Indian Special Forces

How do our Jawans get captured so easily by anyone? Ek ghusa lagao ulta unhe pakad lo!

Har baar news yahi aati hai ki humare workers Nepal border par pit gye, jawan trespas karte pakde gye, kahin detain ho gye!

Ulta nahi sunai deta ki dabang Indian workers ne nepali pel diye, naga wale pele gye!!!

NoobWannaLearn

How do our Jawans get captured so easily by anyone? Ek ghusa lagao ulta unhe pakad lo!

Har baar news yahi aati hai ki humare workers Nepal border par pit gye, jawan trespas karte pakde gye, kahin detain ho gye!

Ulta nahi sunai deta ki dabang Indian workers ne nepali pel diye, naga wale pele gye!!!
I think there is ceasefire signed between army and them that's why we didn't do anything

NoobWannaLearn

"Didn't do anything" samajh aata hai but we got detained by them and Then they RELEASED us on goodwill!

Matlab apna PR humme khud hi nali mai dalte hain!
Ha vo he but what can we do insurgency is still Preety active in Nagaland some people even had youtube channels

STORE

I think there is ceasefire signed between army and them that's why we didn't do anything
Who does this shit. India has 4th most powerful military in the world and they let things like this happen inside the border. When is the last time u heard about countries like France , U.S , U.K , Russia letting an militia control parts of the land? Last time this happened in Russia the whole Chechen war began ,U.K crushed IRA, but we don't do shit.

NoobWannaLearn

Who does this shit. India has 4th most powerful military in the world and they let things like this happen inside the border. When is the last time u heard about countries like France , U.S , U.K , Russia letting an militia control parts of the land? Last time this happened in Russia the whole Chechen war began ,U.K crushed IRA, but we don't do shit.
Politicians are cucks on our side brother everyone there want's them to surrender and want everything to happen peacefully

Mangal

Politicians are cucks on our side brother everyone there want's them to surrender and want everything to happen peacefully
Putting blame on politicians is oversimplification of the situation. Civilian and military leadership both are equally responsible for the mess.
For example If army jawans appear wearing canvas shoes and track pants, one should not expect a politician or a civilian to correct him.

NoobWannaLearn

Putting blame on politicians is oversimplification of the situation. Civilian and military leadership both are equally responsible for the mess.
For example If army jawans appear wearing canvas shoes and track pants, one should not expect a politician or a civilian to correct him.
My reply was in context of nagaland insurgency if there is no political will to get aggressive on that front military will keep on going with talks and peaceful solutions like ceasefire and all its a shame army had to go through this situation in there own country

Indeed, indian politicians deserve a LOT of culpability in the failures of India post 1947 but MoD matters are uniquely protected by ‘subject matter experts’. Aside from a very broad level (policy and budgets) civilians have very little control on the day to day affairs of the armed forces and the uniformed members fiercely protect their turf from such outreach

it isn’t the politicians or babus that can’t issue properly worded RFIs that illicit reasonable responses (ironically IAS run ministries handle similar CAPEX amounts and get plenty of large deals signed with no fuss annually), it isn’t them that tell the army to delete its SF capability or what tactics to use.