Indian Woman for Combat Duties

Spectribution

This is all drama from feminazis to assert dominance on what they perceive as 'male -domination'. The military wants some women jawans in non combat units until facilities for combat units exist (with current budget not soon).

Only way to stop feminazi is to stop them from gaining influence. I has some feminazi junior colleagues try to use all the feminist bull crap agenda on me. Today they shit shovel and I literally make them bleed their arses with workload. Motto of theirs went from feminazi to chai bazi for me.

Push back has started in USA, Russia, Hungary, Poland,etc . India must also take charge and advance.

@Project Dharma Misconduct during UN mission is not really a big issue. Men have done worse.
I agree men have done worse but being from a conservative culture, it feels much more disrespectful to the country (for me personally) when a woman in uniform does it.

Other countries -- that would be a serious misconduct, I think if the officer involved (he/she) does not voluntary disclose or hides affairs thats liable to jail and termination, kinda like case of Unnikrishnan of RAW. I doubt any CO would tolerate such behavior from officers(men/women) under his command as they can become susceptible to classic honeytrap blackmailing.
There is also the question of who commands the woman officers? If I was a male CO I'd be very nervous of being accused of sexual misconduct by the woman. As it is, we have a family friend in the Army who is in serious trouble because a colleague used his wife to get him in trouble (falsely accused him of making sexual advances).

This is so prevalent in private sector also.

Kchontha

Women are the good snipers. Let them sniped some porks then escorted back to the safe Base. Then sent them again for sniping duties. As such there is cyclic process of sniping. Just my 2 cent trolling.:shoot::shoot::shoot:

Women are the good snipers.
Is there any data to show this?

There have been few very famous, very effective women snipers, namely Roza Shanina who was a Soviet sniper, but that only means that some exceptional men and women alike can be very good snipers.

I don't get all of this feminazi liberal shit, they ruined the west(Angela Merkelol) and they are trying to do that here now.
All they care about is filing a quota and be morally correct without caring about the reasonability of their actions.
Don't get me wrong tho I am not saying Women can't be a part of defence Fields just not on front lines.
There are several jobs that women can do like Airforce pilots, technicals and maintainace, intelligence wing and some can even pick up the guns just not on front lines.
I can see a scenario where Porkies capture a women officer and all the media and common mass jump on a #saveourdaughter train. At least with men they can take calm and collective steps when it comes to women it's a matter of dignity.

To make matters worse these Porkies are some of the most immoral armies in the world they don't spare our men soiders (beheading, castrations, torture) just think what they will do to the women.

Tho it would be funny if they started recruiting hijaras in the army think about Porkies hijaras getting killed by actual hijaras LOL.

How many people know that MNS don`t get basic arms training ..

Many don`t like to shoot guns, Of-course i am talking about MNS from AMC ..

Spectribution

Kunal bhai, currently IA chief wants enlisted female personnel for military police and computer clerks and other 'safe' duties. In future around in 15 - 20 yrs maybe < 15 they plan to expand to frontline. Logic is male soldiers will not respect female officers on field. So a few auxiliary 'combat' units of women will help these women get respect?

To all. We need to eliminate feminism and it's ilk from the face of the earth. They had 50 years to act, we have 5 maybe 10. Crush these SJWs popping up in your workspaces. Humiliate them, make them dreg for success and finally do an exterminatus on their career. Be exceptionally brutal to the male cuckold feminists.

God speed.

Kchontha

Is there any data to show this?

There have been few very famous, very effective women snipers, namely Roza Shanina who was a Soviet sniper, but that only means that some exceptional men and women alike can be very good snipers.
It's not that women are better snipers than men. The point rather is sniping is one of the few combat specialities where women could - and did - successfully compete with men.
Snipers, pilots, AA gun crews and sometimes SpecOps - these are the main fighting specialities women could excellent in.

Spectribution

It's not that women are better snipers than men. The point rather is sniping is one of the few combat specialities where women could - and did - successfully compete with men.
Snipers, pilots, AA gun crews and sometimes SpecOps - these are the main fighting specialities women could excellent in.
This is not your bloody video game where there are respawns and redos. Snipers are an integral part of ground combat units and sometimes move with infantry. Then they are called designated marksmen and see as much close combat as your average infantryman does. Indian doctrine has no specified sniper role.

Spec ops are 10X tougher than average infantry selection. Next to no chance a women can make it through. India has 90%+ rejection rate for recommended male volunteers.

Wash this years of feminist liberal ideas out of your brain. Progressive ideals stagnate society, lead to decline and finally death.

Cheers.

Disgraceful.
This is not the tradition of Bharatvarsh.
Shame on Modi.

I just want to Post a MeMe :biggrin2:

Good one.
Defence is not a child's play, neither is it the place for a woman.
Defending or deciding on defence matters is not something trivial, the psychology of it all revolves around logic and also manhood. She may have logic, but a woman will never understand manhood. For this singular reason, any woman for the post of DefMin is a pathetic choice.

TPFscopes

Rest in Peace
Disgraceful.
This is not the tradition of Bharatvarsh.
Shame on Modi.
I'm not agreed with you dude.
we already have some names which includes, Rani Laxmi Bai, Indira Gandhi, Sarojini Naidu, Sushma Swaraj etc. These all ladies provides more dignity to our BHARATVARSH..

Good one.
Defending or deciding on defence matters is not something trivial, the psychology of it all revolves around logic and also manhood. She may have logic, but a woman will never understand manhood. For this singular reason, any woman for the post of DefMin is a pathetic choice.
you must extend you vision ....

Good one.
Dude u trolling or what?

Good one.
Indra Gandhi ka naam suna hai!!!

I'm not agreed with you dude.
we already have some names which includes, Rani Laxmi Bai, Indira Gandhi, Sarojini Naidu, Sushma Swaraj etc. These all ladies provides more dignity to our BHARATVARSH..
Yes, only time will tell if we can add her name to thee list.
But if you are looking at every female appointee as Laxmi Bai and Indira Gandhi, I think you are oversiplifying everything. There are some gender roles and gender characteristics nature has given to each gender. Let's not hail every decision of Modi as pathbreaking. I am a BJP supporter for more than 15 years. This is one is a decision I cannot support.
Foreign Ministry is OK. Defence Ministry, Never OK.
Dude u trolling or what?