han cold war mei kyu nehi kia fir.

Lol from northeast to ladakh to kashmir
Indian Army is the doing its duties 24/7

If Americans had a neighbourhood like this
They would have just nuked the whole area
Nothing more your rambos can do
Americans would've nuked their own land?
Cool theory bro.
Beautiful isn't it?
Our guys wrote this gazal on the walls (somewhere inside porkistan) with the blood of the pigs after beheading them.
Look, guy. Cringe mat kar ab. All of these elitepredator writeups have been written and rewritten ten times over on this thread. And the Pakistanis weren't beheaded in that op. We don't have jihadis in SG.

US Navy Seal have mostly 5'11"-6 Foot guys and it does not create any problem.
Not true.
SEALs or any other SOF are the same average height as the average height of America. Height doesn't provide any advantage in terms of fitness and the pipeline doesn't test or screen for it.
There are people like Marcus Capone and then there are utter midgets like Nick Norris.

Spiderskull

Look, guy. Cringe mat kar ab. All of these elitepredator writeups have been written and rewritten ten times over on this thread. And the Pakistanis weren't beheaded in that op. We don't have jihadis in SG.
Lol
These not from elite predators.
The person who told me these is an MVC.

Spiderskull

We have been beheading them since the 90s.
Even RR have gone multiple times for cross border raids
And these things were known only to the CO and his men.
The higher ups didn't knew a shit about it.
Otherwise the whole battalion would have been court martialled.

My source is an infantry + SF + MVC
And all this he told me personally.

Happened between 1995-98

Lol
These not from elite predators.
The person who told me these is an MVC.
Suuure.
Yaar tbh this thread is better drama than watching TV debates. Kabhi kabhi kya sahi mood hojata hei na yahan ka chutiyap dekh ke
Mods should start banning people who prop up enemy propaganda to further their point.

Happened between 1995-98
Did he tell you to talk about it all on a public forum?

jai jaganath

Happened between 1995-98
Sof is not about mutilation
If u want to discuss capabilities then pls otherwise u r derailing
U have to face ban if u continue it

skunk works

Happened between 1995-98
Prasoon Sengupta has an awesome writeup of dozens of such raids in that time frame, truly the definitive list on the Trishul blog.

Tony HMG

Very entertaining posts. Point is no matter how much we modernize our forces and equip them with all the best weapons, the secular pussy leaders will still act like whores. Add the Chandigarh lobby of enemy generals will enjoy. Kuch nahi ho sakta . Ye karwan yuhi chalta rahega. The leaders can't even protect few hindus in kashmir. 10 lac force in jnk doing jack shit.