Indian Special Forces

Kumaoni

It's just kids, I would not blame them. Whatever works to get discipline into them, I don't care what cloth they wear. The army also 'adopted' the beret from somewhere right?

The army should be more accountable for this- why are soldiers allowed phones on duty, and why are there so many SF pics floating around with only a free image filter to guard privacy?

Have we learned nothing from Ukraine??
If the US military is making basic mistakes like wearing fitbits on duty and using commercial flashcard apps for strategic weapons training, I absolutely SHUDDER to think what the situation is in India, how easy it is for a technologically advanced adversary like China.

I think 80% of our OPSEC is only because the Frontline soldier cannot afford fancy electronics.
China will walk through

It's just kids, I would not blame them. Whatever works to get discipline into them, I don't care what cloth they wear. The army also 'adopted' the beret from somewhere right?

The army should be more accountable for this- why are soldiers allowed phones on duty, and why are there so many SF pics floating around with only a free image filter to guard privacy?

Have we learned nothing from Ukraine??
If the US military is making basic mistakes like wearing fitbits on duty and using commercial flashcard apps for strategic weapons training, I absolutely SHUDDER to think what the situation is in India, how easy it is for a technologically advanced adversary like China.

I think 80% of our OPSEC is only because the Frontline soldier cannot afford fancy electronics.
They actually have very harsh policies on social media usage and having personal electronics in forward areas just it doesn’t seem that any of them are enforced. Go through any social media platform or YouTube and the number of Indian unformed personnel flexing in operational areas is endless

PLA/CCP data farms must know the second cousins of most deployed personnel by now. I shudder to even think how this could be weaponised before a war is ever even declared

ManhattanProject

A little offtopic but why do Indians find this pose so cool? I have seen SF guys do it too, its so cringe. Its so humiliating seeing this posted on international forums.

Screenshot_2023-02-02-20-37-19-14_b72a20be883aec8a014bd2b7c7038e87.jpg

Ya'll Nibbiars It's Special Forces Selfie Time.

Fn3tKtpagAUWjv2.jpeg

Meal Team 6

Arey Haldilal bhai ya SBU nhi hai ya SFG hai,Initial batch trained by Delta force , inka to humesha he high-fi kam tha, I think you are talking about SBU.
SBU kuch saal pahala tak humara marcos jaisa chapri tha but they now have better gear profile.
Ya'll Nibbiars

images - 2023-02-03T203120.171.jpeg
images - 2023-02-03T203229.210.jpeg
images - 2023-02-03T203305.120.jpeg
images - 2023-02-03T203256.821.jpeg

Ye ngal use kar rha hai kya ? Even vanilla seals still use peq-15.💀
Ya'll Nibbiars All The Japanese Special Forces are one of the best equipped and also the best trained SF's in The world. We should learn something from them.

images - 2023-02-03T201954.815.jpeg

Ya'll Nibbiars All The Japanese Special Forces are one of the best equipped and also the best trained SF's in The world. We should learn something from them.

View attachment 192415
I love this stance and gun discipline of these Special forces. We are still stuck with Rambo stance and Hip fire gun routine.