dear members, I will have to disagree with many of you who feel females will not succeed in Armed Forces but I realistically believe that the Team is not ready for that yet.

I know this is corny, in the movie G I Jane the trainer is especially hard on the female cadet. Not because he is not sure about her but because he believes that her presence makes the REST OF THE TEAM vulnerable.

Dear @srevster kindly spare the history lesson for the correct thread and concentrate on 21st century and India in 21st century.

srevster

Kuch bhi kaho, hamare desh badal raha hai.

you can be on the bandwagon of new india or be left behind romanticizing Mughal and British culture

DocK

Kuch bhi kaho, hamare desh badal raha hai.

you can be on the bandwagon of new india or be left behind romanticizing Mughal and British culture
Jab humara desh itana badalega ki sari Infantry armoured vehicles me travel karegi aur drones se ladai hogi tab mein aap ke sath kahunga ki drones auraten behetar chalati hai.

But till then let the Team survive.

srevster

Galwan was fought with sticks and stones right. Pick a century for the warfare, haha.

srevster

You can’t oppress half the population and deny them their rights and expect a confident and strong country at the same time.

Indian women have the right to fight. Our ancestors sacrificed their lives to protect that right.

Kannagi from the silapathikaram fame.

Shikhandi aka amba in the mahabharata.

Satyabhama

In general women had more freedom in the past and the society allows them to take up arms.

stick to the talking points and not name calling

it’s not my problem people are having a meltdown during a history lesson
Please watch your cartoons and hindi soaps.

Leave combat to actual soldiers on rhe field.

https://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo...study-on-gender-integration-published-in-full

https://mwi.usma.edu/women-arent-problem-standards/

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...FjANegQIChAC&usg=AOvVaw0FMubdmHT01Dl5TwtPK6ce

Please publish these reports in BuzzFeed.

srevster

Indian army needs to free itself from the colonial hangover and the worship of British culture. There are too many bullshit policies that are still keeping India weak

this is possible if we keep our dharmic roots and shed the Mughal and Victorian ideals of a women’s role. This is why the history is important. We should go by the principles of our ancestors and enact similar policies, tapping into the potential of the nation: especially our female citizens

It
Indian army needs to free itself from the colonial hangover and the worship of British culture. There are too many bullshit policies that are still keeping India weak
It is the spoilt Western armies encouraging this bullshit. Indian Army has 2 enemies at their border unlike NATO.

Although we can give these 'muh equality' women a non functional weapon and use them as cannon fodder before we send in the army.

srevster

It

It is the spoilt Western armies encouraging this bullshit. Indian Army has 2 enemies at their border unlike NATO.

Although we can give these 'muh equality' women a non functional weapon and use them as cannon fodder before we send in the army.

Lol western countries are adopting dharmic principles and shedding their Victorian ideals of women focusing on self improvement. while we worship their antiquated policies which are a colonial hangover

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
What is pseudo hippy bs? Are you stating that there are no women that are stronger than men that exist in the world? Scientifically prove what you are saying or STFU. Are you stating that there are no women on the planet that can potentially take down or fight toe to toe with any Indian army soldier in deployment today. Unless you can explicitly prove this, you have no grounds for banning women from service. What you are stating is probabilistically impossible. You can't make claims with absolutes without scientific evidence. People's strength is on a spectrum. That spectrum will see outliers that have women who are stronger than men. If they want to serve, who are you to stop them? You are just a keyboard warrior who likes to massage his ego. You aren't running the Indian army, and I'm happy that they are opening it up and dumping antiquated bullshit that you are spewing.
I will tell you what pseudo hippy bs is. Here ^ .

The Army Chief can be wrong. His statement was that women need to be cocooned and protected from fellow subordinate soliders. You can bitch and moan, but the army will eventually cave and adjust it's policies. Why is this going to happen? UCC. Uniform Civil Code. If you want people to take UCC seriously, then you need to give equal criteria for qualifications without any bias. Bias means disqualification on the basis of sex instead of performance.
@Cheran @DocK @Aspirant847 @vampyrbladez look at this .

Not surprised given everythings failed for you so you tard infested piece of shit has retarded into the traducement and vilification of Bipin Rawat . Bipin Rawat is a 4 star general and holds splendiferous awards like Param Vishisht Seva Medal Uttam Yudh Seva medal Ati Vishisht Seva medal and dozen others. He knows everything. He is a grandmaster of strategy planning and has been awarded for gallantry and distinguished service of over 5 decades.
And who the fuck are you to question his credentials. How about your credentials exactly . You havent paid a penny worth of tax in your entire vemin existence and your mom pays all your rent. You are a waste of air . You are known to suffer from acne, fatness, puberty, angst, self-loathing a worthless forum mongrel who spams horseshit on this forum under the overprotective custody of his parents. Hell I can even hear your mother screaming at you right now from the other room .
Army is not gonna do any of your total equality horsehit. Its only on papers and theory. Women are offered roles like protecting the perimeters or normal patrolling in no danger zones only.
Okay, let's say they have to work harder than a man. That's not grounds for a disqualification. Once again going back to the principles of UCC, you have to provide every citizens with intrinsic rights to pursue life, liberty, prosperity and happiness, Create a criteria for qualification for admittance, if a women passes that exam, she gets the acknowledgement and post. Anything other than this process is bullshit. All you are spouting is what abouttery.
You got comprehnsion capablities of a flaccid penis. I dont like repeating myself. Women have less than 50% of the upper body strength of men, incur higher rates of injury as well as longer periods of recuperation, and this doesn't even take into consideration . pregnancy.Schaefer and her colleagues found that even in the most wildly optimistic scenario, where 400 female candidates try out for Marine Corps infantry positions every year and 85 percent complete basic training, just 8 percent of the infantry would be female in 2030 and that also just because of lowering standards.
A study in the Journal of Applied Physiology found that men had an average of 26 lbs. (12 kilograms) more skeletal muscle mass than women. Women also exhibited about 40 percent less upper-body strength and 33 percent less lower-body strength, on average, the study found
A NET LOSS FOR ARMY.
The question isn't about most female recruits but whether females should be allowed to participate. Pick a topic that you are debating, don't change the topic. Allowing women to participate is different than making a statement that most women won't do well. There is no reason to disallow them if they qualify. And the whole thesis on them needing more protection than a man is bullshit.
Its obvious by now whos the massive cunt . When a bunch of red dead redemption **** will raid your house. You will be the first to abandon your mother and every blood related women to run the fuck away . As your feminstard chutiyapa denies you common sense. Without realizing that women are not an equal substitute for men on the battlefield in the direct fire mode. The memoirs opinions and scientific data confirms what is biologically obvious; men are different from women both physically and psychologically. That pretending that they are the same escapes all common sense, denies reality and puts both sexes at greater risk on the battlefield of the future.
UCC doesn't see sex. Whoever makes it makes it. A women officer won't be able to make it to an officer position if she can't climb the same ladder as men. Any posting should be open for competition from both sexes. It's not counter discriminatory if the women officer attains that position with merit.
Sod off with your discussions on merit. You have a half dyk habbit of iterationyou will continue to whine on the same point over and over without refuting shit with data.Your arguments dont hold water and your fallacy flinging has drowned your brain into lesbian piss.
Lemme repost again for 3rd time now .
> women wants to be stronger than average man LOL
The military is watering down fitness standards because most female recruits can’t even meet them.
In September 2015 the Marine Corps released a study comparing the performance of gender-integrated and male-only infantry units in simulated combat. The all-male teams greatly outperformed the integrated teams, whether on shooting, surmounting obstacles or evacuating casualties. Female Marines were injured at more than six times the rate of men during preliminary training—unsurprising, since men’s higher testosterone levels produce stronger bones and muscles. Even the fittest women (which the study participants were) must work at maximal physical capacity when carrying a 100-pound pack or repeatedly loading heavy shells into a cannon.
Male officers spend most of their time in frontline positions along the LoC in direct combat, in places like Siachen where the temperature goes below -50 degrees, and in counter-terrorism and insurgency operations in places like Jammu and Kashmir and the northeast.After such difficult postings, away from families, officers look forward to coming back to peace stations where they can take up command positions.
Now, if these positions are given to women officers, where would the male officers go? Should they remain in hard postings? Is this not counter discriminatory to the officer, his wife, children and parents?
I will asswhoop you in the post below on ucc. @DocK @Cheran @Aspirant847 @vampyrbladez
We aren't talking about most women but women who qualify. They shouldn't be barred. Do you not have reading comprehension?
Now accuse others of reading comprehension ? Its evident who has skipped a large portions of my posts with regards to statistics lmao. Nothing better expected given you have never held any job besides minimum-wage retard-work. You have the mind of a child and the dick of one too.
Qualify ? My ass. Only two women have passed the Marine Corps’s fabled infantry-officer training course out of the three dozen who have tried. The two women who pass 1 test often fuck up in others. Hell Most wash out in the combat endurance test, administered on day one. Participants hike miles while carrying combat loads of 80 pounds or more, climb 20-foot ropes multiple times, and scale an 8-foot barrier. The purpose of the test is to ensure that officers can hump their own equipment and still arrive at a battleground mentally and physically capable of leading troops. Most female aspirants couldn’t pass the basic test, so the Marines changed it from a pass/fail requirement to an unscored exercise with no bearing on the candidate’s ultimate evaluation. This is absolutely lethal for army.
Then also this :
The injury rate is higher not because of difference in regiment you donkey nicompoop.I post it again.Many studies reveal women are two to four times more likely than men to tear the anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) in their knee. so even if they pass the same studies they are still much more prone to injuries than men due to physical diff, which is net loss to army .
Yes, I can imagine that. What's so crazy about this. This is how expeditions get to Mount Everest. Have you ever been camping in the woods? It's fairly common on back packing trips to do what you are describing. What's so crazy about this?
LMAO Not everybody is a sickfuck like you Now you want our Most cultured army to delet all sorts of obscenities in the name of equality and censorship. Highly unlikely that even your own mom or your sisters or any women in general sharing your own basement would agree to this horseshit. Also even in mount everest poo in the loo job ..... Well the answer is separately. To have a Pee the boys have a little latrine with a lovely view of the Ice Fall. The girls have a tent to hide their modesty.For this task they have a delightful barrel, complete with toilet seat. At times they are forced to piss they do it in bottles inside tents. I havent heard men and women sitting face to face and shitting or pissing . No real women will accept to strip before unfamiliar men to attend the natures call.

ALSO POST THE STATISTICS THAT HOW MANY WOMEN ARE WILLING AND ABSOLUTELY OKAY TO STRIP SHOW THEIR PRIVATE PARTS AND ATTEND THE NATURES CALL WITH DOZEN UNFAMILIAR MEN . YOU CAN BEGIN BY ASKING YOUR MOM OR SISTER LMAO.

Heres nightmare fuel for you btw. Now you are attempting to draw false equivalnces between tourist mountain expeditions and Siachen Postings.
rekt.JPG

You want women in the combat by comparing shit with Mount Everest ?They suck at mount Everest too.
kek.JPG

Only 10% . In 2019 it was 18%, Again fucking up with standards. LMFAO @Cheran @DocK @vampyrbladez isko kahan se pakad k laye ho?

.However in Siachen the environment is very diffrent from a regular mount everst expeditions.In Siachen, there are posts with only four soldiers. They sleep and share the same cramped post to attend nature’s call. Can one imagine a female soldier there?Soldiers undertake patrols that last for over 20 days at times. During this period, the men sleep and bathe together, and do the morning chores in open, often with another team keeping a watch for a possible ambush. There can be no separate arrangements for women.

And this doesn't seem contradictory to UCC to you? Something the Modi government wants to bring to the table. You can't be hypocritical and ask for UCC and put exceptions on the rights each gender receives.
@Cheran @DocK @vampyrbladez @Aspirant847 check his mental clusterfuck with regards to constitution now. First he claimed that a bunch of women snipers destroyed all them army groups at stalingrad. He got screwed hard on that so hes come with ucc now . Lemme also rekt his bs with regards to same.

Clearly you are a shitheaded orangutan who doesnt know shit about anything, not even constitution. This is exactly what happens when you pseudo intellectuals do a half ass google search to seek ass of education.
Men and women are not equal. : The primary objective of the Article 14 is to remove all forms of inequalities from a society. But it is important to understand that equality means treating equals equally and not unequal’s equally. This concept can be best understood by stating that if the deprived sections are treated equally with the uplifted sections then the concept of equality will not serve its purpose. If equals are not treated equally then it will become impossible to abolish inequalities present in the society.. The proper meaning of the right to equality is based upon the concept of equality among the equals. This can be witness in the Constitution itself as the Constitution of BHARAT empowers the Parliament to enact special laws for the welfare of the deprived sections, and various schemes are also initiated by the government to uplift the deprived sections to bring them at power with the uplifted section of the society. For examples Upper caste cant go to court today and argue that we need special provisions as it has been given to obcs or dalits.
ALso Under Article 16, exceptions to the right of equality of opportunity in matters of public employment are provided for to protect the interests of the weaker and vulnerable sections of society such as women, children, the backward classes (SC/ST) and minorities. The Parliament may also pass a law to the effect that a certain post be filled only by people residing in a certain area, to fulfil the conditions of the post that warrants the knowledge of the locality and the local language. The article also mentions that there can be a law which provides that the incumbent of an office in connection with the affairs of any religious or denominational institution shall be a person professing a particular religion or belonging to a particular denomination.
Whenever a law is passed its provisions have always have reasonable restrictions.

Dont lecture us on gender equality. Gender equality is something the subhuman west needs to learn. Example amreeka got its independence in 1776, and no female president or vice president yet.
For the sake of women we went to war our ancestors went to war :Mahabharat for the humiliation that real women Draupdi the daughter of king Drupad suffered.

So you are too insecure to do household chores or share labor in the house with a spouse. And believe in convoluted bullshit like this to justify your behavior.
Just because you are lonely lesser bastard spawn , we cant let you and your Feminists BS to turn Bhartiya women into sad lonely divorced hags . Just as they fucked up family unit in amreeka Where - The average bastard rate is – 40%
The percentage of single mothers and divorce rates in USB – 50%
Your flag also shows amreeka . Ironic !Land of prisoners- highest incarceration rate in the world .

All life is important. "Man are disposable", WTF?
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Because man can cope. Women and children are most vulunberale. One requires no phd to comprehend this.
Also this :
https://defenceforumindia.com/threads/indian-woman-for-combat-duties.79283/post-1875651 by
@DocK

by @ezsasa . He raised very valid points . I quote him -
Me thinks this women in combat narrative is little more sinister than that..

If we make a list of countries where this “women in combat” is being seriously propagated, next to that column we make a list of each country’s primary & secondary adversaries, high probability that “women in combat” narrative will be absent from the adversary list. which essentially means, if WIC does get implemented and proper infantry combat does occur it would be unevenly matched with adversary having the upper hand in certain theatres of war during combat. Likelyhood of adversary just punching thru and gaining upper hand, tilting the balance in adversary’s favour.

by @Aspirant847

by @vampyrbladez
And probably this entire thread LMFAO. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

I can't take you seriously after your previous rants. Lot of humbug and conjecture on what a women is meant to do.
Dont embarass yourself further . Your face looks like a puffed up baboon asscrack with hiv, everytime you make arguments like this. Now you are clearly bragging to hide your intellectual assrape which I just did. No need to say thanks for it.
You belong to the same bastard stock who tout "the wondrous merits of having supposedly skipped grades in high school" or "how they single handedly could cure cancer... if they really wanted to" .
Common Ordinary Responsible Logical Citizens of Bharat dont take your vermin kind seriously.
So let the 45 percent participate, you just shot yourself in the foot. You are stating that 45% of women candidates are qualified to participate in the armed forces. This isn't a pissing contest. It's a measurement of whether an individual is qualified and can participate in an activity.
@vampyrbladez @DocK @Cheran now check this.
You are a coomer. physical strength is "a matter of life or death for the unit and the individuals in it."Hell I don't ever remember a single male Marine in the fleet or support unit who could only do three pullups and here 45 then 55 percent of women fucked up.
Male Marines have to perform 20 pullups to get a maximum score on their fitness test, but their female equivalents only have to pull their weight up eight times to earn the same result because of lowered down standards. This is clearly a net loss for the army.
And do you even know what followed after two days you pathetic dopey cumbersome bastard? But just two days into the new year, officers revealed that 55 per cent of women at the Marine Corps' boot camp on South Carolina's Parris Island still fell short of the three pull-up minimum.In the meantime, female Marines were to return to a less-demanding "flexed arm hang" . Lowering standards for political correctness aint good .
What do you have against Dyslexic people? You just seem angry and upset. Lot of whatabouttery and bullshit to justify your behavior.
Dyslexic people aint worthy of getting into army . 3rd time you are skipping my argument now. I post it again LOLZ
"The injury rate is higher not because of difference in regiment you donkey nicompoop.Many studies reveal women are two to four times more likely than men to tear the anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) in their knee. so even if they pass the same studies they are still much more prone to injuries than men due to physical diff, which is net loss to army ."
You are the pseudo intellectual making unwanton statements without scientific evidence to back up anything that you say. You are asserting that women should be denied their rights of participation even if they qualify because they can potentially get hurt and become a liability. Ignoring the fact that it is their individual decision
All of my arguments have been scientifically backed from the happenings of the past and present , memoirs and studies unlike your subhuman fallacy flingings. And you havent been able to refute me on one. You just keep evading the topic .

You are infact that forum mongrel that won't shut the fuck up about himself and how intelligent he claims to be it's also very common tactic ironically used as an insult by the very pseudo-intellectual to denounce the opposition for attention whoring. Rather than offer any sort of coherent counter argument backed with data you want to slip right out of my intellectual check by continually trying to fruitlessly move your filthy stinky mouth piece around on the board.

No wonder man children and feminists alike. And literally everybody in this forum has pwned your dhimmi rona in all directions. You are still free to to continually bleat your BS in response to everytime getting verbally bitch slapped up long side your shit head.

A genuine advice - You should join some degenerate slavery and consensual cucked male bdsm promoting forums. Ironic truth be told, it could stand for bullshit, dongs, shit & your mistress. I am certain you will be able to live your women in the combat sophism more accurately there.

I am done with you now. Thanks for being a source of our entertainment. I am bored with you. Wont promise quoting back its waste of time . My posts will eternally stand here as a beacon against your BS. And absolute majority will learn from them. At the same time they will continue to cause massive butthurts to your vermin kind. Now you can quickly press the X button at the corner of your screen!

Good evening...

srevster

US is dumping individualism and realizing it’s shortcomings. Millennials are realizing benefits of multigenerational households and the safety net of families vs government. Most westerns are kept oblivious to foreign policy. Their domestic policies are turning Dharmic. Self improvement, self introspection, sense of community and focus on family is on the rise. Covid was a big catalyst that showed the weakness of mindless consumerism and individualism