Indian Special Forces

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Its not about cardio training only.

Our soldiers eat shakar bade for MRE and poori halwa for LRP so how will they get the protein?

Non veg used to be once a fucking week..now it has changed but i dont think it is daily.

You need protein to be healthy forget bulking up.

Every meal should have a good proportion of protein which is not the case.

Spiderskull

The world dosnt revolve around u, just because u don't like/need chicken dosnt mean others r also like u. Remove ur cheap mentality.
Neither the world revolves around you and chicken.

And BTW that's the diet of majority of villages in haryana, West up, rajasthan, punjab

Neither the world revolves around you and chicken.

And BTW that's the diet of majority of villages in haryana, West up, rajasthan, punjab
Whatever the diet they follows but there should be a certain level of Bulk up in the soldiers. Our soldiers do infact looks too much lean.

Even the body of Middle eastern and Many Poor African countries soldiers looks much better. Have a childhood School friend who cracked NDA and is serving since over decade. He still looks too lean for an officer of his rank.

Spiderskull

Whatever the diet they follows but there should be a certain level of Bulk up in the soldiers. Our soldiers do infact looks too much lean.

Even the body of Middle eastern and Many Poor African countries soldiers looks much better. Have a childhood School friend who cracked NDA and is serving since over decade. He still looks too lean for an officer of his rank.
There's a difference between kipchoge and bolt.

Our guys keep on trekking in mountains for days independently,without air support.
What more do you expect.
They don't have choppers to carry them everywhere like America.
And seeing our present conditions of logistical support.
Our guys have to be lean and mean.

Those bulked up guys will have hard time doing ops in the Himalayas.

Spiderskull

Plus there are many guys with great physique in both infantry and SF.
Just can't assume everything by watching online pics.

Plus there are many guys with great physique in both infantry and SF.
Just can't assume everything by watching online pics.
Not assuming anything but we can see bulk of soldiers in many excersies and even when we go visit many areas with Army deployments.

Its the other way around only select few appears to have great physique and those are the one participating in competition and spend money from their own pockets.

Our guys keep on trekking in mountains for days independently,without air support.
What more do you expect.

So these things are applicable only on Indian Soldier. For rest of the countries the solider who climb up mountains are still able to defy all logics we have here and have a great body.
Do we have different laws of nature, physics, chemistry and food science specifically in India??

Spiderskull

So these things are applicable only on Indian Soldier. For rest of the countries the solider who climb up mountains are still able to defy all logics we have here and have a great body.
Do we have different laws of nature, physics, chemistry and food science specifically in India??
Our soldiers fight on the world's highest battlefield.
They have fought wars and won them.
They have captured heights (which seemed impossible, having enemies at the top)
They have proved their mettle every time.
So I don't think they need physique advice from e players.

And the no of ops done in the mountains by our army is far greater than any other country's army.
We have the largest and most experienced mountain force mate.

And the no of ops done in the mountains by our army is far greater than any other country's army.
Han bhai Sab Changa Si!

We have the best SF in the whole world. Baki countries to koiwar jiti hi nahi kabhi!

Did I said we have the best SF??
When did I Say you claimed we have best SF?

Your post had routine Rhetoric of we have done this and that we fight on best of best fields. Who needs physique, we are not e players and all!

jai jaganath

What more do you expect.

Kee underestimating them
But when it comes to fighting then they are the ones who actually defied every statements

jai jaganath

Yeah the most hilarious
"Most experienced mountain warfare force"

Spiderskull

When did I Say you claimed we have best SF?

Your post had routine Rhetoric of we have done this and that we fight on best of best fields. Who needs physique, we are not e players and all!
Our infantry is the best in Mountain terrains.
You don't need 6 foot bulked up chaps for mountains.
Have a look at kumaoni, garhwal, gorkha, dogra...

Our infantry is the best in Mountain terrains.
You don't need 6 foot bulked up chaps for mountains.
Have a look at kumaoni, garhwal, gorkha, dogra...
Bulk up ka matlab Brock lesner nahi hai!

But still some minimum level physique should be there. When so many other countries are able have mountain units with 6 foot and able bodies solider then how long are we going to hide behind this pathetic excuse that we don't need 6-foot soldiers.

Why do you want to get us stuck with same old physique??
Dogra, Kumaoni, Garhwali, Gorkha ki height generation by generation should stuck to same old level?
(They are not that short actually!)

China has increased the average height in just 1 generation and we don't want to see our solider grow bigger??