Indian Special Forces

Aspirant847

It is unbelievable that clowns like this with ZERO military background are being paid by state/central agencies to train their frontline units

Yes this is a police team but he's posing as a maroon beret and has multiple mil SF badges on him.

Besides he and other grifters have been used by the Indian mil in the past also (although I think he's been blacklisted by the MoD)

Garbage in, garbage out. And then some wonder why these units are so ineffective and inept

You can break all the fluorescent lights you like against these girls, their drills are still pathetic and their combat abilities likely non-existent

Why retired SFs cannot be used for this role I will never understand.
I personally disagree, we should hire outside trainers/coaches for skills like fighting and stuff, but he's still a joke

Special heliborne operations by ghatak platoon, what's that?
SHBO is Indian mil lexicon for inserting small teams by helicopter ie fast roping or low hover jumping out.

What a turnaround from coming out of the Landing craft like a tourist holding a gun almost a decade ago to coming out loooking like elites.
Decades come and go, goats change, youngsters grow into cynical adults, billions are 'spent' but the Indian mil has a strange ability to stay entirely frozen in time.

I'm 100% certain an amphibious exercise conducted by them in the 1970s would look identical to this (give or take a few superficial changes) maybe down to the very same vehicles and ships.

At least they aren't wrapping their rifles in plastic bags like they did in WW2 anymore

Ghatak perhaps...
Obviously MARCOs

So marcos use vanilla Aks during beach assaults, they dont belive in optics?
And no camo?
Indian SFs apparently don't believe in survivability at all. I don't know who they are training to fight in this way but up against anything other than an empty beach and these guys are going to be ripped to shreds.

An AK with no sights has a useful range of what, 300m? It's not like the boats will be spotted coming about 20 miles away.

The black uniforms to assault a sand beach is a particularly ridiculous touch, I don't know wtf MARCOs are thinking keeping their black uniform for all this time but it's clear they aren't interested in modern warfare, this is the exact uniforms they had 30 years ago.

I personally disagree, we should hire outside trainers/coaches for skills like fighting and stuff, but he's still a joke
Specialists but not clowns like him, and again why couldn't retired SFs be used for this role?

๐•ฑ๐–”๐–”๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–—๐–š๐–˜๐– ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–†๐–“๐–Œ๐–Š๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–Š๐–†๐–—

probably bought it off ali baba.
The closest thing I could find was Airsoft PCs.....
One in black camo looked remarkably similar

PS totally unrelated: never knew Airsoft gear came so expensive ๐Ÿ˜‘

เคงเคฐเฅเคฎเฅ‹ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคคเคฟ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคฟเคคเคƒ
US mein hota toh Veterans mil k iski ek kar dete.
Indian army mustโ€™ve released a tender for commando trainers, but selected Shifu ji as lowest bidder under Aatma Nirbhar Bharat.

เคงเคฐเฅเคฎเฅ‹ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคคเคฟ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคฟเคคเคƒ
Uska bhai or some relative is/was a major general in the army, ig that has a role to play
But I have seen his videos, he is a great martial artist, no doubt but he should only give martial arts training to commandos, not overall training which includes physical training and the most crucial part, firearms training. As I donโ€™t think he has a huge past experience of firing weapons.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

But I have seen his videos, he is a great martial artist, no doubt but he should only give martial arts training to commandos, not overall training which includes physical training and the most crucial part, firearms training. As I donโ€™t think he has a huge past experience of firing weapons.
Martial arts have no place in training commandos.It is good for shows and children to learn.

Commandos are interested in combat systems like PTK.

Martial arts have no place in training commandos.It is good for shows and children to learn.

Commandos are interested in combat systems like PTK.
He claims to have trained 4 lakh women in self defence